San Francisco Oil Change Deals

One or Three Auto-Maintenance Packages with Oil Change at Precision Tune Auto Care (Up to 71% Off)

One or Three Auto-Maintenance Packages with Oil Change at Precision Tune Auto Care (Up to 71% Off)
Price
$24
Savings
65%
Retail
$69
San Francisco Deals

Choose Between Two Options

$24 for an automotive-maintenance package (a $68.85 total value), which includes the following:

  • One oil change (a $29.95 value)
  • One brake inspection (a $19.95 value)
  • Tire rotation (a $14.95 value)
  • Hazardous waste disposal fee (a $4 value)
  • $59 for three of the above automotive-maintenance packages (a $206.55 total value)


    Apr 16 2014 by Groupon
    One or Three Auto-Maintenance Packages with Oil Change at Precision Tune Auto Care (Up to 71% Off)

    $29.99 for Car-Care Package with Oil Changes and Tire Service from San Francisco Car Care ($225.75 Value)

    $29.99 for Car-Care Package with Oil Changes and Tire Service from San Francisco Car Care ($225.75 Value)
    Price
    $29.99
    Savings
    87%
    Retail
    $226
    San Francisco Deals

    Like a rebellious older cousin or a speed-limit sign with a question mark, a sports car dares you to drive faster. Accelerate safely with this Groupon.

    The Deal

    $29.99 for a car-care package ($225.75 value)<p>

  • Three full service signature oil changes
  • Two flat tire repairs
  • Two complete tire rotations
  • One spin balance on all four wheels<p>
  • Choose from 14 San Francisco area locations<p>


    Feb 26 2014 by Groupon
    $29.99 for Car-Care Package with Oil Changes and Tire Service from San Francisco Car Care ($225.75 Value)

    1, 3, or 5 Maintenance Packages with Oil Change and Tire Rotation at Precision Tune Auto Care (Up to 74% Off)

    1, 3, or 5 Maintenance Packages with Oil Change and Tire Rotation at Precision Tune Auto Care (Up to 74% Off)
    Price
    $18
    Savings
    74%
    Retail
    $69
    San Francisco Deals

    Regular maintenance extends a vehicle's lifespan, allowing it to see its litter of Mini Coopers grow into Coopers and bear it Grandcoopers. Postpone retirement with this Groupon.

    Choose from Three Options
  • $18 for one oil-change and inspection service (up to $68.85 value)
  • $54 for three oil-change and inspection services (up to $206.55 value)
  • $90 for five oil-change and inspection services (up to $344.25 value)

  • Each service includes:

  • Premium-plus oil change
  • Brake inspection
  • Tire rotation
  • All hazardous-waste removal fees included

  • Though this merchant sometimes offers a discounted price online, this Groupon is still the best deal available.


    Jan 08 2014 by Groupon
    1, 3, or 5 Maintenance Packages with Oil Change and Tire Rotation at Precision Tune Auto Care (Up to 74% Off)

    Three Oil Changes: Auto Repair Specialist

    Three Oil Changes: Auto Repair Specialist
    Price
    $45
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $90
    San Francisco Deals

    To ensure your ride maintains optimum functionality and performance, head to this San Rafael auto shop:

    • $45 ($90 value) for three oil changes
    • Includes up to 5 quarts of standard oil + filter change
    • Come by Monday through Saturday

    Auto Repair Specialist's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON March 16, 2014


    Sep 03 2013 by Living Social
    Three Oil Changes: Auto Repair Specialist

    Oil Change and Brake Pads: Dana Meyer Auto Care

    Oil Change and Brake Pads: Dana Meyer Auto Care
    Price
    $170
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $340
    San Francisco Deals

    Ever since openings its doors more than 40 years ago, this San Pablo Avenue auto hub has committed itself to providing top-notch service for a variety of models:

    • $170 ($340 value) for a regular oil change (up to 5 quarts) + set of brake pads
    • One-axle set of pads valid for for front or rear brake pads as well as installation
    • Shop open Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

    Dana Meyer Auto Care's Website

    PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON March 16, 2014


    Sep 03 2013 by Living Social
    Oil Change and Brake Pads: Dana Meyer Auto Care

    One or Three Oil Changes & Inspections: North Bay Automotive

    One or Three Oil Changes & Inspections: North Bay Automotive
    Price
    $22
    Savings
    51%
    Retail
    $45
    San Francisco Deals

    The highly trained technicians at North Bay Automotive & Muffler have been providing the car owners of Marin and Sonoma Counties with state-of-the-art care for 25 years. Trust them with your ride:

    • $22 ($45 value) for one oil change and inspection
    • $49 ($137 value) for three oil changes and inspections
    • Both options include bumper-to-bumper inspections, topping off of all fluids, tire rotation, and brakes, hoses, and oil leaks checks

    North Bay Automotive & Muffler's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON February 28, 2014


    Aug 15 2013 by Living Social
    One or Three Oil Changes & Inspections: North Bay Automotive

    Three or Five Oil Changes with Inspections and Tire Rotations at West Oakland Tires and Repairs (70% Off)

    Three or Five Oil Changes with Inspections and Tire Rotations at West Oakland Tires and Repairs (70% Off)
    Price
    $59
    Savings
    70%
    Retail
    $195
    San Francisco Deals

    Timely rotations lengthen the life of tires and allow them to accomplish all the items on their bucket lists, such as bouncing with the bulls in Spain and volunteering postretirement as a swing. Tread lightly with this Groupon.

    Choose Between Two Options

    $59 for three auto-service visits (a $195 total value)
    $99 for five auto-service visits (a $325 total value)

    Each visit includes the following:

  • Oil change, filter, and lube (a $45 value)
  • Tire rotation with safety and oil-leak inspections (a $20 value)
  • Complimentary brake inspection


  • Aug 18 2013 by Groupon
    Three or Five Oil Changes with Inspections and Tire Rotations at West Oakland Tires and Repairs (70% Off)

    $39.99 for a Supreme Oil Change with Tire Balancing at Meineke Auto Repair ($82.75 Value)

    $39.99 for a Supreme Oil Change with Tire Balancing at Meineke Auto Repair ($82.75 Value)
    Price
    $39.99
    Savings
    52%
    Retail
    $83
    San Francisco Deals
    The Deal

    $39.99 for a Supreme oil change for most cars (an $82.75 value)

  • Up to 5 quarts of new oil and filter
  • 23-point visual inspection
  • Brake check
  • Tire balance and rotation
  • 24 hours of roadside assistance

  • Call for details about roadside assistance.


    Jul 06 2013 by Groupon
    $39.99 for a Supreme Oil Change with Tire Balancing at Meineke Auto Repair ($82.75 Value)

    $33 for Three Oil Changes, Two Tire Rotations, Engine-Light Check, and Inspections from Auto Care Special ($199 Value)

    $33 for Three Oil Changes, Two Tire Rotations, Engine-Light Check, and Inspections from Auto Care Special ($199 Value)
    Price
    $33
    Savings
    83%
    Retail
    $199
    San Francisco Deals

    A healthy car, like a good rickshaw driver, can provide reliable transport without breaking down on the side of the road and belching smoke. Keep your ride stable with this Groupon.

    $33 for an Auto-Maintenance Package ($199 Value)
  • Three oil changes with new filter and lube service
  • Two tire rotations
  • One complete brake adjustment and inspection
  • One engine-light diagnostic
  • One complete vehicle inspection
  • One battery recharge and system test
  • Two flat tire repairs
  • Additional discounts on service and repairs


  • Jul 06 2013 by Groupon
    $33 for Three Oil Changes, Two Tire Rotations, Engine-Light Check, and Inspections from Auto Care Special ($199 Value)

    $59 for a Two-Year Car-Care Package with Eight Oil Changes from America's Best Car Care Plan ($279.95 Value)

    $59 for a Two-Year Car-Care Package with Eight Oil Changes from America's Best Car Care Plan ($279.95 Value)
    Price
    $59
    Savings
    79%
    Retail
    $280
    San Francisco Deals

    Car troubles and speed bumps both come out of nowhere and slow people down, but only one can be fixed with a hijacked steamroller. Take a more well-rounded approach to car care with this Groupon.

    $59 for a Two-Year Car-Care Package ($279.95 Value)
  • Eight full-service oil changes
  • Two of each of the following: tire rotations, air-conditioning recharges, brake inspections and adjustments, and labor on radiator and coolant flushes
  • Two 30-minute sets of labor on additional repairs, two computerized check-engine-light scans, and two starting- and charging-system analyses
  • Additional discounts on services and repairs

  • See the full list of benefits. America's Best Car Care Plan warns that services vary by location. Be sure to check your chosen location's service menu before purchasing.


    Jun 11 2013 by Groupon
    $59 for a Two-Year Car-Care Package with Eight Oil Changes from America's Best Car Care Plan ($279.95 Value)

    Oil Change, Inspection, and Tire Rotation: AmayaS' Auto Repair

    Oil Change, Inspection, and Tire Rotation: AmayaS' Auto Repair
    Price
    $19
    Savings
    55%
    Retail
    $42
    San Francisco Deals

    AmayaS' Auto Repair owner Victor has more than ten years of experience providing honest, quality service to our community. He and his team will help you avoid unplanned pit stops on your next journey:

    • $19 ($42 value) for an oil change, inspection, and tire rotation
    • Includes five quarts of oil, lube, and filter change
    • Inspection will bring to light any problems
    • Make an appointment Monday through Saturday at locally owned San Rafael shop

    AmayaS' Auto Repair on Facebook

    PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 11, 2013


    Jun 06 2013 by Living Social
    Oil Change, Inspection, and Tire Rotation: AmayaS' Auto Repair

    One or Three Oil Changes at Auto 360 (Up to 53% Off)

    One or Three Oil Changes at Auto 360 (Up to 53% Off)
    Price
    $17
    Savings
    51%
    Retail
    $35
    San Francisco Deals

    Like children, cars require regular check-ups and a daily roll call to make sure all four wheels are present. Take attendance under the hood with this Groupon.

    Choose Between Two Options
  • $17 for one oil change (a $34.99 value)
  • $49 for three oil changes (an $104.97 value)


  • May 05 2013 by Groupon
    One or Three Oil Changes at Auto 360 (Up to 53% Off)

    Two Conventional or Synthetic Oil Changes with Tire Rotations and Inspections at Midas San Rafael (Up to 76% Off)

    Two Conventional or Synthetic Oil Changes with Tire Rotations and Inspections at Midas San Rafael (Up to 76% Off)
    Price
    $40
    Savings
    76%
    Retail
    $170
    San Francisco Deals

    Cars are cool because they are essentially big, strong robots that you can get inside and control. The world is better than you thought with this Groupon.

    Choose Between Two Options

    $40 for two conventional oil changes (a $169.94 value)
    $100 for two synthetic oil changes (a $271.94 value)

    All oil changes come with a standard filter replacement, up to 5 quarts of 5W-30 oil, a tire rotation, and an inspection. Customers also receive the following discounts on additional services:

  • 25% off each axle for brake-repair service
  • $50 off timing-belt replacement
  • 20% off 30,000-mile, 60,000-mile, and 90,000-mile factory services

  • Each oil-change service takes up to 60 minutes. Groupons may be split between two different cars or drivers. Cartridge filters, skid-plate removal, and vehicles with specialty filters and large-capacity engines require an additional fee.


    Apr 04 2013 by Groupon
    Two Conventional or Synthetic Oil Changes with Tire Rotations and Inspections at Midas San Rafael (Up to 76% Off)

    Three Oil Changes, Two Tire Rotations, and More: Auto Care Super Saver

    Three Oil Changes, Two Tire Rotations, and More: Auto Care Super Saver
    Price
    $33
    Savings
    82%
    Retail
    $183
    San Francisco Deals
    details

    Put the gas on today's 82%-off deal from Auto Care Super Saver for an unstoppable ride:

    • $33 ($179 value) for three full-service oil changes and two tire rotations
    • Mechanics also check the engine light and perform radiator maintenance and an A/C test
    • Services performed at Commercial Tire Auto & Truck Center on Bayshore Road

    Auto Care Super Saver's Website

    PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON May 13, 2013


    Mar 26 2013 by Living Social
    Three Oil Changes, Two Tire Rotations, and More: Auto Care Super Saver

    Oil Change, Tire Rotation, Multi-Point Inspection: A1 Imports Autoworks

    Oil Change, Tire Rotation, Multi-Point Inspection: A1 Imports Autoworks
    Price
    $21
    Savings
    75%
    Retail
    $84
    San Francisco Deals
    details

    The ASE-certified and highly skilled staff at A1 Imports Autoworks treats every car like a VIP, and it's no wonder: they're working under JP Cadoux, an auto aficionado who's been restoring and building cars professionally since 1979:

    • $21 ($83 value) for one oil change, tire rotation, and a multi-point inspection
    • $59 ($249 value) for three oil changes, tire rotation, and a multi-point inspection
    • Up to five quarts of conventional oil and a new regular filter
    • More than 100 stellar reviews

    PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 15, 2013


    Mar 09 2013 by Living Social
    Oil Change, Tire Rotation, Multi-Point Inspection: A1 Imports Autoworks

    AmayaS' Auto Repair - Get an Oil Change and Keep on Truckin'

    AmayaS' Auto Repair - Get an Oil Change and Keep on Truckin'
    Price
    $19
    Savings
    55%
    Retail
    $42
    San Francisco Deals

    AmayaS' Auto Repair owner Victor has more than ten years of experience providing honest, quality service to our community. He and his team will help you avoid unplanned pit stops on your next journey:

    • $19 ($42 value) for an oil change, inspection, and tire rotation
    • Includes five quarts of oil, lube, and filter change
    • Inspection will bring to light any problems
    • Make an appointment Monday through Saturday at locally owned San Rafael shop


    Feb 06 2013 by Living Social
    AmayaS' Auto Repair - Get an Oil Change and Keep on Truckin'

    One, Three, or Five Oil Changes at Schwerin Brake and Auto Repair (Up to 74% Off)

    One, Three, or Five Oil Changes at Schwerin Brake and Auto Repair (Up to 74% Off)
    Price
    $14
    Savings
    60%
    Retail
    $35
    San Francisco Deals

    Like toothbrushes and American vice presidents, motor oil is best changed every three months. Keep the engine of democracy running smoothly with this Groupon.

    Choose from Three Options
  • $14 for one standard oil change (a $35 value)
  • $29 for three standard oil changes (a $105 value)
  • $45 for five standard oil changes (a $175 value)


  • Jan 26 2013 by Groupon
    One, Three, or Five Oil Changes at Schwerin Brake and Auto Repair (Up to 74% Off)

    Daily Deals

    Welcome

    Current Cities

    Save $$ On Facebook


    Popular Trends


    Latest Searches


    Recent Reviews

    • Groupon Review
      Lindy: I bought this deal through Groupon and had a terrible experience.I've been waiting almost 5 weeks and I still have not received the pictures I ordered. I have called 4 times and emailed twice and have not received a response in any form. I left a comment on their Facebook wall saying "Week 4, still waiting on my pictures" and they deleted it. It looks like other people are having the same prob...
    • Living Social Review
      M: Did you guys have your order updated on their website after two weeks of placing it? It's been two weeks and I still don't know what happened to my order.
    • Groupon Review
      Elaine: BEWARE ! OF Marie Cutrer. She is a very unprofessional person claiming to be a permanent makeup artist. She ruined my eye with the horrible work she did on my eyes and there is not much I can do about it. She is not concerned if you are not happy with the work she has done on your face, all she cares about is the money. She will trick you into getting additional services with the pretense...
    • Living Social Review
      Tina: Worse company ever!!! Buyer beware!!'I bought one of these deals thur Living Social .I had booked my move 5 days in advance and was confirmed with Heather for Sunday at 2pm! At 2:30 one of the movers called me & said we are running behind and will be there at 4pm. I said ok and we waited & waited and they Never showed up or ever called!!! I tried calling the office number only to keep gett...
    • Living Social Review
      Sida: I purchased a LivingSocial deal and he set up the time for 2 pm and place and date. I arrived on time, he was late. When he arrived, he was clearly ready to book the other family that had arrived and when I told him I was his appointment, he said there was nothing he could do about it because the other people had paid full-price. He asked if I had confirmation and when I showed him the email, his...
    • Living Social Review
      Monica: I bought the Living social deal, best purchase I made.
    • Living Social Review
      Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
    • Living Social Review
      Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
    • Living Social Review
      Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
    • Living Social Review
      Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
    • TravelZoo Review
      Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL
    • Living Social Review
      Jb: This is a scam. I registered my 5 year old for winter futsal last season. The company cancelled the class due to low volume, and despite promises to return the money, they have refused to do so. It's been 4 months now, and all it's been is one excuse (and bounced check!) after another. Buyer beware!
    • Living Social Review
      Emmeline: Apparently monster aeration works out of the basement at (587) 434-7065. 3819 Sarcee Rd SW, Calgary, AB T3E 4T5
    • Living Social Review
      Chris: This company sucks!! We bought a Groupon coupon for a spring maintenenace package and still cannot book an appointment with them. We have been trying to book a date since the end of January and it is now the middle of May!! After numerous email on our part and attempts to contact by phone we are still getting the run-around. The last email we received from them in the middle of April said they...
    • Groupon Review
      Tori: I purchased this service and she has horrible customer service and you WILL not get an APPT for months!!! She cant handle clientle because she only works 20 hours per week. Find someone else its not worth the wait. Go to her page at http://www.eyetopiaspa.c... her next aval is the end of AUG.
    • Groupon Review
      Jill Maybry: RIPOFF and Groupon will NOT refund your money!! I purchased the $25 for $50 worth and the S/H which is NOT included is close to another $15! Not a good deal if you ask me. A lot of other sites offer much cheaper deals. Be careful when spending money on Groupon. They don't always give you a refund!
    • Groupon Review
      Jennelle: This was a BAD experience. The woman who runs this place (her name is Frida) is terrible at what she does. I should have known better and cancelled the appointment when I first met her. Nothing about her looks natural. Everything looks fake and tattooed on, and she has had an embarrassing amount of plastic surgery done. She worked on my lips and now I look like a hooker (not joking). My four-year...
    • Living Social Review
      Brina: bowtie group sucks will NEVER use this wack ass company EVEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRR again they didnt deliver what i paid for at all i was 0% HAPPY AT THE END OF THE NIGHT THEY STILL HAVE @ BOW DOWN AND LISTEN @ THE DOORMAN
    • Groupon Review
      Katie: The Service was Great! Lots of Colors to choose from, Spa was clean and Katie was Friendly, Organized and on time. Loved the Gift Shop too!
    • Groupon Review
      Philip: I purchased "Sonicare Tooth Brush Heads" on Groupon. The heads were advertised as being compatible with several models. Instead, they do not fit any models we own and based on the method and quality of manufacture it is clear that none of them will be compatible. The brush heads do not properly fit and fly off when the tooth brush is turned on. In addition, the overall quality is much lower than...
    • Groupon Review
      Lina: Please be aware that the services take place in her office located in her basement. There is no separet room to change, and when the session was over i had to change with her being present in the room. The masage was very rudamentery and not even close to your regular Sweedish or sports massages.
    • Living Social Review
      Jeff: I bought a coupon for unlimited vent cleaning in my house. the ad reads:“Techs clean vents and return with rotating brushes, thoroughly vacuum ducts, and deodorize the system using an all-natural productdetailsTechs clean vents and return with rotating brushes, thoroughly vacuum ducts, and deodorize the system using an all-natural productPlus, they'll remove troubleso...
    • Living Social Review
      Derek: This is a scam. Bought two vouchers through Living Social and they did not deliver. They conveniently cancel at the last minute and do not deliver. Avoid this deal.
    • Living Social Review
      Lisa: I want to. How do I get the code?
    • Groupon Review
      Leslie: DO NOT GO TO SUNSPRAY AIRBRUSH TANNING, the owner/manager is so rude over the phone and even more so in person. They are completely unprofessional. You will not feel welcome or comfortable in this establishment. When I called to get insight on what I should and should not do before getting the tan I got attitude and no answer to my question. PLEASE don't waste your money here. Once I walked...
    • Living Social Review
      Never Again: Please DO NOT go to this so called clinic. The employees are interns and you’re basically their guinea pig. This clinic is very unprofessional and what they call a consultation is actually walking you to a room basically answering your question with their best guess or with what you want to hear..this place looks like a underground black market location that is willing to get their hand in your...
    • Groupon Review
      Donna: I bought this Groupon and it is a scam. The office is nice and the staff is nice but they are just trying to get people in there so they can get money out of you. If you have insurance great, they are nice but maybe the kind of nice that some people are only to your face. You walk in and they make you watch a dvd and tour the office and smile and seem so sweet and then they say you have this or th...
    • Living Social Review
      Tina: I purchased one of the specials. I've called Joe at least four times in the last two weeks. He doesn't answer the phone or return messages. Extremely poor customer service.
    • Groupon Review
      Jack: I bought the deal then immediately rejected it after the guy who schedules was non-responsive to an immediate need so I could rent a place. He seemed pretty unconcerned about my needs. I don't recommend this outfit at all.
    • Living Social Review
      Sharon: This massage was excellent. Very good service.
    • Living Social Review
      Adjowa: Wonderful and cute idea for your daughter. Fun party

    Subscribe

    Subscribe

    Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

    Deal Reviews