Richmond Includes Deals

Orrie Gaines Photography

Orrie Gaines Photography
Price
$29
Savings
81%
Retail
$150
Richmond Deals

Whether you pose inside this Richmond studio or at your favorite venue -- located within 20 miles of zip code 23224 -- photographer Orrie Gaines will capture images you'll love to show off to family and friends.• $29 ($150 value) for a 60-minute family portrait session• $59 ($375 value) for a 90-minute bridal or engagement photo session• Call to schedule your shoot and discuss your visionThe family portrait session includes an 11x14 print, an 8x10 print, and two 5x7 prints. Check out Orrie's online portfolio, and start feeling inspired.The bridal or engagement photo session includes three 11x14 prints, three 5x7 prints, and 16 wallet-size prints.
Jan 07 2017 by Living Social
Orrie Gaines Photography

Best Duct Cleaning

Best Duct Cleaning
Price
$25
Savings
86%
Retail
$175
Richmond Deals
With nearly two decades of experience helping people breathe easier in their own homes, the professionals at Best Duct Cleaning can get your home's air ducts up to speed, too:• $25 ($175 value) for an air duct cleaning package• $35 ($244 value) for a dryer vent cleaning for up to 6 feet + an air duct cleaning package• Package includes cleaning for one cold air return vent, one main duct, and unlimited supply ventsPro Tip: Call to schedule your appointment for your home within a 50-mile radius from Henrico, VA's 23228 zip code.
Dec 16 2016 by Living Social
Best Duct Cleaning

AlphaKravMaga

AlphaKravMaga
Price
$19.99
Savings
67%
Retail
$60
Richmond Deals
Embrace a self-defense regimen originally developed for the Israeli Defense Forces with this offer from AlphaKravMaga .• $19.99 ($60 value) for two krav maga classes• Includes a krav maga T-shirt• Sessions fuse Western-style boxing, Thai boxing, grappling, and wrestling• Class at 6:30 p.m. Monday, Tuesday, Thursday; noon Saturday; 11:30 a.m. Sunday
Dec 16 2016 by Living Social
AlphaKravMaga

ABC Vent Cleaning

ABC Vent Cleaning
Price
$39
Savings
88%
Retail
$318
Richmond Deals
The professionals at ABC Vent Cleaning have years of experience cleaning out dryer vents and air ducts inside homes, making them just the people to call to clean out yours, too:• $39 ($318 value) for a dryer vent + air duct cleaning package• $29 ($279 value) for an air duct cleaning package• Call to schedule your appointment for your home within a 45-mile radius of Richmond's 23230 zip codeThe dryer vent + air duct cleaning package includes a dryer vent cleaning of up to six feet, cleaning of unlimited supply vents, one cold-air return vent, and one main duct.The air duct cleaning package includes cleaning of unlimited supply vents, one cold-air return vent, and one main duct.
Dec 16 2016 by Living Social
ABC Vent Cleaning

Mosquito Authority of Richmond

Mosquito Authority of Richmond
Price
$39.99
Savings
60%
Retail
$99
Richmond Deals
Banish biting bugs and get back to enjoying your yard with this deal.• $39.99 ($99 value) for the one REPEL+PLUS mosquito barrier treatment for less than 1/2 acre• $59.99 ($125 value) for one mosquito barrier treatment for between 1/2 and one acre• Includes perimeters of yard, shrubs, trees, and more; lasts approximately 3 weeksTake Note: Serves residences within a 15-mile radius of Richmond's 23225 zip code
Dec 16 2016 by Living Social
Mosquito Authority of Richmond

Alpha Dog Club

Alpha Dog Club
Price
$46.99
Savings
53%
Retail
$100
Richmond Deals
Swimming is great exercise for dogs, so let your pooch enjoy a fun new way to exercise in a heated pool:• $46.99 ($100 value) for a swimming lesson package• Includes 30-minute introductory lesson and 30-minute assisted swimming lesson• Valid Monday through Friday• Located on Patterson Avenue in Richmond"It brings me so much joy to see my shy male Doberman swim! I have Alpha Dog Club to thank for turning him into a smooth swimmer. The silly boy splashed a lot in the beginning and failed to use his rear legs. Now, there is no hesitation diving in and swimming with ease from one ramp to the other. At the end of every swim session, he has a smile on his face and a bit more confidence. It just makes my heart sing!"- Facebook FanPro Tip: This deal is only available for new customers.
Dec 16 2016 by Living Social
Alpha Dog Club

Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Review
    Monica: I bought the Living social deal, best purchase I made.
  • Review
    Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
  • Review
    Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
  • Review
    Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
  • Review
    Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
  • TravelZoo Review
    Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews