United States Lose Weight Deals

One Month of Unlimited Women’s Boot-Camp Classes for One at Burn Boot Camp (Up to 85% Off)

One Month of Unlimited Women’s Boot-Camp Classes for One at Burn Boot Camp (Up to 85% Off)
Price
$33
Savings
??%
Retail
$??
Greenville Deals

Former professional baseball player helps women lose weight and tone bodies in up to 124 camps per week
Oct 11 2017 by Living Social
One Month of Unlimited Women’s Boot-Camp Classes for One at Burn Boot Camp (Up to 85% Off)

One Month of Unlimited Women's Boot Camp Classes for One at Burn Boot Camp (Up to 80% Off)

One Month of Unlimited Women's Boot Camp Classes for One at Burn Boot Camp (Up to 80% Off)
Price
$45
Savings
??%
Retail
$??
Greenville Deals
Former professional baseball player helps women lose weight and tone bodies in up to 124 camps per week
Oct 11 2017 by Living Social
One Month of Unlimited Women's Boot Camp Classes for One at Burn Boot Camp (Up to 80% Off)

Zumba Swag

Zumba Swag
Price
$20
Savings
73%
Retail
$75
Mississauga Deals
What You'll GetChoose Between Two OptionsC$20 for 5 Zumba classes (C$75 value)C$40 for 10 Zumba classes (C$175 value)About A Chat with Zumba SwagWhat services does your business offer and what makes your business stand out from the competition? Zumba is very infectious and is definitely the latest, most exciting fitness sensation! What a fun way to workout lose weight or just become a healthier new you - you'll love the results. The high-energy classes are set to upbeat music and feature choreographed dance numbers that you might see in a nightclub. You don't need to be a great dancer to feel welcome in a Zumba class. "Ditch the Workout, Join the Party," the classes emphasize moving to the music and having a good time, no rhythm required. We offer Zumba 2x a week every Tuesday and Thursday nights at 6:30pmWhat was the inspiration to start or run this business? We enjoy dancing so much we are bringing our passion for you to enjoy another way of fitness.What do you love most about your job? The stories of how we help our clients become healthier and how much they enjoy our classes. The many clients that become part of our Zumba family is what we love the most about being a instructor.What is the best reaction you've ever gotten from a customer? Countless testimonials from converted Zumba devotees have mentioned how doing a Zumba workout is more fun than it is exercise. If you like to dance, Zumba will feel like dancing. If you like to work out, well, Zumba will still feel like dancing. It's the energy and confidence one gains from Zumba weighs much more heavily on the mind during a workout than the hundreds of calories that are being burned.
Jun 05 2017 by Living Social
Zumba Swag

Crossfit East Cobb

Crossfit East Cobb
Price
$99
Savings
40%
Retail
$165
Atlanta Deals
High-energy CrossFit classes feature certified trainers who lead participants through cardio exercises and functional training activities. Regardless of your current fitness level, you can start to build muscle and lose weight with this deal:• $99 ($165 value) for a fitness assessment and month of unlimited CrossFit classes• Dynamic workout relies on free weights, kettlebells, medicine balls, and more• Marietta facility schedules classes Monday through Saturday; showers and changing rooms are available on-site"Great trainers who are dedicated to clients' success. Workouts are challenging and different every day. Love it!" - LivingSocial Member
Sep 05 2016 by Living Social
Crossfit East Cobb

Power Performance Training

Power Performance Training
Price
$79
Savings
51%
Retail
$160
Austin Deals
Set and exceed new fitness goals with the help of a personal trainer. Whether you want to lose weight, build muscle, or just tone up, this deal's for you:• $79 ($160 value) for four 30-minute personal training sessions• Highly skilled trainers customize the workouts to your needs and goals• Clients rave about the level of instruction and the great results
Sep 03 2016 by Living Social
Power Performance Training

The Lifestyle Renovation

The Lifestyle Renovation
Price
$12
Savings
56%
Retail
$27
Chicago Deals
Your body is a temple, but maybe it could use a little remodeling. That's the focus of this nutrition-focused detox program, designed to help you eliminate junk foods and bad habits, while helping you learn to make the best kinds of diet choices.$12 ($27 value) for a 10-Day Remodel Detox, including:• Personal login• Daily meal plans• Detailed preparation instructions• Snack options• Calorie and body tracker• Full access to Joey"When I decided that I needed to make a change and lose weight, I knew that I could trust Joey Thurman to be straight up and honest with me. The Lifestyle Renovation plan gave me the structure and guidance that I needed. No nonsense. Just good solid routines and advice." - Happy Customer
Aug 31 2016 by Living Social
The Lifestyle Renovation

Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Review
    Monica: I bought the Living social deal, best purchase I made.
  • Review
    Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
  • Review
    Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
  • Review
    Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
  • Review
    Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
  • TravelZoo Review
    Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews