United States Teeth Whitening Deals

Three-Pack of Professsional Teeth-Whitening Pens: Pro Smile Teeth Whitening

Three-Pack of Professsional Teeth-Whitening Pens: Pro Smile Teeth Whitening
Price
$20
Savings
83%
Retail
$118
Snohomish County Deals

Instead of sitting in a dentist's chair, or applying messy strips, get a brighter smile quickly doing something you already do every day by brushing your teeth with Forever White teeth-whitening pens:

• $20 ($117 value) for three Forever White teeth-whitening pens
• Carbamide peroxide gel brightens your teeth up to shades whiter
• Takes as little as 30 seconds; small size lets you whiten anywhere

Pro Smile Teeth Whitening's Website

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON July 26, 2014


Apr 14 2014 by Living Social
Three-Pack of Professsional Teeth-Whitening Pens: Pro Smile Teeth Whitening

$19.99 for a Three-Pack of Professional Teeth-Whitening Pens from DazzlingWhiteSmileUSA ($117 Value)

$19.99 for a Three-Pack of Professional Teeth-Whitening Pens from DazzlingWhiteSmileUSA ($117 Value)
Price
$19.99
Savings
83%
Retail
$117
Washington Dc Deals

A bright smile sends a message to others, such as "I care about dental hygiene" or "Look at my teeth--I didn't eat your jelly." Say it with a smile, thanks to this Groupon.

The Deal

$19.99 for a three-pack of Forever White teeth-whitening pens ($117 value)

  • Convenient and portable pens
  • Quick touch-up applications allow for on-the-go whitening
  • No need for trays or refrigeration
  • 36% carbamide peroxide solution
  • Minimal to no tooth sensitivity or irritation


  • Jan 30 2014 by Groupon
    $19.99 for a Three-Pack of Professional Teeth-Whitening Pens from DazzlingWhiteSmileUSA ($117 Value)

    Two In-Office Teeth-Whitening Sessions: Smile White

    Two In-Office Teeth-Whitening Sessions: Smile White
    Price
    $45
    Savings
    83%
    Retail
    $265
    Toronto Deals

    Discover for yourself what has past clients raving about the "fantastic results" they experienced at Smile White's convenient Beaches clinic with this deal:

    • $45 ($260 value) for two same-day, in-office teeth-whitening sessions
    • Process uses LED light and hydrogen peroxide to polish your pearly whites
    • Approved by both the FDA and Health Canada

    "I was so impressed with how white my teeth were after the first session that I had to go back and get a second. The end result is amazing!" - Happy Customer

    Why We Love It
    Each treatment begins with a fully trained therapist check to make sure you are a good candidate for teeth whitening, after which the process will begin. Your teeth will be cleaned and dried during each 20-minute session, while your our gums will be protected with a natural vitamin E barrier. Next, a mouthguard infused with whitening gel and cold-light technology will be applied, leaving you with the glittering grin you crave.

    Smile White's Website

    PAID AND PROMOTIONAL VALUES EXPIRES ON August 25, 2014


    Apr 12 2014 by Living Social
    Two In-Office Teeth-Whitening Sessions: Smile White

    Invisalign Package: Smiles By Design

    Invisalign Package: Smiles By Design
    Price
    $3920
    Savings
    30%
    Retail
    $5600
    St Pete Clear Water Deals

    Your smile is arguably one of your most glamorous accessories. Flash a winning grin after receiving services from an amiable team of specialists who have been beautifying the smiles of Tampa residents for many years:

    • $3,920 ($5,600 value) for an Invisalign package
    • $59 ($390 value) for a dental package
    • Your experienced dentist will happily walk you through each process and discuss preventative care

    The Invisalign package includes an initial exam, X-rays, impressions, and monthly check-ups.

    The dental package includes a complete dental exam, X-rays, cleaning, and a take-home teeth-whitening kit.

    "The service is really great! The doctor and his team are very attentive and very good at what they do. It's a great place all around." - Happy Patient

    Smiles By Design's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON October 25, 2014


    Apr 12 2014 by Living Social
    Invisalign Package: Smiles By Design

    In-Office Zoom! Teeth-Whitening Treatment: Sincere Smiles

    In-Office Zoom! Teeth-Whitening Treatment: Sincere Smiles
    Price
    $149
    Savings
    75%
    Retail
    $596
    East Bay Sf Deals

    No matter the occasion, you love meeting new people with a smile. Whether you're flashing a grin, beam, or smirk, keep it confident, genuine, and bright with Sincere Smiles in San Jose:

    • $149 ($600 value) for one in-office Zoom! teeth-whitening treatment
    • 45-minute bleaching process will leave your teeth visibly whiter
    • Book your appointment Monday through Friday at the Saratoga Avenue Office

    "I was referred to Sincere Smiles by my cousin and it was the best suggestion ever! Everyone is so kind, friendly, and the service is amazing." - Facebook Reviewer

    Sincere Smiles's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 25, 2014


    Apr 13 2014 by Living Social
    In-Office Zoom! Teeth-Whitening Treatment: Sincere Smiles

    Zoom! Teeth Whitening or Dental Exam and X-Rays: Dentistry by Dr.Doshi

    Zoom! Teeth Whitening or Dental Exam and X-Rays: Dentistry by Dr.Doshi
    Price
    $75
    Savings
    75%
    Retail
    $300
    Inland Empire Deals

    People remember your smile -- so when you flash your pearly whites, you want to make sure they're actually pearly and white. A single visit to Dr. Sanjay Doshi, who has been tending to teeth for nearly 20 years, can give your grin the glory it deserves:

    • $75 ($300 value) for a Zoom! in-office teeth-whitening treatment
    • $37 ($150 value) for an initial dental exam and X-rays
    Teeth-whitening procedure performed by Doshi in his Diamond Bar office

    Boast a Gleaming Grin
    The high-strength Philips Zoom! treatment is popular among professional dentists, and the procedure lasts less than an hour. The product also could protect your enamel, and has been scientifically proven to help brighten your teeth.

    Dentistry by Dr.Doshi's Website

    PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON July 24, 2014


    Apr 15 2014 by Living Social
    Zoom! Teeth Whitening or Dental Exam and X-Rays: Dentistry by Dr.Doshi

    Exam and $1,500 Toward Invisalign or Braces: Walnut Central Orthodontics

    Exam and $1,500 Toward Invisalign or Braces: Walnut Central Orthodontics
    Price
    $39
    Savings
    98%
    Retail
    $1950
    Plano Deals

    Walnut Central Orthodontics' Dr. Joshika Kanabar is one of only a few Dallas-Fort Worth orthodontists ranked by Invisalign as an Elite Preferred Provider. See the difference for yourself with this deal:

    • $39 ($1,875 value) for exam and $1,500 toward Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, or braces
    • Includes X-rays, option of metal or clear braces, teeth-whitening kit, and a complimentary 3D image scan for Invisalign
    • Make a weekday appointment; call to schedule

    Why You'll Love It
    Spend 45 minutes at this practice on 75 and Walnut Hill Lane as Dr. Joshika B. Kanabar and her staff help you decide on a course of action for a straighter, whiter smile. Invisalign uses a custom set of aligner trays made of clear plastic that can gradually shift your teeth into place.

    Walnut Central Orthodontics's Website

    PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 10, 2019

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON October 23, 2014


    Apr 10 2014 by Living Social
    Exam and $1,500 Toward Invisalign or Braces: Walnut Central Orthodontics

    Dental Exam, Cleaning, and X-rays with Optional Take-Home Teeth-Whitening Kit (Up to 85% Off)

    Dental Exam, Cleaning, and X-rays with Optional Take-Home Teeth-Whitening Kit (Up to 85% Off)
    Price
    $34
    Savings
    75%
    Retail
    $134
    Atlanta Deals

    An aching tooth can trigger outbursts of public profanity, forced smiles, and the worst crime of all—not enjoying homemade pie. Repair sore feelings with this Groupon.

    Choose Between Two Options
  • $34 for a dental package with a comprehensive oral examination, teeth cleaning, and two bitewing x-rays (a $134 value)
  • $74 for the above dental package with a take-home teeth-whitening kit (a $494 value)


  • Apr 16 2014 by Groupon
    Dental Exam, Cleaning, and X-rays with Optional Take-Home Teeth-Whitening Kit (Up to 85% Off)

    $1,650 to Spend on Invisalign with Teeth-Whitening: Randhawa Dental

    $1,650 to Spend on Invisalign with Teeth-Whitening: Randhawa Dental
    Price
    $99
    Savings
    95%
    Retail
    $1980
    East Bay Sf Deals

    It takes just 17 muscles to smile, and this deal from Randhawa Dental Corporation with leave you with plenty of reasons to exercise every last one of them:

    • $99 ($1,900 value) for $1,650 toward Invisalign + a take-home teeth-whitening kit
    • $35 ($140 value) for a dental exam, X-rays, and cleaning
    • Invisalign treatment includes custom trays and an Opalescence teeth-whitening kit

    Why We Love It
    Voted "Best of the Bay" by KRON viewers three years in a row (2009, 2010, and 2011), Dr. Randhawa offers superior services at five Bay Area locations -- Alameda, Emeryville, Fremont, Union City, and Redwood City. Dr. Gurjit Randhawa is an Elite Preferred Provider of Invisalign, who enjoys a "Top 1% in North America" ranking due to his vast experience with the Invisalign system. This clear alternative to traditional braces can straighten most patients' teeth in less than a year.

    Randhawa Dental's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 21, 2014


    Apr 10 2014 by Living Social
    $1,650 to Spend on Invisalign with Teeth-Whitening: Randhawa Dental

    Teeth-Whitening Sessions: Better In Colour

    Teeth-Whitening Sessions: Better In Colour
    Price
    $39
    Savings
    74%
    Retail
    $150
    Piedmont Triad Deals

    Home to a licensed pro with more than 20 years of experience, this Jonestown Road practice can help polish your smile with a safe and effective treatment that requires little work from you -- just sit in a comfortable dental chair, listening to music:

    • $39 ($150 value) for a 30-minute in-office Beaming White teeth-whitening session
    • $29 ($140 value) for a 20-minute in-office Beaming White teeth-whitening session
    • LED light activates carbamide-peroxide solution to reduce appearance of stains

    Better in Colour's Website

    PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 17, 2019

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON November 8, 2014


    Apr 17 2014 by Living Social
    Teeth-Whitening Sessions: Better In Colour

    At-Home Teeth Whitening Kit: On The Go Whitening

    At-Home Teeth Whitening Kit: On The Go Whitening
    Price
    $25
    Savings
    83%
    Retail
    $147
    Piedmont Triad Deals

    Showcase a noticeably brighter smile with a state-of-the-art whitening system from On The Go Whitening:

    • $25 ($149 value) for one at-home teeth-whitening kit, including custom-fitted mouth trays, an LED, teeth-whitening gel, and remineralizing gel
    • $39 ($139 value) for one 15-minute in-office whitening treatment
    • Get a whiter, brighter smile the professional way

    Something to Smile About
    These teeth-whitening professionals believe a brighter smile is a gateway to success. The take-home system harnesses professional-grade peroxide gels and LEDs to accelerate the whitening process while causing little to no sensitivity. It also includes remineralization gels, which reduce tooth sensitivity and strengthen enamel by replenishing important minerals. All items are kept in a handy, compact carrying case -- easy for travel and storage. If you opt for the in-office treatment, you can literally whiten on the go -- you'll be in and out in 15 minutes, with brighter smile to show for it.

    On The Go Whitening's Website

    PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 17, 2019

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 7, 2014


    Apr 17 2014 by Living Social
    At-Home Teeth Whitening Kit: On The Go Whitening

    Dental Exam with Take-Home Whitening Kit: Dental Design of Arcadia

    Dental Exam with Take-Home Whitening Kit: Dental Design of Arcadia
    Price
    $69
    Savings
    84%
    Retail
    $431
    Phoenix Deals


    With a team of dentists that have a combined 40 years of experience, Dental Design is prepared to give you the preventative and cosmetic dental care you need and crave:

    • $69 ($432 value) for a comprehensive dental exam with full-mouth X-rays
    • Includes a take-home teeth-whitening kit
    • Appointment should take about 60 minutes

    Why You'll Love Dental Design
    Your dental exam includes X-rays to let the dentist see any issues that can't be seen with the naked eye and to discern if there are any problems even in the absence of symptoms. You'll also take home a whitening kit, which includes custom-made trays and solution that can whiten your teeth up to six shades during the course of two weeks.

    Dental Design of Arcadia's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 17, 2019

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON October 4, 2014


    Apr 17 2014 by Living Social
    Dental Exam with Take-Home Whitening Kit: Dental Design of Arcadia

    In-Office Teeth-Whitening Session: Serene Dental

    In-Office Teeth-Whitening Session: Serene Dental
    Price
    $99
    Savings
    78%
    Retail
    $450
    Phoenix Deals

    Dr. Hangalay's patients love the service at her office saying, "I actually look forward to more work." Experience this kind of care as your teeth are whitened with this deal:

    • $99 ($450 value) for an in-office teeth-whitening session
    • Treatment uses Venus White Max, which uses a gel to possibly whiten up to 6 shades
    • Hydrogen peroxide gel is applied in two 15-20 minute portions

    Serene Dental's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 17, 2019

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON July 12, 2014


    Apr 17 2014 by Living Social
    In-Office Teeth-Whitening Session: Serene Dental

    Dental Exam, Cleaning, and X-Rays: Serafimov Dental

    Dental Exam, Cleaning, and X-Rays: Serafimov Dental
    Price
    $79
    Savings
    65%
    Retail
    $226
    St Paul Deals

    A brilliant, clean, and healthy smile is the perfect accessory to any outfit. Using this offer, get all that from experienced dentists:

    • $79 ($228 value) for a dental exam, X-rays, and a cleaning
    • $129 ($528 value) for the above with custom-fit teeth-whitening trays and bleach
    • Family-friendly office located in West St. Paul

    Give Your Teeth a Clean Bill of Health
    Since 2004, fourth-generation dentist Dr. Lu Serafimov -- chosen among the best dentists in the Twin Cities by Minnesota Monthly magazine -- has been helping clients raise the curtains on brighter, healthier smiles. With the help of an expert team of dental hygienists and assistants, you'll be promoting healthy gums and optimal dental health -- giving yourself the best possible smile for any outfit.

    Serafimov Dental's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON October 19, 2014


    Apr 08 2014 by Living Social
    Dental Exam, Cleaning, and X-Rays: Serafimov Dental

    Two Hours of House Cleaning: Premiere Cleaning Service

    Two Hours of House Cleaning: Premiere Cleaning Service
    Price
    $65
    Savings
    54%
    Retail
    $141
    Milwaukee Deals

    You brush, floss, and sometimes do the occasional at-home strawberry teeth-whitening treatment, but you still head to the dentist regularly. Similarly, despite your routine dusting and vacuuming, your home could use a professional's touch:

    • $65 ($140 value) for two hours of standard house cleaning
    • Two experts will visit your home by appointment
    • A walk-through will allow you to give specific instructions and voice needs

    "They were professional, hardworking, and punctual. I would definitely hire them again!" - LivingSocial Member

    What To Expect
    Trained in efficient cleaning techniques, these spotless specialists will deliver top-notch results in any room of your home -- they'll polish your counter and tabletops, remove that buildup in the bathtub, or shampoo that well-used carpet. No matter your need, these experts hold customers and high-quality service as their top priorities. And once you snag this deal, you'll put those pearly whites to good use with a satisfied smile.

    Premiere Cleaning Service on Facebook

    PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 17, 2019

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON June 26, 2014


    Apr 17 2014 by Living Social
    Two Hours of House Cleaning: Premiere Cleaning Service

    Express or Regular Teeth Whitening: Magic Smile

    Express or Regular Teeth Whitening: Magic Smile
    Price
    $59
    Savings
    70%
    Retail
    $197
    New York Deals

    The best way to complement your summery glow is with pearly whites that really measure up. Work on that whiteness with this offer from this Bleeker Street biz:

    • $59 ($199 value) for an Express teeth-whitening touch-up
    • $99 ($299 value) for a Full teeth-whitening treatment
    • Whitening system designed to potentially lighten teeth up to six shades

    Magic Smile's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 8, 2019

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 19, 2014


    Apr 07 2014 by Living Social
    Express or Regular Teeth Whitening: Magic Smile

    Teeth-Whitening Treatment: Naturally White Teeth Whitening

    Teeth-Whitening Treatment: Naturally White Teeth Whitening
    Price
    $99
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $198
    Houston Deals

    There are tons of reason to smile -- but if you're self-conscious about less-than-perfect teeth, you might start avoiding all of them. Get a confident, gorgeous grin from these smile experts in Houston:

    • $99 ($199 value) for a teeth-whitening treatment
    • Gel is made with a unique plant- & mineral-based formula, perfect for sensitive teeth
    • After gel is applied to your teeth, blue LED light activates the whitening process to make your smile brighter and whiter

    Naturally White Teeth Whitening's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 17, 2019

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 9, 2014


    Apr 16 2014 by Living Social
    Teeth-Whitening Treatment: Naturally White Teeth Whitening

    Dental Exam with X-rays and Cleaning for One Adult or One or Two Children at Stamm Dental (Up to 89% Off)

    Dental Exam with X-rays and Cleaning for One Adult or One or Two Children at Stamm Dental (Up to 89% Off)
    Price
    $49
    Savings
    89%
    Retail
    $462
    Denver Deals

    Teeth are important––without them, eating would be hard, smiles would look weird, and you'd have to invent some kind of machine to shred your old credit cards. Protect your mouth's identity with this Groupon.

    Choose from Three Options
  • $49 for a dental exam with x-rays, cleaning, and teeth whitening for one adult ($462 value)
  • $39 for a dental exam with bitewing x-rays and cleaning for one child ($263 value)
  • $69 for one dental exam with bitewing x-rays and cleaning for two children ($526 value)

  • Apr 14 2014 by Groupon
    Dental Exam with X-rays and Cleaning for One Adult or One or Two Children at Stamm Dental (Up to 89% Off)

    One-Year Savings Program + Whitening Kit: Advanced Dentistry of Charlotte

    One-Year Savings Program + Whitening Kit: Advanced Dentistry of Charlotte
    Price
    $149
    Savings
    81%
    Retail
    $784
    Charlotte Deals

    Dr. Chris Bowman and his team are passionate about giving clients optimal dental health and their most radiant smiles -- see what they can do for you with this offer:

    • $149 ($795 value) for a one-year Private Care Savings Program
    • Get an initial exam, cleaning & X-rays, and an exam & cleaning 6 months later
    • Also includes an at-home teeth-whitening kit & 15% off any necessary or elective dental work

    Advanced Dentistry of Charlotte's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 16, 2019

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 25, 2014


    Apr 16 2014 by Living Social
    One-Year Savings Program + Whitening Kit: Advanced Dentistry of Charlotte

    Dental Cleaning, Exam, X-Rays, and Teeth-Whitening: Atla Dental

    Dental Cleaning, Exam, X-Rays, and Teeth-Whitening: Atla Dental
    Price
    $79
    Savings
    89%
    Retail
    $718
    San Jose Deals

    You've been treating dental appointments as "optional" for far too long now. Remedy that situation in style at this bright and warm dental office, which will leave you with a new outlook on just how easy and pleasant visiting the dentist can be:

    • $79 ($700 value) for a cleaning, exam, X-rays, and teeth-whitening treatment
    • $39 ($350 value) for a cleaning, exam, and X-rays
    • Office welcomes both adults and children

    Atla Dental's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 9, 2014


    Apr 16 2014 by Living Social
    Dental Cleaning, Exam, X-Rays, and Teeth-Whitening: Atla Dental

    Daily Deals

    Welcome

    Current Cities

    Save $$ On Facebook


    Popular Trends


    Latest Searches


    Recent Reviews

    • Groupon Review
      Lindy: I bought this deal through Groupon and had a terrible experience.I've been waiting almost 5 weeks and I still have not received the pictures I ordered. I have called 4 times and emailed twice and have not received a response in any form. I left a comment on their Facebook wall saying "Week 4, still waiting on my pictures" and they deleted it. It looks like other people are having the same prob...
    • Living Social Review
      M: Did you guys have your order updated on their website after two weeks of placing it? It's been two weeks and I still don't know what happened to my order.
    • Groupon Review
      Elaine: BEWARE ! OF Marie Cutrer. She is a very unprofessional person claiming to be a permanent makeup artist. She ruined my eye with the horrible work she did on my eyes and there is not much I can do about it. She is not concerned if you are not happy with the work she has done on your face, all she cares about is the money. She will trick you into getting additional services with the pretense...
    • Living Social Review
      Tina: Worse company ever!!! Buyer beware!!'I bought one of these deals thur Living Social .I had booked my move 5 days in advance and was confirmed with Heather for Sunday at 2pm! At 2:30 one of the movers called me & said we are running behind and will be there at 4pm. I said ok and we waited & waited and they Never showed up or ever called!!! I tried calling the office number only to keep gett...
    • Living Social Review
      Sida: I purchased a LivingSocial deal and he set up the time for 2 pm and place and date. I arrived on time, he was late. When he arrived, he was clearly ready to book the other family that had arrived and when I told him I was his appointment, he said there was nothing he could do about it because the other people had paid full-price. He asked if I had confirmation and when I showed him the email, his...
    • Living Social Review
      Monica: I bought the Living social deal, best purchase I made.
    • Living Social Review
      Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
    • Living Social Review
      Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
    • Living Social Review
      Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
    • Living Social Review
      Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
    • TravelZoo Review
      Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL
    • Living Social Review
      Jb: This is a scam. I registered my 5 year old for winter futsal last season. The company cancelled the class due to low volume, and despite promises to return the money, they have refused to do so. It's been 4 months now, and all it's been is one excuse (and bounced check!) after another. Buyer beware!
    • Living Social Review
      Emmeline: Apparently monster aeration works out of the basement at (587) 434-7065. 3819 Sarcee Rd SW, Calgary, AB T3E 4T5
    • Living Social Review
      Chris: This company sucks!! We bought a Groupon coupon for a spring maintenenace package and still cannot book an appointment with them. We have been trying to book a date since the end of January and it is now the middle of May!! After numerous email on our part and attempts to contact by phone we are still getting the run-around. The last email we received from them in the middle of April said they...
    • Groupon Review
      Tori: I purchased this service and she has horrible customer service and you WILL not get an APPT for months!!! She cant handle clientle because she only works 20 hours per week. Find someone else its not worth the wait. Go to her page at http://www.eyetopiaspa.c... her next aval is the end of AUG.
    • Groupon Review
      Jill Maybry: RIPOFF and Groupon will NOT refund your money!! I purchased the $25 for $50 worth and the S/H which is NOT included is close to another $15! Not a good deal if you ask me. A lot of other sites offer much cheaper deals. Be careful when spending money on Groupon. They don't always give you a refund!
    • Groupon Review
      Jennelle: This was a BAD experience. The woman who runs this place (her name is Frida) is terrible at what she does. I should have known better and cancelled the appointment when I first met her. Nothing about her looks natural. Everything looks fake and tattooed on, and she has had an embarrassing amount of plastic surgery done. She worked on my lips and now I look like a hooker (not joking). My four-year...
    • Living Social Review
      Brina: bowtie group sucks will NEVER use this wack ass company EVEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRR again they didnt deliver what i paid for at all i was 0% HAPPY AT THE END OF THE NIGHT THEY STILL HAVE @ BOW DOWN AND LISTEN @ THE DOORMAN
    • Groupon Review
      Katie: The Service was Great! Lots of Colors to choose from, Spa was clean and Katie was Friendly, Organized and on time. Loved the Gift Shop too!
    • Groupon Review
      Philip: I purchased "Sonicare Tooth Brush Heads" on Groupon. The heads were advertised as being compatible with several models. Instead, they do not fit any models we own and based on the method and quality of manufacture it is clear that none of them will be compatible. The brush heads do not properly fit and fly off when the tooth brush is turned on. In addition, the overall quality is much lower than...
    • Groupon Review
      Lina: Please be aware that the services take place in her office located in her basement. There is no separet room to change, and when the session was over i had to change with her being present in the room. The masage was very rudamentery and not even close to your regular Sweedish or sports massages.
    • Living Social Review
      Jeff: I bought a coupon for unlimited vent cleaning in my house. the ad reads:“Techs clean vents and return with rotating brushes, thoroughly vacuum ducts, and deodorize the system using an all-natural productdetailsTechs clean vents and return with rotating brushes, thoroughly vacuum ducts, and deodorize the system using an all-natural productPlus, they'll remove troubleso...
    • Living Social Review
      Derek: This is a scam. Bought two vouchers through Living Social and they did not deliver. They conveniently cancel at the last minute and do not deliver. Avoid this deal.
    • Living Social Review
      Lisa: I want to. How do I get the code?
    • Groupon Review
      Leslie: DO NOT GO TO SUNSPRAY AIRBRUSH TANNING, the owner/manager is so rude over the phone and even more so in person. They are completely unprofessional. You will not feel welcome or comfortable in this establishment. When I called to get insight on what I should and should not do before getting the tan I got attitude and no answer to my question. PLEASE don't waste your money here. Once I walked...
    • Living Social Review
      Never Again: Please DO NOT go to this so called clinic. The employees are interns and you’re basically their guinea pig. This clinic is very unprofessional and what they call a consultation is actually walking you to a room basically answering your question with their best guess or with what you want to hear..this place looks like a underground black market location that is willing to get their hand in your...
    • Groupon Review
      Donna: I bought this Groupon and it is a scam. The office is nice and the staff is nice but they are just trying to get people in there so they can get money out of you. If you have insurance great, they are nice but maybe the kind of nice that some people are only to your face. You walk in and they make you watch a dvd and tour the office and smile and seem so sweet and then they say you have this or th...
    • Living Social Review
      Tina: I purchased one of the specials. I've called Joe at least four times in the last two weeks. He doesn't answer the phone or return messages. Extremely poor customer service.
    • Groupon Review
      Jack: I bought the deal then immediately rejected it after the guy who schedules was non-responsive to an immediate need so I could rent a place. He seemed pretty unconcerned about my needs. I don't recommend this outfit at all.
    • Living Social Review
      Sharon: This massage was excellent. Very good service.
    • Living Social Review
      Adjowa: Wonderful and cute idea for your daughter. Fun party

    Subscribe

    Subscribe

    Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

    Deal Reviews