New York Dance Deals

Sol Dance Center

Sol Dance Center
Price
$49.99
Savings
50%
Retail
$100
New York Deals

Why You'll Love It
Learn more about these classes
Sol Dance Center Website | Facebook
_____

• $49.99 ($100.00 value) for One Month of Two-Hour Salsa Classes: Includes Four Classes Once Per Week (Option of Foundations or Beginners for the Month)


Jun 26 2016 by Living Social
Sol Dance Center

Fusion Dance Force

Fusion Dance Force
Price
$29
Savings
50%
Retail
$58
New York Deals

Your little twinkle-toes loves pirouetting around your home, but you know that she or he is meant for a bigger stage than your living room. Enroll your child in a month of dance classes and enjoy watching her or his passion grow:

• $29 ($59 value) for one month of dance lessons (classes meet once per week)
• Available for ages 2 to 18
• Choose from ballet, contemporary, hip hop, jazz, musical theatre, and more

"My daughter has grown tremendously as a dancer in just a month at Fusion. She recently said to me 'You know what I realized mom? I really haven't danced until I started dancing at Fusion.' Truer words could not be spoken, and although she said what I already knew, it meant so much more now that she knew it too."
- One of More Than 1,000 Facebook Fans

Fusion Dance Force Website | Facebook


Jun 24 2016 by Living Social
Fusion Dance Force

AiM Dance Co.

AiM Dance Co.
Price
$39
Savings
63%
Retail
$105
New York Deals

Watching the party isn't as fun as being the life of it -- wow your friends by learning some powerful moves from supportive, highly trained instructors with this offer:

• $29 ($80 value) for four swing or salsa dance classes
• $59 ($240 value) for a month of swing and salsa dance classes
• $29 ($100 value) for four dance fitness classes
• $39 ($108 value) for four west coast swing classes for one person
• $69 ($216 value) four west coast swing dance classes for two people
• $69 ($100 value) one private dance lesson for one or two people

"Yes, she will push you, but in a good way and will make sure you have fun along the way. After having worked with her for several years, I can confidently say that it doesn't matter if you have two left feet, or you been dancing for years, she can help you!"
- Happy Client

Art In Motion's Website


Jun 24 2016 by Living Social
AiM Dance Co.
BeSalsa
Price
$49.99
Savings
88%
Retail
$417
New York Deals

Specializing in salsa and bachata dance styles, the talented instructors at BeSalsa can help you shimmy and shake into the spotlight the next time you take to the dance floor:

• $49.99 ($432 value) for a month of unlimited dance classes
• This deal is only available for new customers

BeSalsa Facebook | Instagram


Jun 24 2016 by Living Social
BeSalsa

Foxy Fitness & Pole

Foxy Fitness & Pole
Price
$29
Savings
51%
Retail
$59
New York Deals

More than 4,100 Facebook likes!

Foxy Fitness classes can help you tone up while gaining self-esteem in a motivating environment. See for yourself with this offer, which grants you access to sessions at locations in either Midtown or West New York:

• $29 ($60 value) for two pole dance fitness classes in New Jersey
• $59 ($125 value) for five pole dance fitness classes in New Jersey
• $99 ($162 value) for nine pole dance fitness classes in New Jersey
• $39 ($60 value) for two pole dance fitness classes in New York
• $89 ($175 value) for five pole dance fitness classes in New York
• $149 ($315 value) for nine pole dance fitness classes in New York

"Highly recommended. Facility is clean, staff is super nice. Excellent environment for first time pole dancers. The instructor was awesome and gave each student customized attention. A must!" - LivingSocial Member

Why You'll Love It
Students of all skill levels can progress at their own pace during these specialized sessions, which promote health and creative expression through pole artistry and fitness. Work hard, and potential benefits include muscle strengthening and toning along with improved flexibility and stamina.

Foxy Fitness & Pole's Website | Facebook


Jul 10 2016 by Living Social
Foxy Fitness & Pole

My On2 Crew

My On2 Crew
Price
$30
Savings
50%
Retail
$60
New York Deals


No partner? No problem! These evening classes -- held at 1222 Hopewell Avenue in Fishkill -- are great for solo dancers of every ability level:

• $30 ($60 value) for four beginner salsa classes
• $30 ($60 value) for four intermediate/advanced salsa classes
• The setup ensures students can learn at their own pace

"My On2 Crew is an excellent group to learn the dance of salsa on2. I'm a beginner and everyone is so supportive of one another -- especially the instructor, Romeo."
- Happy Student

My On2 Crew's Website


May 24 2016 by Living Social
My On2 Crew

Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Living Social Review
    Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
  • Living Social Review
    Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
  • Living Social Review
    Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
  • TravelZoo Review
    Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL
  • Living Social Review
    Jb: This is a scam. I registered my 5 year old for winter futsal last season. The company cancelled the class due to low volume, and despite promises to return the money, they have refused to do so. It's been 4 months now, and all it's been is one excuse (and bounced check!) after another. Buyer beware!
  • Living Social Review
    Emmeline: Apparently monster aeration works out of the basement at (587) 434-7065. 3819 Sarcee Rd SW, Calgary, AB T3E 4T5

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews