New York Spa Deals

Narcisses Spa

Narcisses Spa
Price
$99
Savings
72%
Retail
$350
New York Deals

What You'll GetChoice of:Two Microdermabrasion Sessions with a Deep Skin FacialFour Microdermabrasion Sessions with a Deep Skin FacialSix Microdermabrasion Sessions with a Deep Skin FacialAbout Narcisses SpaFresh avocado, creamy oatmeal, and thick chunks of natural sea salt are just a handful of the natural ingredients Narcisses Spa uses in their customized beautification treatments. But they don't ignore technology altogether. During their personalized facials, for example, the team blends harvest-fresh extracts and RF technology to kill the bacteria that causes acne and uneven pigmentation.
Jun 07 2017 by Living Social
Narcisses Spa

Vedette Beauty & Skin Care Spa

Vedette Beauty & Skin Care Spa
Price
$79
Savings
51%
Retail
$160
New York Deals
Choice of:One Full Set of Eyelash ExtentionsOne Full Set of Eyelash Extensions with Two-Week Refill About Vedette Beauty & Skin Care SpaAfter being raised by entrepreneur parents whose respective Panamanian and Palestinian cultures taught her a diverse approach to beauty, Vedette Beauty & Skin Care Spa owner Khadine Barakat had no choice but to create a business where all beauty was celebrated. She harnesses her education in both management and aesthetics to treat clients to a well-rounded service menu that runs the gamut from purifying facials and nourishing paraffin wax treatments to holistic therapies such as ear candling and colonics. Her lash extensions and chemical peels yield impressive face-brightening results, and her makeup applications spruce up countenances for a variety of special occasions or to replace features that have recently heard a face-melting guitar solo.Vedette Beauty & Skin Care Spa
Jun 07 2017 by Living Social
Vedette Beauty & Skin Care Spa

GreatNeck Medical Spa

GreatNeck Medical Spa
Price
$149
Savings
50%
Retail
$300
New York Deals
Why You'll Love ItLearn more about these injectionsGreatNeck Medical Spa WebsiteSee fine print for details
Jun 07 2017 by Living Social
GreatNeck Medical Spa

Queen Jane Day Spa

Queen Jane Day Spa
Price
$78
Savings
59%
Retail
$190
New York Deals
Why You'll Love ItLearn more about these servicesQueen Jane Day Spa WebsiteSee fine print for details
Jun 07 2017 by Living Social
Queen Jane Day Spa

O'live Organic Spa

O'live Organic Spa
Price
$65
Savings
49%
Retail
$128
New York Deals
Why You'll Love ItLearn more about these servicesO'live Organic Spa Website | Facebook | Twitter
Jun 07 2017 by Living Social
O'live Organic Spa

Go Green Organic Spa & Shop

Go Green Organic Spa & Shop
Price
$59
Savings
53%
Retail
$125
New York Deals
Why You'll Love ItLearn more about these servicesGo Green Organic Spa & Shop WebsiteSee fine print for details
Jun 07 2017 by Living Social
Go Green Organic Spa & Shop

12th Meridian Skin Care Therapy

12th Meridian Skin Care Therapy
Price
$45
Savings
40%
Retail
$75
New York Deals
Look as beautiful on the outside as you are on the inside with the help from skin care treatment geared especially to help acne and problem skin. Treatments are full of natural , healing ingredients customized for individual skin types. They will make your skin look and feel more better.• $45 ($75 value) for an Acne Facial• Learn more about the customized treatments and natural products they use in each facial.• The spa is open Tuesday,Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday
Dec 14 2016 by Living Social
12th Meridian Skin Care Therapy

Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Review
    Monica: I bought the Living social deal, best purchase I made.
  • Review
    Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
  • Review
    Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
  • Review
    Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
  • Review
    Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
  • TravelZoo Review
    Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews