San Francisco Spa Deals

Mia Bella Salon and Spa

Mia Bella Salon and Spa
Price
$140
Savings
33%
Retail
$210
San Francisco Deals

When it comes to getting ready for a night out, hair and makeup are the two top priorities. Instead of the usual routine, treat yourself to this total package at Mia Bella -- where the professionals are happy to trim, blow-dry, and beautify:• $39 ($139 value) for a body wrap• $49 ($100 value) for a Mia Bella facial• $59 ($159 value) for one cellulite treatment• $65 ($150 value) for a haircut, blow dry, and deep-conditioning treatment• $69 ($125 value) for one anti-aging facial• $89 ($417 value) for three body wraps• $109 ($477 value) for three cellulite treatments• $139 ($300 value) for three Mia Bella facials• $189 ($375 value) for three anti-aging facials• $140 ($210 value) for a haircut, blowout, and makeup application• Everything you need before a date night or girls' night• Soft music, complimentary tea, and friendly folks make it a relaxing visitDon't Forget: There could be an additional fee for hair that's longer than shoulder length. For more info, call Mia Bella Salon and Spa.
Nov 16 2016 by Living Social
Mia Bella Salon and Spa

About Face & Body

About Face & Body
Price
$21
Savings
46%
Retail
$39
San Francisco Deals
Open daily, with extended hours on Wednesday and Thursda, this Rockridge spa offers precision waxing services that make your hubby feel silky-smooth all over.• $21 ($39 value) for a men's back wax• $85 ($144 value) for three men's back and shoulder waxes• Call to schedule an appointment for the man in your life"Fabulous spa services and great customer service!" - LivingSocial Member"Absolutely FABULOUS! I highly recommend About Face & Body!"- Another Happy LivingSocial Member
Nov 16 2016 by Living Social
About Face & Body
ZAZA Spa
Price
$75.99
Savings
48%
Retail
$145
San Francisco Deals
Maintain your sassy, vibrant glow through these refreshing services from ZAZA spa:• $75.99 ($145 value) for a diamond microdermabrasion facial• $134.99 ($225 value) for a full set of volume lashes• Participating spots in San Francisco and San RamonEyelash extensions: This 2D-4D Volume Set utililzes individual lashes, allowing a technician to apply multiple eyelash extensions to each natural lash -- creating depth, volume, and texture. Perfect for those with fewer lashes, finer hair, or anyone in search of ultra-full and fluffy lashes.Diamond microdermabrasion facial: Designed to rebalance, heal, and rejuvenate your visage with an in-depth cleanse, extractions, and exfoliation.
Nov 16 2016 by Living Social
ZAZA Spa

Modena Salon + Spa

Modena Salon + Spa
Price
$64.99
Savings
35%
Retail
$100
San Francisco Deals
Packed with enriching vitamins that can supply your skin with protein, collagen, and antioxidants, a vitamin C facial from Modena Salon & Spa is just what your face needs:• $64.99 ($100 value) for a 90-minute vitamin C facial• Call to redeem your voucher and book your appointment
Nov 16 2016 by Living Social
Modena Salon + Spa

My Hidden Lagoon

My Hidden Lagoon
Price
$22.99
Savings
49%
Retail
$45
San Francisco Deals
"Feel fabulous in your own skin" at this Alameda spa, where experienced waxing technicians will give you the boost of confidence that comes with smooth skin.• $22.99 ($45 value) for a Brazilian wax• Be sure that your hair is at least 1/4 of an inch long for best success• Call to set up your appointment for Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, or Saturday
Nov 16 2016 by Living Social
My Hidden Lagoon

Peter Thomas Hair

Peter Thomas Hair
Price
$40
Savings
33%
Retail
$60
San Francisco Deals
This chic, North Berkeley salon has happy clients raving about the talented staff and the breezy, artistic atmosphere:• $40 ($60 value) for a wash, haircut, and blow dry• Valid with Katie or Samantha• Salon uses high-end products and is decorated with artistic flair"The folks there treat you like royalty...All in all I felt like I had gone in for a spa day rather than a haircut." - LivingSocial Member"Highly recommend. Great customer service and fabulous haircut." -Another Happy LivingSocial Member
Nov 16 2016 by Living Social
Peter Thomas Hair

Divine Skin Aesthetics

Divine Skin Aesthetics
Price
$55
Savings
50%
Retail
$110
San Francisco Deals
Trust your face to these divine hands for a facial experience designed to get you glowing from a certified paramedical esthetician who believes that getting glowing skin is both a science and an art.• $55 ($110 value) for a Signature facial• $65 ($125 value) for a facial for oily skin• $59 ($150 value) for a 60-minute Pearl microdermabrasion and oxygen blast• $99 ($189 value) for a Red Carpet-Look facial package• $145 ($290 value) for an Ultimate Diamond microdermabrasion package• $189 ($395 value) for an Ultimate Glo spa packageThe Red Carpet-Look facial package includes a 60-minute microdermabrasion for the face and neck, SkinCeutical clinical-grade skin peel, and an oxygen infusion blast.The Ultimate Diamond microdermabrasion package includes a 45-minute SkinCeuticals facial, 30-minute microdermabrasion for face and neck, SkinCeuticals clinical-grade chemical peel, hydrating mask, oxygen infusion blast, and a brow wax.The Ultimate Glo spa package includes a 60-minute SkinCeutical facial, a 30-minute microdermabrasion for the face and neck, SkinCeutical clinical-grade skin peel, oxygen infusion blast, hand skin-glowing peel, and a brow wax.
Nov 16 2016 by Living Social
Divine Skin Aesthetics

Quince Spa

Quince Spa
Price
$39.99
Savings
27%
Retail
$55
San Francisco Deals
Offering innovative nail designs and services catered to your specifications, the professionals at Quince Spa can ensure that you're soothed and pampered during one of these mani/pedi treatments:• $39.99 ($55 value) for a lavender milk mani/pedi• $44.99 ($67 value) for a lavender milk mani/pedi with a paraffin dip for feet• Both offers also include a hand and foot scrub, and a body butter massagePro Tip: This deal is only available for new customers.
Nov 16 2016 by Living Social
Quince Spa

Essential Skin Care Clinic by Rosa

Essential Skin Care Clinic by Rosa
Price
$49.99
Savings
69%
Retail
$160
San Francisco Deals
Refresh and revitalize your complexion when you head to this spa for a facial or chemical peel of your choice.• $49.99 ($160 value) for one facial of choice• $59.99 ($200 value) for one chemical peel of choice"I had a session with Rosa when I was on vacation and I was amazed with the results! She explained every detail of the transformation my skin went through. I only wish I lived closer!" - Facebook ReviewerTake Note: Facial offer excludes back facials. Remember to tip on full amount, and leave yourself extra time to park.
Nov 16 2016 by Living Social
Essential Skin Care Clinic by Rosa

Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Review
    Monica: I bought the Living social deal, best purchase I made.
  • Review
    Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
  • Review
    Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
  • Review
    Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
  • Review
    Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
  • TravelZoo Review
    Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews