United States Teeth Whitening Deals

Merry Dental Care Center

Merry Dental Care Center
Price
$149
Savings
76%
Retail
$610
St Paul Deals

Merry Dental Care Center, which can count as clients members of our local football team, knows how to prep your smile for the big time. Get your teeth ready to go pro:• $149 ($610 value) for an in-office teeth-whitening treatment• State-of-the-art Opalescence Boost products are used for this treatment• You can potentially get a brighter smile in 90 minutes at this welcoming, naturally lit dental practice conveniently located in Eden Prairie"The facility and dental team are both excellent!! My appointment went great! It was right on time and exactly what was described. I have definitely found my new dentist office... Merry!" - LivingSocial Member
Nov 22 2016 by Living Social
Merry Dental Care Center

Tribeca Dental Studio

Tribeca Dental Studio
Price
$40.99
Savings
89%
Retail
$375
Fairfield County Deals
Patients appreciate the warm welcomes, courteous staff, and soothing massage dental chairs at this office, where five different dentists tend to teeth Monday through Saturday:• $40.99 ($2,375 value) for a consultation, X-rays, images, and $500 to spend on Invisalign• $99.99 ($250 value) for one in-office Opalescence teeth whitening session• Must be 18 and older to redeem
Nov 22 2016 by Living Social
Tribeca Dental Studio

Brewster Family & Cosmetic Dental

Brewster Family & Cosmetic Dental
Price
$99.99
Savings
89%
Retail
$870
Fairfield County Deals
Loved throughout the area for providing caring service, Dr. Calian uses her advanced expertise to help clients feel completely comfortable. Swing by this office for a new kind of dental appointment:• $99.99 ($870 value) for a comprehensive dental exam and teeth whitening• $199.99 ($650 value) for an in-office Zoom teeth whitening treatment• $2,999.99 ($7,899 value) for a complete Invisalign treatment, including an exam, all aligners, office visits, and two refinementsTake Note: Offer does not come with retainers and is not available for patients with periodontal disease.
Nov 22 2016 by Living Social
Brewster Family & Cosmetic Dental

Sunrise Family Dental Care

Sunrise Family Dental Care
Price
$59.99
Savings
83%
Retail
$350
Fairfield County Deals
Make sure your pearly whites are up to snuff with a dental package from this Waterbury office.$59.99 ($350 value) for a dental exam package, including:• Exam• One X-ray• Teeth cleaning$129.99 ($850 value) for an in-office teeth whitening treatment, including:• Exam• One X-ray• Teeth cleaning"Dr. Lathuras and her team are as good as it gets. The staff are wonderful, caring and attentive. This is a first class operation and I recommend Sunrise to everyone." - Happy Patient
Nov 22 2016 by Living Social
Sunrise Family Dental Care

Cosmetic & Laser Dental Studio

Cosmetic & Laser Dental Studio
Price
$59
Savings
92%
Retail
$699
Fairfield County Deals
Happy customers have plenty to grin about, thanks to the talented dental staff at Cosmetic & Laser Dental Studio. Browse through the inspiring smile gallery and notice how your teeth can also become shades whiter:• $59 ($699 value) for 1 in-office Zoom! teeth-whitening session + 1 dental exam• $99 ($899 value) for 2 in-office Zoom! teeth-whitening sessions + 1 dental exam• $159 ($399value) for 1 area of Botox (20 units per area)• $285 ($600 value) for 2 areas of Botox (20 units per area)• $249 ($825 value) for 1 area of Juvederm• $599 ($899 value) for one area of Voluma• $699 ($1,200 value) for a mini plasma liquid face treatment• The mini plasma liquid face treatment includes an injection of a filler and plasma. For a description of areas that can be treated call 516-378-3280.• Call to schedule your appointment for a Monday through Saturday at either the Freeport or downtown Booklyn officePro Tip: Dr. Bell is a proud member of the American Academy of Facial Esthetics and has been nicknamed by our devoted patients 'The Lip Doctor'
Nov 22 2016 by Living Social
Cosmetic & Laser Dental Studio

Smile Arts of NY

Smile Arts of NY
Price
$99
Savings
84%
Retail
$600
Fairfield County Deals
The gorgeous granite, flat-screen TVs, stunning aquarium, and complimentary blankets make Smile Arts of NY seem more like a high-end spa than a dentist's office. With this deal, polish your pearly whites under the guidance of an NYU School of Dentistry-educated pro:• $99 ($600 value) for a Zoom! in-office teeth-whitening treatment• About an hour, the service uses a safe, light-activated gel designed to brighten• Could help reduce unsightly stains caused by coffee, wine, cigarettes, and food; welcoming office located just blocks from Grand Central"I loved Smile Arts of NY. The location was very nice and also clean, the staff was friendly, and the Zoom! whitening process was comfortable." - LivingSocial Member
Nov 22 2016 by Living Social
Smile Arts of NY

Balancing7 Skin Studio

Balancing7 Skin Studio
Price
$29.99
Savings
33%
Retail
$45
Hampton Roads Deals
Treat yourself (and your face) to these soothing services, provided by the professionals at Balancing7 Skin Studio:• $29.99 ($45 value) for a an eyebrow tinting and waxing• $44.99 ($70 value) for a one-hour organic facial• $69.99 ($110 value) for a one-hour organic facial and a 30-minute LED phototherapy session• $99.99 ($199 value) for three 20-minute organic teeth whitening sessionsTake Note: LED phototherapy sessions help increase circulation, reveal brighter, more radiant, even-toned skin through these sessions.
Nov 22 2016 by Living Social
Balancing7 Skin Studio

Enamel Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry

Enamel Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry
Price
$89
Savings
76%
Retail
$365
San Fernando La Deals
Why You'll Love ItLearn more about these teeth whitening servicesEnamel Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry Website
Nov 22 2016 by Living Social
Enamel Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry

San Diego's Teeth Whitening Center

San Diego's Teeth Whitening Center
Price
$99
Savings
74%
Retail
$378
San Diego Deals
You'll be smiling pretty after picking up this deal from San Diego's Teeth Whitening Center:• $99 ($378 value) for a 45-minute triple teeth-whitening treatment and a home maitenance kit• Three back-to-back whitening sessions can leave your smile significantly brighter• Check out a gallery of stunning before-and-after photos"Easy and relaxing process. Great service!" - LivingSocial MemberWhy You'll Love ItVisit this Mission Valley clinic -- open Monday through Saturday -- where a technician will guide you through administering up to three back-to-back, 15-minute sessions. After a hydrogen peroxide-based gel is applied to your teeth, blue-light technology will activate the gel's whitening properties -- potentially bringing your grin to a brighter yet natural-looking level of whiteness.
Nov 22 2016 by Living Social
San Diego's Teeth Whitening Center

Hawkins Family Dentistry

Hawkins Family Dentistry
Price
$29
Savings
81%
Retail
$150
Richmond Deals
Featuring clear bands and tooth-colored wires, the Six Month Smiles system is designed to close gaps, correct misaligned teeth, and more without attracting the attention of others. Enhance your smile with the help of these highly rated pros.• $29 ($1,150 value) for a Six Month Smiles orthodontics consultation• $29 ($1,150 value) for a LANAP consultation• Both offers include $1,000 to spend toward the procedures with retainer and whitening after treatment"Love this office! I was seen on time and everyone was super friendly and professional! " - Facebook ReviewerThe Nitty Gritty: Call the experienced team from this Midlothian office to set up your initial appointment on a Monday through Friday. Upon completion of your Six Month Smiles treatment, you'll also receive a retainer and a teeth-whitening session.
Nov 22 2016 by Living Social
Hawkins Family Dentistry

Elite Dental

Elite Dental
Price
$89.99
Savings
85%
Retail
$599
Plano Deals
Dr. Andy Chang was dubbed "The Smile Designer" by Inform magazine -- let him fashion you a dazzlingly bright grin at Elite Dental Associates, his Uptown Dallas practice:• $89.99 ($599 value) for an in-office Zoom! teeth-whitening treatment• Zoom! features a gel sealed with a laser UV light• A special lightening agent will remove stains and help to change the color of your tooth enamelDoctor-Supervised CareYou're in good hands: Dr. Andy Chang has a doctorate in dentistry, a master's degree in oral biology, and a certificate in the specialty of prosthodontics. In addition to providing general and family dentistry, Dr. Chang is also an ADA-recognized specialist in cosmetic, restorative, and implant dentistry. His team is equally talented: one Google+ reviewer Elite's staff "is super friendly and accommodating and always answers all of my questions in ways I can understand " -- which must be why they've received so much press. Call to schedule an appointment for one of these two whitening options, both of which work equally well at removing stains and discoloration.
Nov 22 2016 by Living Social
Elite Dental

Scottsdale Dental Arts

Scottsdale Dental Arts
Price
$99
Savings
78%
Retail
$450
Phoenix Deals
With complimentary drinks, memory-foam chair pads, soothing music, and lemon-scented warm towels, an appointment with the dentists at Scottsdale Dental Arts is anything but dreadful:• $99 ($450 value) for an in-office teeth-whitening treatment• $2,995 ($6,230 value) for a complete Invisalign service + in-office teeth whitening• Uses the Opalesence Boost system, which can whiten teeth by shades"During my cosmetic consultation, Dr. McCargar took the time to ask me questions and fully understand what I was looking for. He then walked me through several options and gave his professional opinion as to which would give me the best overall result. I trusted his expertise and am SO thankful I did! I am over-the-moon about my new smile. He and his cosmetic design-team blew me away with their artistry and exceeded all my expectations. On my wedding day, my father gasped, 'Wow! You have a perfect smile.' It was truly a special moment and I can't thank you enough!"- Thrilled Client
Nov 22 2016 by Living Social
Scottsdale Dental Arts

Huma-Netics

Huma-Netics
Price
$84.99
Savings
70%
Retail
$285
Palm Beach Deals
Renew your look at this advanced medi-spa:Teeth Whitening• $84.99 ($285 value) for three 30-minute in-office teeth whitening sessions for one person• $159.99 ($570 value) for three 30-minute in-office teeth whitening sessions for two people• Teeth whitening treatments must be redeemed three consecutive days in a rowTriActive Laser Cellulite Treatments• $195.99 ($1,000 value) for 8 TriActive laser cellulite treatments (20 to 30 minutes each)• $375.99 ($2,000 value) for 16 TriActive laser cellulite treatment (20 to 30 minutes each)Ultrasonic Cavitation Treatments• $149.99 ($1,885 value) for 15 ultrasonic cavitation treatments (20-minutes each)• $275.99 ($3,770 value) for 24 ultrasonic cavitation treatments (20-minutes each)
Nov 21 2016 by Living Social
Huma-Netics

Center for Excellence in Dentistry

Center for Excellence in Dentistry
Price
$99
Savings
43%
Retail
$175
Palm Beach Deals
With a holistic philosophy and advanced dental technology, the pros at this dental office strive to create a positive experience for each patient, listening closely to their concerns and leaving them with a sparkling smile:• $99 ($175 value) for a Zoom Quick Pro teeth-whitening session• $45 ($2060 value) Comprehensive orthodontic consultation and $1,800 to put toward Invisalign• Targets the stains that form on teeth from coffee, wine, and other food and drink• Office staff is fluent in English, Spanish, and Portuguese
Nov 21 2016 by Living Social
Center for Excellence in Dentistry

Pearly Smile LA

Pearly Smile LA
Price
$89
Savings
82%
Retail
$500
Orange County Deals
Bid farewell to unsightly stains and welcome a brighter, whiter smile with this deal:• $89 ($500 value) for an in-office Zoom! teeth-whitening treatment• $99 ($410 value) for an exam, x-ray, and cleaning• Appointments are available Monday through Friday, beginning at 9 a.m.
Nov 21 2016 by Living Social
Pearly Smile LA

Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Living Social Review
    Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
  • Living Social Review
    Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
  • Living Social Review
    Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
  • Living Social Review
    Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
  • TravelZoo Review
    Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL
  • Living Social Review
    Jb: This is a scam. I registered my 5 year old for winter futsal last season. The company cancelled the class due to low volume, and despite promises to return the money, they have refused to do so. It's been 4 months now, and all it's been is one excuse (and bounced check!) after another. Buyer beware!

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews