United States Teeth Whitening Deals

Dental Package: Samaritan Dental Arts

Dental Package: Samaritan Dental Arts
Price
$29
Savings
52%
Retail
$60
Los Angeles Deals

Dedication to high-quality dental care and excellent customer service is what makes Dr. Alan Zabolian's practice so successful. Make an appointment with this offer -- you won't believe how good your teeth look afterward:

• $29 ($60 value) for an exam, X-rays, and cleaning
• $179 ($385 value) for an exam, X-rays, cleaning & teeth-whitening package
Teeth-whitening package includes an in-office Zoom! treatment and take-home whitening kit with custom trays and four weeks of whitening solution

"Dr. Z is the most professional and courteous dentist I have ever met. I highly recommend him! He is extremely kind and most importantly, honest. I know that I received high-quality work at a very fair price." - Satisfied Client

Samaritan Dental Arts' Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 6, 2014


Apr 23 2014 by Living Social
Dental Package: Samaritan Dental Arts

Dental Exam, Cleaning, and X-Rays: Stellar Dental Care

Dental Exam, Cleaning, and X-Rays: Stellar Dental Care
Price
$19
Savings
92%
Retail
$238
Buffalo Deals

Having a star-studded smile may not explicitly guarantee success, but it certainly helps along the way. Show off a glittering grin of your own with this deal from Stellar Dental Care:

• $19 ($250 value) for a dental exam, X-rays, and cleaning
• $149 ($585 value) for a Zoom! teeth-whitening treatment, X-rays, and an exam
• Appointments are available at four locations in Cheektowaga, Tonawanda, Hamburg, and Williamsville

Stellar Dental Care's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 23, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 6, 2014


Apr 23 2014 by Living Social
Dental Exam, Cleaning, and X-Rays: Stellar Dental Care

In-Office or Mobile Teeth-Whitening Package: Transparent Smiles

In-Office or Mobile Teeth-Whitening Package: Transparent Smiles
Price
$95
Savings
80%
Retail
$475
Denver Deals

Radiate confidence and beauty from your crisp white smile after this advanced teeth-whitening treatment, which can be done at one of Transparent Smiles' offices, or in the comfort of your own home or location of choice:

• $95 ($468 value) for an in-office Platinum teeth-whitening package
• $149 ($518 value) for a mobile Platinum teeth-whitening package
• Treatment uses the DaVinci system and includes an initial consultation

The Teeth-Whitening Package
The Platinum teeth-whitening packageuses a series of three consecutive 20-minute rounds of Mobile Transparent Smiles whitening. You'll also get an Elite teeth-whitening pen.

Transparent Smiles's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 23, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 4, 2014


Apr 23 2014 by Living Social
In-Office or Mobile Teeth-Whitening Package: Transparent Smiles

20 Units of Botox or a Teeth-Whitening Package: Dr. Tory R. Lindh

20 Units of Botox or a Teeth-Whitening Package: Dr. Tory R. Lindh
Price
$129
Savings
46%
Retail
$239
Fort Lauderdale Deals

Whether you're seeking smooth skin or a bright smile, you're in good hands -- Dr. Tory R. Lindh, D.M.D. possesses a comprehensive knowledge of facial anatomy and has extensive experience with cosmetic procedures:

• $129 ($240 value) for 20 units of Botox
• $58 ($412 value) for a consultation and teeth-whitening package
• Whitening package includes whitening strips only available through healthcare professionals, digital X-rays, and a comprehensive restorative and cosmetic exam

Dr. Tory R. Lindh's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON November 4, 2014


Apr 22 2014 by Living Social
20 Units of Botox or a Teeth-Whitening Package: Dr. Tory R. Lindh

Teeth-Whitening Treatment or Dental Package: Julia S. Vorobchevici, DDS

Teeth-Whitening Treatment or Dental Package: Julia S. Vorobchevici, DDS
Price
$129
Savings
68%
Retail
$403
Fresno Deals

Dr. Vorobchevici, who is internationally trained in general, pediatric, and orthodontic dentistry, knows how to treat your teeth -- and pamper her patients. Just take a seat in one of the massage chairs and find out for yourself:

• $129 ($400 value) for an in-office teeth-whitening treatment
• $129 ($303 value) for a dental exam, X-rays, and teeth cleaning
• North Clovis office is open Monday through Thursday

"The staff is awesome and professional -- and very pleasant, knowledgeable, and caring. I am honestly thinking of making this my family's new dentist. Highly recommend this team." - LivingSocial Member

Julia S. Vorobchevici, DDS's Website

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 30, 2014


Apr 19 2014 by Living Social
Teeth-Whitening Treatment or Dental Package: Julia S. Vorobchevici, DDS

Dental Exam Package with Take-Home Teeth Whitening: Family Care Dental

Dental Exam Package with Take-Home Teeth Whitening: Family Care Dental
Price
$199
Savings
62%
Retail
$524
Birmingham Deals

Relax knowing your smile is in the best of hands at this sleek Fultondale office -- and your eyes will get a treat, too, as you sit back in a space boasting chic décor and a bold use of color. Find plenty to get grinning about with this offer:

• $199 ($525 value) for a dental exam, cleaning, X-rays, and a teeth-whitening kit
• Regular maintenance helps ensure your teeth are healthy and strong
• Your take-home teeth-whitening kit is custom fitted to your mouth and will help keep your smile brighter and whiter

Family Care Dental's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 24, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 29, 2014


Apr 24 2014 by Living Social
Dental Exam Package with Take-Home Teeth Whitening: Family Care Dental

Whitening Treatment or Customized Night Guard: Relax and Smile Dental Care

Whitening Treatment or Customized Night Guard: Relax and Smile Dental Care
Price
$149
Savings
74%
Retail
$573
Miami Deals

At this downtown Miami practice by Bayside Marketplace, the pros make sure to put your smile first -- all while you relax and tune into your favorite show thanks to their satellite TV:

• $149 ($575 value) for a 45-minute professional teeth-whitening session
• $99 ($450 value) for a customized take-home night guard
• Guard is fitted to your mouth and used to help you avoid clenching your teeth at night

Relax as You Whiten
Dr. Steven E. Roth, winner of Consumer Research Council of America's "Excellence in the Field of Cosmetic Dentistry" award, uses Sapphire Light technology in combination with a peroxide-based Rembrandt solution to bolster the bleaching process. The Sapphire Light is designed to activate the solution for quick, easy whitening on your upper and lower arches in just one session.

Relax and Style Dental Care's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 29, 2014


Apr 18 2014 by Living Social
Whitening Treatment or Customized Night Guard: Relax and Smile Dental Care

30- or 60-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment at Atlantic Teeth Whitening (Up to 51% Off)

30- or 60-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment at Atlantic Teeth Whitening (Up to 51% Off)
Price
$49
Savings
51%
Retail
$99
Hampton Roads Deals

The perfect human would have sparkling-white teeth, minty-fresh breath, and can openers for hands. Get as close to perfection as possible with this Groupon.

Choose Between Two Options
  • $49 for a 30-minute in-office teeth-whitening session with two gel applications (a $99 value)
  • $69 for a 60-minute in-office teeth-whitening session with three gel applications (a $139 value)


  • Apr 24 2014 by Groupon
    30- or 60-Minute In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment at Atlantic Teeth Whitening (Up to 51% Off)

    $149 for Opalescence Boost In-Office Teeth Whitening at Merry Dental Care Center (Up to 76% Off)

    $149 for Opalescence Boost In-Office Teeth Whitening at Merry Dental Care Center (Up to 76% Off)
    Price
    $149
    Savings
    76%
    Retail
    $610
    Minneapolis Stpaul Deals

    The Deal
  • $149 for in-office teeth whitening treatment with Opalescence Boost ($610 value)

  • Apr 22 2014 by Groupon
    $149 for Opalescence Boost In-Office Teeth Whitening at Merry Dental Care Center (Up to 76% Off)

    One-Hour In-Office Zoom Teeth-Whitening Treatment: Vestavia Family Dentistry & Facial Aesthetics

    One-Hour In-Office Zoom Teeth-Whitening Treatment: Vestavia Family Dentistry & Facial Aesthetics
    Price
    $99
    Savings
    75%
    Retail
    $396
    Birmingham Deals

    Every gal knows her best-kept beauty weapon is a mega-watt smile. Undo the damage from coffee breaks and copious glasses of wine with help from this friendly dental office:

    • $99 ($400 value) for a one-hour in-office Zoom teeth-whitening treatment
    • Uses a low-intensity light to speed up the whitening gel's effectiveness
    • Restorative dentistry practice has been serving the area since 1957

    Vestavia Family Dentistry & Facial Aesthetics's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 24, 2019

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON October 8, 2014


    Apr 24 2014 by Living Social
    One-Hour In-Office Zoom Teeth-Whitening Treatment: Vestavia Family Dentistry & Facial Aesthetics

    $50 to Spend on Spa Services: Planet Beach

    $50 to Spend on Spa Services: Planet Beach
    Price
    $25
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $50
    St Paul Deals

    A month in the French Riviera sounds divine -- and super expensive. So treat yourself to the wide range of spa services at Planet Beach instead, and show off a just-back-from-vacation look. We'll leave it up to you to tell everyone where you went:

    • $25 for $50 to spend on spa services
    • Originator of the contempo spa concept -- hybrid of spa and tanning industries
    • Appointments available daily

    What to Choose from
    Spa services include guided meditation, teeth whitening, hydro-derma fusion, hydro massage, red light therapy, mystic tanning, hand and facial treatments, and four levels of UV therapy.

    Planet Beach's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON July 27, 2014


    Apr 24 2014 by Living Social
    $50 to Spend on Spa Services: Planet Beach

    In-Office Zoom Teeth Whitening Treatment: Pro Dental Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

    In-Office Zoom Teeth Whitening Treatment: Pro Dental Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
    Price
    $149
    Savings
    63%
    Retail
    $403
    St Paul Deals

    At this Blaine clinic, you'll be able to focus on putting your best smile forward after a quick chair-side whitening treatment that could have your chompers shades whiter:

    • $149 ($400 value) for an in-office Zoom teeth whitening treatment
    • System uses whitening gel and a low-intensity light to activate it
    • Baltimore Street practice open on weekdays (until 7 p.m. on Tuesdays)

    Pro Dental Family & Cosmetic Dentistry's Website

    PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON October 24, 2014


    Apr 24 2014 by Living Social
    In-Office Zoom Teeth Whitening Treatment: Pro Dental Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

    In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment: Smile Splendor of Savannah

    In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment: Smile Splendor of Savannah
    Price
    $69
    Savings
    77%
    Retail
    $300
    Savannah Hilton Head Deals

    Inside this Bull Street office, you'll watch TV, listen to music, or just relax as an experienced technician applies a safe and effective whitening gel to your teeth:

    • $69 ($299 value) for a one-hour in-office teeth whitening
    • Features 15- to 20-minute intervals during which your teeth are bathed in blue light
    • Helps reduce the appearance of coffee, tea, and wine stains

    Smile Splendor of Savannah's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 24, 2019

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON October 8, 2014


    Apr 24 2014 by Living Social
    In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment: Smile Splendor of Savannah

    Three-Pack of Professsional Teeth-Whitening Pens: Pro Smile Teeth Whitening

    Three-Pack of Professsional Teeth-Whitening Pens: Pro Smile Teeth Whitening
    Price
    $20
    Savings
    83%
    Retail
    $118
    Snohomish County Deals

    Instead of sitting in a dentist's chair, or applying messy strips, get a brighter smile quickly doing something you already do every day by brushing your teeth with Forever White teeth-whitening pens:

    • $20 ($117 value) for three Forever White teeth-whitening pens
    • Carbamide peroxide gel brightens your teeth up to shades whiter
    • Takes as little as 30 seconds; small size lets you whiten anywhere

    Pro Smile Teeth Whitening's Website

    PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON July 26, 2014


    Apr 14 2014 by Living Social
    Three-Pack of Professsional Teeth-Whitening Pens: Pro Smile Teeth Whitening

    $99 for an In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment at Pearly White Dentistry ($550 Value)

    $99 for an In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment at Pearly White Dentistry ($550 Value)
    Price
    $99
    Savings
    82%
    Retail
    $550
    Birmingham Deals

    The perfect human would have sparkling-white teeth, minty-fresh breath, and can openers for hands. Get as close to perfection as possible with this Groupon.

    $99 for an In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment ($550 Value)

    Dr. Haleigh Blackwell uses the Venus White Max teeth-whitening system to brighten smiles in about an hour. Afterward, she provides postwhitening care instructions. Those who register as patients after their first treatment are automatically enrolled in Dr. Blackwell's "Free Whitening for Life Program."


    Apr 21 2014 by Groupon
    $99 for an In-Office Teeth-Whitening Treatment at Pearly White Dentistry ($550 Value)

    45-Minute Teeth-Whitening Treatment with Option for Whitening Pen (Up to 54% Off)

    45-Minute Teeth-Whitening Treatment with Option for Whitening Pen (Up to 54% Off)
    Price
    $69
    Savings
    54%
    Retail
    $149
    Boston Deals

    Keeping teeth clean and white is the first and only step in coping with the fact that your skeleton is slowly escaping from your body through your mouth. Deal with it with this Groupon.

    Choose Between Two Options
  • $69 for a 45-minute teeth-whitening treatment (up to a $149 value)
  • $79 for a 45-minute teeth-whitening treatment and a whitening pen (up to a $169 value)

  • Non-candidates will be refunded. Non-candidates include clients who are under the age of 14, women who are pregnant (or suspected of being pregnant) or breast-feeding, those who have have oral surgery within the last 28 days, or those with tooth decay, periodontal disease, or gingivitis.


    Apr 21 2014 by Groupon
    45-Minute Teeth-Whitening Treatment with Option for Whitening Pen (Up to 54% Off)

    Orthodontic Exam w/ Invisalign Package: Steven J. DeCasperis, DMD

    Orthodontic Exam w/ Invisalign Package: Steven J. DeCasperis, DMD
    Price
    $49
    Savings
    98%
    Retail
    $2450
    North Jersey Deals

    Dr. Steven DeCasperis and the capable staff at this Clinton Township practice can help you achieve a straighter, healthier smile when you take advantage of this deal:

    • $49 ($2,333 value) for an Invisalign package w/ X-rays and orthodontic exam
    • Includes digital X-rays, diagnostic models, and intraoral photographs
    • You'll also receive $1,000 to spend on Invisalign treatment, your first set of retainers, and an in-office Zoom teeth whitening

    Steven J. DeCasperis, DMD's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 19, 2014


    Apr 23 2014 by Living Social
    Orthodontic Exam w/ Invisalign Package: Steven J. DeCasperis, DMD

    Two Hours of House Cleaning: Premiere Cleaning Service

    Two Hours of House Cleaning: Premiere Cleaning Service
    Price
    $65
    Savings
    54%
    Retail
    $141
    Milwaukee Deals

    You brush, floss, and sometimes do the occasional at-home strawberry teeth-whitening treatment, but you still head to the dentist regularly. Similarly, despite your routine dusting and vacuuming, your home could use a professional's touch:

    • $65 ($140 value) for two hours of standard house cleaning
    • Two experts will visit your home by appointment
    • A walk-through will allow you to give specific instructions and voice needs

    "They were professional, hardworking, and punctual. I would definitely hire them again!" - LivingSocial Member

    What To Expect
    Trained in efficient cleaning techniques, these spotless specialists will deliver top-notch results in any room of your home -- they'll polish your counter and tabletops, remove that buildup in the bathtub, or shampoo that well-used carpet. No matter your need, these experts hold customers and high-quality service as their top priorities. And once you snag this deal, you'll put those pearly whites to good use with a satisfied smile.

    Premiere Cleaning Service on Facebook

    PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 23, 2019

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON June 26, 2014


    Apr 23 2014 by Living Social
    Two Hours of House Cleaning: Premiere Cleaning Service

    $19.99 for a Three-Pack of Professional Teeth-Whitening Pens from DazzlingWhiteSmileUSA ($117 Value)

    $19.99 for a Three-Pack of Professional Teeth-Whitening Pens from DazzlingWhiteSmileUSA ($117 Value)
    Price
    $19.99
    Savings
    83%
    Retail
    $117
    Washington Dc Deals

    A bright smile sends a message to others, such as "I care about dental hygiene" or "Look at my teeth--I didn't eat your jelly." Say it with a smile, thanks to this Groupon.

    The Deal

    $19.99 for a three-pack of Forever White teeth-whitening pens ($117 value)

  • Convenient and portable pens
  • Quick touch-up applications allow for on-the-go whitening
  • No need for trays or refrigeration
  • 36% carbamide peroxide solution
  • Minimal to no tooth sensitivity or irritation


  • Jan 30 2014 by Groupon
    $19.99 for a Three-Pack of Professional Teeth-Whitening Pens from DazzlingWhiteSmileUSA ($117 Value)

    Teeth Whitening, Exam Package, or Both: Alegria Dental Center

    Teeth Whitening, Exam Package, or Both: Alegria Dental Center
    Price
    $89
    Savings
    70%
    Retail
    $297
    Los Angeles Deals

    Dr. Emad and Katerina Moawad have more than 20 years of experience in all types of dentistry. With the latest technology, a comfortable, welcoming setting, and many happy patients beaming, you'll see why this team will have you grinning from ear to ear:

    • $89 ($300 value) for Zoom! teeth-whitening treatment
    • $109 ($575 value) for Zoom! teeth-whitening treatment package
    • $25 ($275 value) for an exam, cleaning, and X-rays

    Flash a Smile That's Bright and Healthy
    Feel confident and beautiful with your smile whether you pick a Zoom! teeth-whitening treatment, an exam with cleaning and X-rays, or the package -- which includes both the whitening treatment and the exam, cleaning, and X-rays.

    Alegria Dental Center's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 17, 2014


    Apr 23 2014 by Living Social
    Teeth Whitening, Exam Package, or Both: Alegria Dental Center

    Daily Deals

    Welcome

    Current Cities

    Save $$ On Facebook


    Popular Trends


    Latest Searches


    Recent Reviews

    • Groupon Review
      Lindy: I bought this deal through Groupon and had a terrible experience.I've been waiting almost 5 weeks and I still have not received the pictures I ordered. I have called 4 times and emailed twice and have not received a response in any form. I left a comment on their Facebook wall saying "Week 4, still waiting on my pictures" and they deleted it. It looks like other people are having the same prob...
    • Living Social Review
      M: Did you guys have your order updated on their website after two weeks of placing it? It's been two weeks and I still don't know what happened to my order.
    • Groupon Review
      Elaine: BEWARE ! OF Marie Cutrer. She is a very unprofessional person claiming to be a permanent makeup artist. She ruined my eye with the horrible work she did on my eyes and there is not much I can do about it. She is not concerned if you are not happy with the work she has done on your face, all she cares about is the money. She will trick you into getting additional services with the pretense...
    • Living Social Review
      Tina: Worse company ever!!! Buyer beware!!'I bought one of these deals thur Living Social .I had booked my move 5 days in advance and was confirmed with Heather for Sunday at 2pm! At 2:30 one of the movers called me & said we are running behind and will be there at 4pm. I said ok and we waited & waited and they Never showed up or ever called!!! I tried calling the office number only to keep gett...
    • Living Social Review
      Sida: I purchased a LivingSocial deal and he set up the time for 2 pm and place and date. I arrived on time, he was late. When he arrived, he was clearly ready to book the other family that had arrived and when I told him I was his appointment, he said there was nothing he could do about it because the other people had paid full-price. He asked if I had confirmation and when I showed him the email, his...
    • Living Social Review
      Monica: I bought the Living social deal, best purchase I made.
    • Living Social Review
      Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
    • Living Social Review
      Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
    • Living Social Review
      Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
    • Living Social Review
      Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
    • TravelZoo Review
      Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL
    • Living Social Review
      Jb: This is a scam. I registered my 5 year old for winter futsal last season. The company cancelled the class due to low volume, and despite promises to return the money, they have refused to do so. It's been 4 months now, and all it's been is one excuse (and bounced check!) after another. Buyer beware!
    • Living Social Review
      Emmeline: Apparently monster aeration works out of the basement at (587) 434-7065. 3819 Sarcee Rd SW, Calgary, AB T3E 4T5
    • Living Social Review
      Chris: This company sucks!! We bought a Groupon coupon for a spring maintenenace package and still cannot book an appointment with them. We have been trying to book a date since the end of January and it is now the middle of May!! After numerous email on our part and attempts to contact by phone we are still getting the run-around. The last email we received from them in the middle of April said they...
    • Groupon Review
      Tori: I purchased this service and she has horrible customer service and you WILL not get an APPT for months!!! She cant handle clientle because she only works 20 hours per week. Find someone else its not worth the wait. Go to her page at http://www.eyetopiaspa.c... her next aval is the end of AUG.
    • Groupon Review
      Jill Maybry: RIPOFF and Groupon will NOT refund your money!! I purchased the $25 for $50 worth and the S/H which is NOT included is close to another $15! Not a good deal if you ask me. A lot of other sites offer much cheaper deals. Be careful when spending money on Groupon. They don't always give you a refund!
    • Groupon Review
      Jennelle: This was a BAD experience. The woman who runs this place (her name is Frida) is terrible at what she does. I should have known better and cancelled the appointment when I first met her. Nothing about her looks natural. Everything looks fake and tattooed on, and she has had an embarrassing amount of plastic surgery done. She worked on my lips and now I look like a hooker (not joking). My four-year...
    • Living Social Review
      Brina: bowtie group sucks will NEVER use this wack ass company EVEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRR again they didnt deliver what i paid for at all i was 0% HAPPY AT THE END OF THE NIGHT THEY STILL HAVE @ BOW DOWN AND LISTEN @ THE DOORMAN
    • Groupon Review
      Katie: The Service was Great! Lots of Colors to choose from, Spa was clean and Katie was Friendly, Organized and on time. Loved the Gift Shop too!
    • Groupon Review
      Philip: I purchased "Sonicare Tooth Brush Heads" on Groupon. The heads were advertised as being compatible with several models. Instead, they do not fit any models we own and based on the method and quality of manufacture it is clear that none of them will be compatible. The brush heads do not properly fit and fly off when the tooth brush is turned on. In addition, the overall quality is much lower than...
    • Groupon Review
      Lina: Please be aware that the services take place in her office located in her basement. There is no separet room to change, and when the session was over i had to change with her being present in the room. The masage was very rudamentery and not even close to your regular Sweedish or sports massages.
    • Living Social Review
      Jeff: I bought a coupon for unlimited vent cleaning in my house. the ad reads:“Techs clean vents and return with rotating brushes, thoroughly vacuum ducts, and deodorize the system using an all-natural productdetailsTechs clean vents and return with rotating brushes, thoroughly vacuum ducts, and deodorize the system using an all-natural productPlus, they'll remove troubleso...
    • Living Social Review
      Derek: This is a scam. Bought two vouchers through Living Social and they did not deliver. They conveniently cancel at the last minute and do not deliver. Avoid this deal.
    • Living Social Review
      Lisa: I want to. How do I get the code?
    • Groupon Review
      Leslie: DO NOT GO TO SUNSPRAY AIRBRUSH TANNING, the owner/manager is so rude over the phone and even more so in person. They are completely unprofessional. You will not feel welcome or comfortable in this establishment. When I called to get insight on what I should and should not do before getting the tan I got attitude and no answer to my question. PLEASE don't waste your money here. Once I walked...
    • Living Social Review
      Never Again: Please DO NOT go to this so called clinic. The employees are interns and you’re basically their guinea pig. This clinic is very unprofessional and what they call a consultation is actually walking you to a room basically answering your question with their best guess or with what you want to hear..this place looks like a underground black market location that is willing to get their hand in your...
    • Groupon Review
      Donna: I bought this Groupon and it is a scam. The office is nice and the staff is nice but they are just trying to get people in there so they can get money out of you. If you have insurance great, they are nice but maybe the kind of nice that some people are only to your face. You walk in and they make you watch a dvd and tour the office and smile and seem so sweet and then they say you have this or th...
    • Living Social Review
      Tina: I purchased one of the specials. I've called Joe at least four times in the last two weeks. He doesn't answer the phone or return messages. Extremely poor customer service.
    • Groupon Review
      Jack: I bought the deal then immediately rejected it after the guy who schedules was non-responsive to an immediate need so I could rent a place. He seemed pretty unconcerned about my needs. I don't recommend this outfit at all.
    • Living Social Review
      Sharon: This massage was excellent. Very good service.
    • Living Social Review
      Adjowa: Wonderful and cute idea for your daughter. Fun party

    Subscribe

    Subscribe

    Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

    Deal Reviews