San Francisco Yoga Deals

98point6 Yoga

98point6 Yoga
Price
$24.99
Savings
75%
Retail
$100
San Francisco Deals

Work up a sweat and feel totally recharged with some fun fitness classes. Expert instructors take time to make sure every client leaves satisfied:• $24.99 ($100 value) for five Bikram Hot Yoga, Hot Power Vinyasa, Hot Pilates, Yin, or Ashtanga classes• Great for newbies or advanced students looking to enhance their practice• Class duration varies -- check the schedule hereTake Note:• Please arrive 15 minutes prior to class for first registration -- no latecomers permitted• Bath towel and mats are mandatory in class; bring your own or rent them for $2 each at the studio
Nov 13 2016 by Living Social
98point6 Yoga

Grace Yoga

Grace Yoga
Price
$29.99
Savings
76%
Retail
$125
San Francisco Deals
Find an enduring sense of inner calm in the rejuvenating stretches of these classes, taught by instructors who believe yoga can be a vital component of wellness:• $29.99 ($125 value) for a month of unlimited yoga• Build strength and flexibility as you flow with your breath from one pose to the next• Check the schedule to find class times
Nov 13 2016 by Living Social
Grace Yoga

Bikram Hot Yoga

Bikram Hot Yoga
Price
$49
Savings
65%
Retail
$140
San Francisco Deals
Bikram yoga can bring big surprises -- like new levels of stamina, increased flexibility, and much more. Discover how great you can feel with this deal from Bikram Hot Yoga in Daly City or San Mateo:• $49.00 ($140 value) for ten 90-minute Bikram yoga classes• Classes fill up quickly, so be sure to book ahead• Check merchant website for parking informationRed-Hot WorkoutBikram is a series of 26 poses performed in a 105-degree studio. The heat gets blood moving, which helps loosen up the muscles for an intense, rejuvenating, and detoxifying experience. These studios are the ideal environments for the workout, as they're friendly and welcoming to yoga enthusiastsof all ages and abilities.Take Note: All classes must be redeemed within 35 days of first visit.Bikram Hot Yoga Daly City Website | Facebook
Nov 13 2016 by Living Social
Bikram Hot Yoga

Narayan Wellness

Narayan Wellness
Price
$37
Savings
56%
Retail
$85
San Francisco Deals
The specialists at this Pleasanton wellness center take a holistic approach in their efforts to soothe and salve, employing a variety of Eastern and Western bodywork techniques (think: Swedish, deep-tissue, sports, Thai yoga, shiatsu, and more):• $37 ($85 value) for a one-hour massage in your choice of style• $99 ($255 value) for three one-hour massages in your choice of style• $165 ($425 value) for five one-hour massages in your choice of style"This is a place where you can find professional service. Highly recommend."- LivingSocial Member
Nov 13 2016 by Living Social
Narayan Wellness

Bikram Hot Yoga Central Fremont

Bikram Hot Yoga Central Fremont
Price
$35
Savings
75%
Retail
$140
San Francisco Deals
The nimble and talented instructors at Bikram Hot Yoga Central Fremont have all graduated from Bikram Choudhury's intensive teacher training program -- and they're each re-certified every three years -- so you know you're in capable, learned hands when you head to this studio for class:• $35 ($140 value) for ten Bikram yoga classes• $55 ($210 value) for fifteen Bikram yoga classes• Classes are offered daily• Check the schedule to find times that work for you"Best place in the Bay Area, friendly and professional staff... Huge yoga room. Great location. Love it!" - Facebook FanPro Tip: If you've never done Bikram yoga before, you should know that this method is practiced in a studio heated to 105 degrees. Come prepared to sweat by wearing light, form-fitting clothing and bringing a filled water bottle.
Nov 13 2016 by Living Social
Bikram Hot Yoga Central Fremont

Bikram Yoga Seacliff

Bikram Yoga Seacliff
Price
$49
Savings
65%
Retail
$140
San Francisco Deals
Nothing will fire up your yoga practice like motivating, highly trained instructors:• $49 ($140 value) for ten yoga classes• Eco-friendly, spacious studio holds 90-minute classes every dayStretch and Sweat with these ProsAll instructors at Bikram Yoga Seacliff attend regular trainings, maintain their own practices, and re-certify every three years to ensure you get the most comprehensive instruction and maximum benefits. Bikram yoga is comprised of 26 postures and done in a room heated to 105 degrees, and the heat can help warm and stretch your muscles, ligaments, and tendons. Plus, it can help you burn calories, cleanse your body of toxins, and increase blood flow.
Nov 13 2016 by Living Social
Bikram Yoga Seacliff

YogaTailor.com

YogaTailor.com
Price
$13.99
Savings
39%
Retail
$23
San Francisco Deals
Yoga and mindfulness are known to promote a relaxed mind, increased focus, enhanced producitity, reduced stress, and improve sleep. Get access to unlimited personalized sessions on YogaTailor.com's website and app.• $13.99 ($23 value) for three months of unlimited access• $25.99 ($47 value) for six months of unlimited access• $47.99 ($95 value) for one year of unlimited accessRave Reviews from Users:"As a long time yogi who fell out of practice for a year it is good to be able to have a customized program without the stress of attending class or the apprehension that comes with being out of shape or no longer being able to do poses that were once so simple.""I am a mom to two kids and have a full time job. I have tried dozens of apps to stay healthy and this app has been the only one I've stuck to. I have been on it for six months and I do two to three yoga routines a week. I also have done some of their meditations. Overall, I am very happy!"Hand-Tailored Yoga for YouEach session is conducted via video with real instructors, created on demand and based on your needs, your ability, and your time preference. Customize and personalize your sessions with your target areas, your goals, and your experience level, and voila! The app creates a program just for you.
Sep 12 2016 by Living Social
YogaTailor.com

Sol Studios Fairfax

Sol Studios Fairfax
Price
$49
Savings
67%
Retail
$150
San Francisco Deals
Take a deep breath and find flexibility you didn't know you had when you ease into a strengthening and soothing yoga practice at this Fairfax studio.• $49 ($150 value) for one month of unlimited yoga classes• Classes are great for beginners, all levels welcome• Find a convenient time on the schedule"Great intimate studio full of passionate bright and enthusiastic instructors!" - Facebook Reviewer
Sep 12 2016 by Living Social
Sol Studios Fairfax

Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Living Social Review
    Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
  • Living Social Review
    Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
  • Living Social Review
    Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
  • Living Social Review
    Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
  • TravelZoo Review
    Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL
  • Living Social Review
    Jb: This is a scam. I registered my 5 year old for winter futsal last season. The company cancelled the class due to low volume, and despite promises to return the money, they have refused to do so. It's been 4 months now, and all it's been is one excuse (and bounced check!) after another. Buyer beware!

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews