New York Yoga Deals

MyYogaWorks

MyYogaWorks
Price
$5
Savings
89%
Retail
$45
New York Deals

What You'll GetChoose Between Two Options3-Month MyYogaWorks Subscription12-Month MyYogaWorks SubscriptionAbout MyYogaWorksMyYogaWorks.com is a premium online yoga site that offers a carefully curated collection of over 1,000 videos streaming to your phone, tablet, laptop or TV. Classes range in length from 5-minute tutorials to 90-minute full classes, with beginner, intermediate and advanced sequences to suit practitioners of all levels of experience.Made with love in Santa Monica California, MyYogaWorks is the online platform of the renowned YogaWorks studios, bringing you excellence in yoga since 1987.
Jun 07 2017 by Living Social
MyYogaWorks

Dharma Yoga

Dharma Yoga
Price
$75
Savings
69%
Retail
$239
New York Deals
Why You'll Love ItLearn more about these classes and see the scheduleDharma Yoga Website | FacebookSee fine print for details
Jun 07 2017 by Living Social
Dharma Yoga
KidPass
Price
$25
Savings
49%
Retail
$49
New York Deals
Connect your kids to an ever-growing selection of children's events, classes, and camps throughout New York City with KidPass. Find enriching, entertaining programs with everything from bring-your-own-baby fitness classes to kids' music and yoga lessons.• One-month basic plan: ten credits for up to two children• One-month family plan: 25 credits for up to five children• One-month power plan: 50 credits for unlimited children• Power plan also includes premium concierge with early access to new providers, personal recommendations, and waitlist priority
Dec 14 2016 by Living Social
KidPass

Force Fitness Club

Force Fitness Club
Price
$39
Savings
63%
Retail
$105
New York Deals
This 11,000-square-foot fitness center features locker rooms and on-site parking, so you'll be happy to settle in for a yoga, Zumba, or spin class, or take some time working with dozens of pieces of state-of-the-art training equipment:• $39 ($105 value) for a month of unlimited gym access• Try out the strength training, cardiovascular, and aerobic equipment -- and more• Check the schedule for daily classes"Great gym! So glad i joined! Love the classes they have to offer! Met some great new friends there! They always inspire me!" - Facebook Reviewer
Nov 21 2016 by Living Social
Force Fitness Club

Yoga with Miss Dee

Yoga with Miss Dee
Price
$275
Savings
50%
Retail
$550
New York Deals
Dedicate this new season to caring for yourself. Yoga can help you restore balance to your life, while providing a welcoming, serene atmosphere to reflect and relax. Sign up for classes with Miss Dee when you take advantage of this offer.• $275 ($550 value) for five private adult yoga classes• Classes last one hour and will be catered to your specific needs and abilities• Miss Dee will help you set the tone for your continued yoga practice
Nov 21 2016 by Living Social
Yoga with Miss Dee

Still Mind Yoga

Still Mind Yoga
Price
$24.99
Savings
75%
Retail
$100
New York Deals
Relax your mind and body -- at any age -- when you take yoga classes at this White Plains studio. Choose the classes that fit you best, meet the teachers, and head on over.Five Yoga Classes• $24.99 ($100 value) for an adult• $24.99 ($100 value) for a kid
Nov 21 2016 by Living Social
Still Mind Yoga

Apogee Fitness and Wellness

Apogee Fitness and Wellness
Price
$49
Savings
67%
Retail
$150
New York Deals
More than 3,000 Facebook likes!Spice up your workout routine with a group class at this premier women's fitness center.• $49 ($150 value) for five signature group classes• Valid for Power Pilates Mat, M.E.L.T, Vbarre, Indorow, Zumba, Indoor Cycling, Sculpt, Cardio, Strength, Yin Yoga, Cycle Flex, and TRX-Row
Nov 21 2016 by Living Social
Apogee Fitness and Wellness

Revolution Yoga

Revolution Yoga
Price
$29
Savings
83%
Retail
$170
New York Deals
You've bent over backward for friends, stretched your schedule for family, and twisted arms at the office. Enjoy a reprieve and partake in some contorting that benefits you:• $29 ($170 value) for one month of unlimited yoga classes• Browse the schedule for times that work best for you• Conveniently nestled in Rockville Centre"A real, holistic yoga studio fostering growth and enlightenment as well an awesome sense of community." - Facebook Reviewer
Nov 21 2016 by Living Social
Revolution Yoga

Helen's Intensive Pilates

Helen's Intensive Pilates
Price
$29.99
Savings
60%
Retail
$75
New York Deals
Get an edge on your fitness goals with group fitness classes at Helen's Intensive Pilates. With three Brooklyn studios and a calendar full of invigorating fitness classes to choose from -- the timing has never been better.• $29.99 ($75 value) for three non-apparatus classes• $149.99 ($305 value) for one month of unlimited non-apparatus classes• $59.99 ($135 value) for three equipment Pilates sessions• $84.99 ($175 value) for five equipment Pilates sessions (Kings Highway location)• $149.99 ($325 value) for ten equipment Pilates sessions (Kings Highway location)Month of unlimited non-apparatus classes includes yogatoning, mat Pilates, barre Pilates, kettle bell fusion, Zumba, cardio weight, Piloxing, and family yoga."Nothing has ever made me feel better, stronger and healthier than my sessions at Helen's Pilates. It's not work -- it's FUN!" - Satisfied Client
Nov 21 2016 by Living Social
Helen's Intensive Pilates

Inspired Yoga and healing Center

Inspired Yoga and healing Center
Price
$39.99
Savings
70%
Retail
$135
New York Deals
Why You'll Love ItLearn more about these classesCheck out the scheduleInspired Yoga and healing Center Website
Nov 21 2016 by Living Social
Inspired Yoga and healing Center

Your Movement Wellness Center

Your Movement Wellness Center
Price
$39
Savings
70%
Retail
$129
New York Deals
With words like "Harmony" and "Joy" stenciled onto the buttery yellow walls, it's easy to maintain a sunny disposition at this spacious West 46th Street studio:• $39 ($129 value) for one month of unlimited fitness classes• $399 ($699 value) for Mat Pilates teacher training• Includes yoga, Pilates, cardio, strength-training, and body toning sessions; Schedule offers Monday-Saturday morning, midday, and evening lessons
Nov 21 2016 by Living Social
Your Movement Wellness Center

Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Review
    Monica: I bought the Living social deal, best purchase I made.
  • Review
    Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
  • Review
    Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
  • Review
    Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
  • Review
    Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
  • TravelZoo Review
    Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews