New York Salon Deals

Salon III
Price
$45
Savings
67%
Retail
$135
New York Deals

What You'll GetThe Deal$38 for a haircut, shampoo, blowdry, style, and conditioning treatment ($135 value)About Salon III
Jun 07 2017 by Living Social
Salon III

Hair By Paulette

Hair By Paulette
Price
$29
Savings
47%
Retail
$55
New York Deals
What You'll GetGoing too long between haircuts can result in lots of split ends, which makes it hard to count how many hairs you have so you can finally go to sleep.Choose from Three Options$29 for a haircut, blow-dry, and style with a shampoo (a $55 value)$60 for a haircut, blow-dry, and style with single-process color or partial foil highlights (a $150 value)$75 for haircut, blow-dry, and style with full foil highlights (a $185 value)About Hair By PaulettePaulette, the stylist behind Hair By Paulette, has been styling all types of hair for more than 25 years. Within her multicultural salon in Chelsea, she uses the skills she honed at Vidal Sassoon Academy of London and the Matrix academy to transform hairstyles. She trims split ends into chic styles, infuses strands with color, and improves scalp health with herbal oil treatments.
Jun 07 2017 by Living Social
Hair By Paulette

Cactus Salon and Spa

Cactus Salon and Spa
Price
$15.99
Savings
79%
Retail
$75
New York Deals
Why You'll Love ItLearn more about these servicesCactus Salon Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Jun 07 2017 by Living Social
Cactus Salon and Spa

Capelli D'Oro 5th Avenue Salon

Capelli  D'Oro 5th Avenue Salon
Price
$65
Savings
50%
Retail
$130
New York Deals
Why You'll Love ItCapelli D'Oro 5th Avenue Salon WebsiteSee fine print for important details
Jun 07 2017 by Living Social
Capelli  D'Oro 5th Avenue Salon

Salon Jasna

Salon Jasna
Price
$99
Savings
75%
Retail
$400
New York Deals
What You'll GetChoice of:One Keratin TreatmentTwo Keratin TreatmentsKeratin Treatments: Microscopic Mane MaintenanceKeratin is the molecular building block of human beauty—without this fibrous protein, humans wouldn't have nails hard enough to polish, tooth enamel sturdy enough to withstand weekly brushings, or hair lush enough to style. Within each strand of hair, chains of keratin can be arranged in different molecular patterns, and this variation is what gives each head of hair its unique texture. For those who find their hair's unique texture a pain to deal with every morning, those keratin bonds can be chemically rearranged with popular salon treatments from Brazilian Blowout or Keratin Complex.Stylists apply a keratin-rich solution that finds its way into each hair's second layer, where it can chemically reprogram hair from an unruly, cigarette-smoking strand into a well-behaved member of the scalp's society. The heat of a flat-iron straightens hair after the serum's application so that as the keratin molecules fuse to each strand, they'll do so in the right position. Methylene glycol or formalin—which release formaldehyde under heat—typically function as the glue bonding the molecules during and after treatment. The result of all this chemistry is a straighter and smoother look that can last for two months or longer, and, although any heat-based treatment can be taxing on hair, its fortifying effects tend to leave hair glossier and more voluminous than other relaxers do. So although frizz disappears, waves or loose curls can continue to cascade across the shoulders.About Salon Jasna
Jun 07 2017 by Living Social
Salon Jasna

Marianne Vera Salon

Marianne Vera Salon
Price
$32
Savings
51%
Retail
$65
New York Deals
Owned by French stylist Caroline Lameda, who trained under masters Jean-Claude Biguine and Jacques Dessange, this sleek studio boasts ten years in the biz: $32 ($65 value) for a blowout and deep-conditioning treatment $140 ($350 value) for a keratin treatment $95 ($220 value) for a haircut, conditioning & style + partial highlights $80 ($105 value) for a single process color, shampoo, and blow-dryLet These Tress Pros Treat You to a Chic New LookNestled along Second Avenue in the Upper East Side, this luxurious salon has created all manner of perfectly coiffed 'dos for a variety of loyal clients. The bustling spot is known for its talented team of stylists, some boasting more than 20 years of experience, and for its use of high-end products and techniques.
Dec 14 2016 by Living Social
Marianne Vera Salon

Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Review
    Monica: I bought the Living social deal, best purchase I made.
  • Review
    Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
  • Review
    Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
  • Review
    Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
  • Review
    Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
  • TravelZoo Review
    Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews