United States Fishing Deals

Fishing Made Ezy

Fishing Made Ezy
Price
$360
Savings
20%
Retail
$450
Mobile Baldwin County Deals

About A Chat with Fishing Made EzyWhat services does your business offer and what makes your business stand out from the competition?We offer Military & Senior Citizen Discounts! We also provide evening cruises for dolphin sightings!What was the inspiration to start or run this business?What do you love most about your job?What is the best reaction you've ever gotten from a customer?
Jun 06 2017 by Living Social
Fishing Made Ezy

Kinni Creek Lodge and Outfitters

Kinni Creek Lodge and Outfitters
Price
$54
Savings
40%
Retail
$90
Minneapolis Stpaul Deals
What You'll GetChoice Of:Three-Hour Kinni Upper Kayak Park Kayaking Trip For TwoThree-Hour Lower Canyon State Park Bridge Kayaking Trip For TwoSix-hour Kayaking the Kinni Jungle Intermediate Trip For TwoSix-hour Kayaking the Three Rivers Advanced trip for twoThe Kinni Jungle trip for two leads guests on a six-hour, tree-lined journey through the Class 1 rapids of the Upper Kinnickinnic River. Wildlife views may include Great Blue Heron, Bald Eagles, turkeys, and beavers, to name a few. Each person receives a kayak, paddle, life jacket, and shuttle service. Trips start at 9:00 a.m. and conclude when you arrive back at our outfitters shop, approximately a 6 hours distance.Trips to the Kinni Upper Kayak Park are designed for beginners to intermediates, while Lower Canyon trips are best for intermediate and advanced kayakers. Each person receives a kayak, paddle, life jacket, shuttle service. Scheduled trips for the Lower Canyon Trip depart at 10:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m., 1:00 p.m. daily and the Upper Kayak Park depart at 10:30 a.m.,11:30 a.m., 12:30 p.m.,1:30 p.m. daily.Those who opt for the Three Rivers Kayak Adventure for two will traverse down the Kinnickinnic River to the St. Croix during a six- to seven-hour kayak outing. Participants paddle through scenic collections of trees, rocks, and rapids before ending at the Mississippi River. Each person receives a kayak, paddle, life jacket, shuttle service. Trips start at 10 a.m. and conclude at 6 p.m.Upper kayak park and Kinni Jungle trips meet at: 545 N. Main St., River Falls, WI 54022. Lower canyon and 3 rivers trip meet at: 355 W. Park St., River Falls, WI 54022About Kinni Creek Lodge and OutfittersWisconsin-based Kinni Creek Lodge and Outfitters, established at the turn of the century, introduced everyday people of all ages and walks of life to the unspoiled forests and sparkling blue waters of the Kinnickinnic River valley. What began as a nature outpost offering guests six rental canoes and three rooms, soon expanded into a spacious resort with a fleet of over 250 kayaks.Today, Kinni Creek is spread across 180 feet of private, scenic shoreline along the Kinnickinnic River. The resort boasts over 250 kayaks for rent, a fly shop and fly-fishing school, and vacation cottage and fly-fishing lodge. Everyone from corporate camping outings to students and youth groups to families of vacationers commune with nature as they kayak past the bluffs and prairies of the Kinni, fly-fish for trout, or relax in a rustic bed-and-breakfast chalet or vacation cottage available for rental year round.
Jun 05 2017 by Living Social
Kinni Creek Lodge and Outfitters

Inshore Fishing Charters Miami

Inshore Fishing Charters Miami
Price
$299
Savings
34%
Retail
$450
Miami Deals
What You'll GetChoice of:4-Hour Day Fishing Charter for Up to Three People4-Hour Night Shark Excursion for Up to Three PeopleAbout Inshore Fishing Charters MiamiWhat services does your business offer and what makes your business stand out from the competition?We offer inshore fishing which is great for those who might become get sea sick out in the open sea.We also offer a variety of fishing excursions to ensure that all our clients have a great time while on their trip.What was the inspiration to start or run this business?I always wanted to be able to share my passion for fishing with others so I decided to become a USCG licensed Captain, which enabled me to make my hobby into my way of life.What do you love most about your job?It's such a rewarding experience to get a client on fish and see their expression as they land their catch. Watching clients grab their phones to take pictures and get all excited about their next catch is beyond rewarding.What is the best reaction you've ever gotten from a customer?I've had customers tell me that they just came along with a friend who wanted to fish, but they had such a great time and can say that they enjoy fishing too. Making men into fishermen...now that's the best reaction any Captain can get.
Jun 04 2017 by Living Social
Inshore Fishing Charters Miami

Mark the Shark

Mark the Shark
Price
$84
Savings
58%
Retail
$200
Miami Deals
Choose from Three Options• $84.00 ($200.00 value) for A. For One Person: Deep Sea Fishing Adventure• $174.00 ($400.00 value) for B. For Two People: Deep Sea Fishing Adventure• $374.00 ($800.00 value) for C. For Four People: Deep Sea Fishing AdventureDuring 5- to 6-hour deep-sea-fishing adventures, famed fisherman and shark hunter Mark the Shark whisks groups to active fish sites off the coast of Miami. Mark the Shark has taken scores of celebrities out on his boat and has appeared on various TV shows. Adventures include GoPro videos and a collection of 8"x10" glossy photos for all guests.About Mark the SharkDuring his Monster Fishing charters, Mark the Shark turns everyday folks into modern-day Captain Ahabs. The self-styled "Shark Hunter" hits the high seas with seasoned anglers and complete newbies alike, setting them up with all the equipment they need to tangle with everything from bull sharks to marlin. And for folks nervous that hunting down a blood-thirsty shark might take supernaturalstrength or courage, don't worry. As Mark himself says, it's "so easy a 3-year-old can do it."Mark the Shark
Jun 04 2017 by Living Social
Mark the Shark

Upper Chesapeake Bay Charters

Upper Chesapeake Bay Charters
Price
$179
Savings
31%
Retail
$260
Baltimore Deals
Why You'll Love ItLearn more about these fishing tripsUpper Chesapeake Bay Charters WebsiteSee fine print for details
Jan 21 2017 by Living Social
Upper Chesapeake Bay Charters

808955FISH

808955FISH
Price
$43
Savings
35%
Retail
$66
Honolulu Deals
Why You'll Love ItLearn more about these fishing services808955FISH WebsiteSee fine print for details
Dec 23 2016 by Living Social
808955FISH

4-Hour Perch Fishing Trip for 2 People

4-Hour Perch Fishing Trip for 2 People
Price
$45
Savings
50%
Retail
$90
Flint Deals
Choose from the following offers: $45 ($90 value) for a fishing trip on Monday to Thursday $60 ($120 value) for a fishing trip on Friday, Saturday, Sunday, and holidaysCaptain Hook's Charters Website | Facebook "
Dec 22 2016 by Living Social
4-Hour Perch Fishing Trip for 2 People

Prime Time Charters

Prime Time Charters
Price
$289
Savings
28%
Retail
$400
Washington Dc Deals
Why You'll Love ItLearn more about these fishing tripsPrime Time Charters WebsiteSee fine print for details
Dec 18 2016 by Living Social
Prime Time Charters

The Freelance

The Freelance
Price
$40
Savings
52%
Retail
$83
Los Angeles Deals
Why You'll Love ItLearn more about these deep sea fishing tripsThe Freelance WebsiteSee fine print for details
Dec 13 2016 by Living Social
The Freelance

Northern Colorado Fly Fishing Made Simple

Northern Colorado Fly Fishing Made Simple
Price
$44.99
Savings
50%
Retail
$90
Fort Collins Deals
Why You'll Love ItLearn more about these classesNorthern Colorado Fly Fishing Made Simple Website
Dec 11 2016 by Living Social
Northern Colorado Fly Fishing Made Simple

The Angler Fishing Fleet

The Angler Fishing Fleet
Price
$25
Savings
50%
Retail
$50
Fairfield County Deals
Head to the Inspiration Wharf to board this majestic vessel boasting a crew that couldn't be more helpful, according to one of many happy customers:• $25 ($50 value) for a half-day fishing trip for one person• $48 ($100 value) for a half-day fishing trip for two people• $90 ($200 value) for a half-day fishing trip for four peopleLearn a Little MoreHalf-day fishing trips run every weekday from 8 a.m. to noon and from 1 to 5 p.m., with more trips added on the weekends as needed. Trips include instruction, bait and tackle, and free dockside parking -- everything you need for a worry-free outing you're sure to love.
Nov 22 2016 by Living Social
The Angler Fishing Fleet

Dickson Flyfishing Guides

Dickson Flyfishing Guides
Price
$39.99
Savings
57%
Retail
$94
Snohomish County Deals
Why You'll Love ItLearn more about the fishing and casting lessonDickson Flyfishing Guides Website | Facebook
Nov 22 2016 by Living Social
Dickson Flyfishing Guides

Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Review
    Monica: I bought the Living social deal, best purchase I made.
  • Review
    Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
  • Review
    Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
  • Review
    Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
  • Review
    Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
  • TravelZoo Review
    Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews