United States Pole Dancing Deals

Body Evolution Studios

Body Evolution Studios
Price
$49
Savings
51%
Retail
$100
Mississauga Deals

Choose Between Two OptionsC$37 for one punch card for ten fitness group classes (C$100 value)C$19 for one sampler package of four private pole dancing classes (C$50 value)Click here to view the class schedule.Pole Fitness: Seductive StrengthPole fitness is both an art form and an athletic discipline. Prepare to give it a spin by reading Groupon's brief introduction.If certain members of the International Pole Dance Fitness Association have their way and pole dancing becomes an official Olympic sport, it won't be without good reason. The pastime employs the same level of stamina, coordination, and flexibility found in other notable Olympic disciplines. As a combination of gymnastic movements and dance, pole fitness acts as both an anaerobic and aerobic workout: proficient dancers twist, climb, and glissade around poles, supporting and controlling their own body weight with a seemingly effortless grace. The men and women who practice pole dancing on a regular basis often report improvement not just in strength, but also self-confidence and body image.Although once pegged as a controversial erotic performance art, pole dancing has rapidly blossomed into an internationally respected form of fitness, boasting more than 500 studios in the United States alone. Even without a slot on the Olympic schedule of events, practitioners of the demanding exercise genre perform at amateur and professional competitions throughout the world each year.Body Evolution Studios
Jun 05 2017 by Living Social
Body Evolution Studios

Flight Fitness Studio

Flight Fitness Studio
Price
$14.99
Savings
57%
Retail
$35
Chicago Deals
The talented instructors at Flight Fitness Studio take pride in helping their community understand the benefits of pole, hoop, and chair dancing. These challenging classes can help you get fit in a fun, fast-paced atmosphere:• $14.99 ($35 value) for one 60-minute intro to pole dancing class• $11.99 ($25 value) for one 60-minute intro to hoop dancing class• $29.99 ($50 value) for two 60-minute drop-in chair dancing classes• $48.99 ($70 value) for four 60-minute teen pole fitness classes• $179.99 ($360 value) for one 75-minute pole or chair dancing party for up to 12 guests"What a wonderful, unique, and fun place to get fit! From the moment you set foot in the door, you are made to feel welcomed and important -- and like you've just made some very special friends." -Facebook FanPro Tip: You Must be 18 or older for most classes; please inquire if under 18 for classes other than Teen class. Teen Pole Fitness classes for those aged 13 to 17 or in high school and are four consecutive weekly classes only.
Nov 20 2016 by Living Social
Flight Fitness Studio

Fit 4 Life

Fit 4 Life
Price
$99
Savings
51%
Retail
$200
Atlanta Deals
At Fit 4 Life, it's not about following fad diets or losing a few pounds for a special occasion -- it's about embracing a lifestyle that's focused on fitness. Here are a few ways to start:• $99 ($200 value) for one month of unlimited boot camp• $80 ($160 value) for one month of twice-weekly pole dancing sessions• $150 ($300 value) for one month of 60-minute personal training sessions (3x per week)
Nov 19 2016 by Living Social
Fit 4 Life

Pretty Lady Pole Fit

Pretty Lady Pole Fit
Price
$25
Savings
44%
Retail
$45
Washington Dc Deals
With classes in pole dancing, and other saucy subjects, you'll get a great workout at this sizzling Mitchellville fitness studio and be ready to put on a show -- just don't blame us if you set some hearts on fire."It was so much fun dancing ....and made you feel sexy while doing it!" - LivingSocial Member
Nov 19 2016 by Living Social
Pretty Lady Pole Fit

Aradia Fitness Mississauga

Aradia Fitness Mississauga
Price
$75
Savings
50%
Retail
$150
Toronto Deals
Heading to the gym can be intimidating -- but what if working out made you feel empowered and sexy instead of shy and self-conscious? With these pole fitness classes -- which are geared toward women of all shapes, sizes, and walks of life -- you can give your body and your self-esteem a boost all at once:• $75 ($150 value) for five pole dancing classes• Motivating instructors help you learn the moves in an encouraging environment• Don't worry about your fitness level -- just come ready to have fun"When I first walked in, I was worried that I wouldn't fit in, and wouldn't be able to do the workout because of my weight, but the extremely supportive workout environment, the focus on fun, and the attitude from the school that all women are sexy no matter what their body type really motivated me to change my life." - Happy Customer
Nov 19 2016 by Living Social
Aradia Fitness Mississauga

Enchant Vertical Dance

Enchant Vertical Dance
Price
$14.99
Savings
50%
Retail
$30
Tacoma Deals
Learn More About These ServicesCheck out the FAQEnchant Vertical Dance Website_____• $14.99 ($30 value) for a 90-minute introduction to pole dancing workshop
Nov 19 2016 by Living Social
Enchant Vertical Dance

Aerial Arts of Rochester

Aerial Arts of Rochester
Price
$12.99
Savings
48%
Retail
$25
Syracuse Deals
Learn to move your body in new ways with exciting aerial or pole classes held at a Blossom Road studio where creativity is encouraged:• $12.99 ($25 value) for an aerial sampler workshop for ages 13+• $9.99 ($20 value) for a 60-minute pole dance fitness workshop for ages 18+• $24.99 ($45 value) for five ground dance and fitness classes• Check the class schedule for more information• One of our members insists that pole dancing was her "craziest, zaniest" LivingSocial deal to datePro Tip: This deal is only available for new customers.
Nov 19 2016 by Living Social
Aerial Arts of Rochester

Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Review
    Monica: I bought the Living social deal, best purchase I made.
  • Review
    Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
  • Review
    Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
  • Review
    Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
  • Review
    Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
  • TravelZoo Review
    Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews