San Francisco Star Deals

Ticket to Walker Stalker Con

Ticket to Walker Stalker Con
Price
$30
Savings
39%
Retail
$49
San Francisco Deals

Love zombies, horror, and science fiction? Head to Walker Stalker Con, a fun convention where you can meet cast members from shows like The Walking Dead, Z Nation, Sons of Anarchy, and more. Interact with these stars during mee..."
Jan 10 2017 by Living Social
Ticket to Walker Stalker Con

Ticket to Harlem Globetrotters at Oracle Arena

Ticket to Harlem Globetrotters at Oracle Arena
Price
$71.75
Savings
24%
Retail
$95
San Francisco Deals

Come see the Original Harlem Globetrotters as they prepare for their action-packed 2017 World Tour. Fans will witness some ball-handling wizardry, basketball artistry, and family entertainment from a star-studded roster of players. This season, the Globetrotters will debut basketball's first four-point line—located 30 feet from the basket. That's six feet, three inches beyond the top of the pros' current three-point line. You won't want to miss this family-friendly event: buy your tickets today!

$71.95 ($95 value) for one ticket to a game on the following dates:
• Saturday, January 14, 2017 at 2 or 7 p.m.
• Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 2 or 7 p.m.

Harlem Globetrotters Website | Facebook


Nov 03 2016 by Living Social
Ticket to Harlem Globetrotters at Oracle Arena

Ticket to Harlem Globetrotters at SAP Center

Ticket to Harlem Globetrotters at SAP Center
Price
$63.5
Savings
25%
Retail
$85
San Francisco Deals

Come see the Original Harlem Globetrotters as they prepare for their action-packed 2017 World Tour. Fans will witness some ball-handling wizardry, basketball artistry, and family entertainment from a star-studded roster of players. This season, the Globetrotters will debut basketball's first four-point line—located 30 feet from the basket. That's six feet, three inches beyond the top of the pros' current three-point line. You won't want to miss this family-friendly event: buy your tickets today!

$63.50 ($85 value) for one price level 4 seating ticket on the following dates:
• Sunday, January 15, 2017 at 2 p.m.
• Friday, January 20, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
• Sunday, January 22, 2017at 2 p.m.

Harlem Globetrotters Website | Facebook


Nov 03 2016 by Living Social
Ticket to Harlem Globetrotters at SAP Center

Theater Ticket to "Dark Kabaret"

Theater Ticket to "Dark Kabaret"
Price
$39
Savings
29%
Retail
$55
San Francisco Deals

Mixing music, magic, comedy, and raw sexuality, Dark Kabaret is a knockout variety show. Hosted by Paul Nathan in Chinatown's legendary Great Star Theater on November 18, 19, 25, and 26, 2016, it'll have your undivided attention from the first long leg to the last lingering look.

Choose from the following offers:

$39 ($55 value) for two bronze tickets

OR

$175 ($275 value) for a Champagne Package
• Champagne package for four
• One bottle of Champagne

OR

$149 ($195 value) for one Date Night Package
• Two VIP Tickets
• Two champagne cocktails
• Post-show tour
• Close-up magic performance
• Bag with "Dark Kabaret" CD, magic tricks, and sweets

"Dark Kabaret" Website | Facebook


Nov 03 2016 by Living Social
Theater Ticket to "Dark Kabaret"

Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Review
    Monica: I bought the Living social deal, best purchase I made.
  • Review
    Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
  • Review
    Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
  • Review
    Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
  • Review
    Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
  • TravelZoo Review
    Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews