East Valley Az Watch Deals

Arizona Events Center

Arizona Events Center
Price
$4.99
Savings
50%
Retail
$10
East Valley Az Deals

Attend Duelo De Dominacion, an action-packed bout of Lucha Libre professional wrestling. You'll have a blast as you watch the fights and cheer on your favorite players:$4.99 ($10 value) for Two Tickets to Duelo de Dominacion Lucha Libre• Friday, May 27, 2016 at 8:30 p.m.• Friday, June 24, 2016 at 8:30 p.m.• Friday, July 29, 2016 at 8:30 p.m.• Friday, August 26, 2016 at 8:30 p.m.• Friday, August 28, 2016 at 8:30 p.m.• Friday, September 30, 2016 at 8:30 p.m.• Friday, November 25, 2016 at 8:30 p.m.• Friday, December 30, 3016 at 8:30 p.m.$62.99 ($125 value) for a VIP Table for Four with Bottle at Duelo de Dominacion Lucha Libre• Friday, May 27, 2016 at 8:30 p.m.• Friday, June 24, 2016 at 8:30 p.m.• Friday, July 29, 2016 at 8:30 p.m.• Friday, August 26, 2016 at 8:30 p.m.• Friday, September 30, 2016 at 8:30 p.m.• Friday, October 28, 2016 at 8:30 p.m.• Friday, November 25, 2016 at 8:30 p.m.• Friday, December 30, 3016 at 8:30 p.m.
Oct 29 2016 by Living Social
Arizona Events Center

Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Review
    Monica: I bought the Living social deal, best purchase I made.
  • Review
    Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
  • Review
    Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
  • Review
    Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
  • Review
    Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
  • TravelZoo Review
    Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews