United States Lasik Deals

Eye Institute of Houston

Eye Institute of Houston
Price
$100
Savings
83%
Retail
$600
Houston Deals

Why You'll Love ItLearn more about these LASIK servicesEye Institute of Houston Website | FacebookSee fine print for details
Jan 03 2017 by Living Social
Eye Institute of Houston

Southern Eye Associates

Southern Eye Associates
Price
$98
Savings
85%
Retail
$650
Memphis Deals
When you need a totally new outlook, turn to this comprehensive medical and surgical eyecare practice in Memphis, where the staff helps you maintain optimal vision for life.• $98 for $1,650 to spend on Lasik for each eye with one year of follow-up care• Designed to correct astigmatism and decrease dependency on glasses• Blade-free process is performed by a board-certified ophthalmologist who has performed thousands of Lasik procedures
Nov 21 2016 by Living Social
Southern Eye Associates

ICON Eyecare

ICON Eyecare
Price
$599.99
Savings
33%
Retail
$899
Colorado Springs Deals
These experienced, passionate professionals can help you see clearly with this state-of-the-art Lasik surgery service. And with seven locations in Denver, Englewood, Loveland, and Grand Junction, getting your vision into tip-top shape couldn't be more convenient:• $599.99 ($899 value) for Lasik surgery for one eye• Includes initial consultation and pre-op testing and post-op care• Customers must be 18+ to use this service
Nov 20 2016 by Living Social
ICON Eyecare

Hauser-Ross Eye Institute/ Lakeside Eye Group

Hauser-Ross Eye Institute/ Lakeside Eye Group
Price
$100
Savings
??%
Retail
$??
Chicago Deals
$100 for $2,100 off Blade-Free LASIK Eye Surgery for both eyes. Cost for both eyes is a $5,990 retail value. This offer is for $2,100 off of the cost of the service.About This Service ProviderHauser-Ross Eye Institute, Sycamore Website | Chicago Website | Facebook
Nov 20 2016 by Living Social
Hauser-Ross Eye Institute/ Lakeside Eye Group

Katzen Eye Group

Katzen Eye Group
Price
$159
Savings
68%
Retail
$500
Montgomery Deals
If you're tired of squinting, consider a Lasik treatment, an FDA-cleared procedure that can reduce your dependency on glasses or contacts:• $159 for $1,500 to spend toward Lasik for both eyes• Swing by the Lutherville location• May not be used with insurance• Be sure to book ahead, as appointments fill up quickly
Nov 18 2016 by Living Social
Katzen Eye Group

Vision One

Vision One
Price
$1900
Savings
-375%
Retail
$400
Milwaukee Deals
Why You'll Love ItLearn more about these lasik eye servicesVision One Lasik Center Website | FacebookSee fine print for details
Nov 18 2016 by Living Social
Vision One

Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Review
    Monica: I bought the Living social deal, best purchase I made.
  • Review
    Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
  • Review
    Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
  • Review
    Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
  • Review
    Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
  • TravelZoo Review
    Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews