United States Coolsculpting Deals

Zeltiq CoolSculpting Treatment on a Small or Large Area at SkinSmart Aesthetics (Up to 58% Off)

Zeltiq CoolSculpting Treatment on a Small or Large Area at SkinSmart Aesthetics (Up to 58% Off)
Price
$399
Savings
58%
Retail
$950
Westchester County Deals

Losing weight can make you feel like yourself at last, unlike entering witness protection, which always makes you "Darby Hatbox." Show off the new you with this Groupon.

Choose Between Two Options
  • $399 for a Zeltiq CoolSculpting treatment on a small area ($950 value)
  • $549 for a Zeltiq CoolSculpting treatment on a large area ($1,100 value)
  • Click here for a list of valid treatment areas.


    Apr 23 2014 by Groupon
    Zeltiq CoolSculpting Treatment on a Small or Large Area at SkinSmart Aesthetics (Up to 58% Off)

    One or Two CoolSculpting Sessions on a Medium or Large Area at Absolute Body Sculpting (Up to 81% Off)

    One or Two CoolSculpting Sessions on a Medium or Large Area at Absolute Body Sculpting (Up to 81% Off)
    Price
    $199
    Savings
    78%
    Retail
    $900
    Houston Deals

    Cellulite can make it unpleasant to go to the beach, much like the realization that everyone else there eats off the same sand as you. Walk proudly through paradise with this Groupon.

    Choose from Four Options
  • $199 for one CoolSculpting session on a medium area ($900 value)
  • $349 for two CoolSculpting sessions on a medium area ($1,800 value)
  • $299 for one CoolSculpting session on a large area ($1,200 value)
  • $499 for two CoolSculpting sessions on a large area ($2,400 value)
  • Medium areas are 6"x2" and large areas are 10"x2".


    Mar 29 2014 by Groupon
    One or Two CoolSculpting Sessions on a Medium or Large Area at Absolute Body Sculpting (Up to 81% Off)

    3 or 6 Venus Freeze Skin-Tightening Treatments with CoolSculpting Credit at Phoenix Cool Body (Up to 86% Off)

    3 or 6 Venus Freeze Skin-Tightening Treatments with CoolSculpting Credit at Phoenix Cool Body (Up to 86% Off)
    Price
    $185
    Savings
    85%
    Retail
    $1200
    Phoenix Deals

    We've only recently started using technology to help with weight loss, replacing old-fashioned methods such as walking everywhere or fleeing runaway horse-drawn carriages. Bring your body into a new age with this Groupon.

    Choose Between Two Options
  • $185 for three Venus Freeze skin-tightening treatments and a $500 credit towards Zeltiq CoolSculpting treatments ($1,200 value)
  • $325 for six Venus Freeze skin-tightening treatments and a $500 credit towards Zeltiq CoolSculpting treatments ($2,400 value)
  • The six-session option may be used all on one body area or split between two treatment areas. Both options include a $500 credit towards Zeltiq CoolSculpting treatments.


    Mar 28 2014 by Groupon
    3 or 6 Venus Freeze Skin-Tightening Treatments with CoolSculpting Credit at Phoenix Cool Body (Up to 86% Off)

    Zeltiq CoolSculpting Treatment on a Small or Large Area from Dr. Anthony Tran (50% Off)

    Zeltiq CoolSculpting Treatment on a Small or Large Area from Dr. Anthony Tran (50% Off)
    Price
    $399
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $800
    Fort Worth Deals

    Technology makes a lot of things easier, from losing weight to sharing your favorite YouTubes with everyone on the bus. Lose weight 2.0 with this Groupon.

    Choose Between Two Options
  • $399 for a Zeltiq CoolSculpting treatment on one small body area (3–5 square inches) ($800 value)
  • $799 for a Zeltiq CoolSculpting treatment on one large body area (6–8 square inches) ($1,600 value)

  • Customers should call before purchasing to determine which option is correct for them. Zeltiq, also known as CoolSculpting, passes on surgical procedures in favor of noninvasive body-contouring technology. Following a consultation, a technician uses a Zeltiq hand device on these treatment areas. Treatments last one hour. The device selectively cools the fat cells until they crystallize and eventually flee the body through natural metabolic pathways—all while leaving the surrounding tissue unharmed. The crystallized fat can take two to four months to completely metabolize. No downtime is required following the treatment, and two sessions for each treatment area are recommended for best results.


    Mar 22 2014 by Groupon
    Zeltiq CoolSculpting Treatment on a Small or Large Area from Dr. Anthony Tran (50% Off)

    IPL Photofacial or CoolSculpting Treatment : EpiCentre

    IPL Photofacial or CoolSculpting Treatment : EpiCentre
    Price
    $99
    Savings
    70%
    Retail
    $330
    Plano Deals

    In choosing a cosmetic medical center, three factors are crucial: experienced plastic surgeons, certified medical aestheticians, and FDA-cleared devices, like the Palomar StarLux IPL and Zeliq CoolSculpting systems. Check, check, and check:

    • $99 ($325 value) for an IPL photofacial
    • $700 ($1,400 value) for a Zeltiq CoolSculpting treatment
    CoolSculpting treatment can be directed at one larger area, or two smaller areas

    The IPL photofacial utilizes Palomar's StarLux system to distribute a broad spectrum of light to the skin, which can help balance imperfections, improve tone, and even out texture.

    The Zeltiq CoolScultping treatments use a non-invasive cooling technology to destroy fat cells and improve contouring. The treatments on a small area can be directed at areas like the love handles, bra sides, thighs, or arms, while treatments on a large area are designed for the full abdomen.

    EpiCentre's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON March 20, 2019

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON July 20, 2014


    Mar 20 2014 by Living Social
    IPL Photofacial or CoolSculpting Treatment : EpiCentre

    Three-Month Venus Freeze Membership & More: Phoenix Cool Body

    Three-Month Venus Freeze Membership & More: Phoenix Cool Body
    Price
    $169
    Savings
    77%
    Retail
    $735
    East Valley Az Deals

    A contoured shape and youthful skin are within reach with a little help from the Phoenix Cool Body staff. Let Dr. Michael Carlton -- rated a "Top Doc" by PHOENIX Magazine -- assist in your beauty transformation:

    • $169 ($750 value) for a three-month Venus Freeze membership
    • Also includes $500 to spend towards Zeltiq CoolSculpting
    • Dr. Carlton has been featured on Bravo, Good Morning America, and more

    "I went for one Zeltiq CoolSculpting treatment and I will be doing another one soon -- as well as trying other procedures. They have a terrific staff! I give them a double thumbs up." - LivingSocial Member

    What You'll Get
    With the three-month Venus Freeze membership, you'll receive one Venus Freeze treatment per month in addition to discounts offered on other services -- like a 15% discount on microdermabrasions or chemical peels and 10% discount on organic spray tan packages. The excitement, however, doesn't stop there. With $500 to spend towards Zeltiq CoolScultping -- a non-invasive, FDA-cleared system that freezes unwanted fat cells, causing them to self-destruct -- you can watch that extra fat on your love handles reduce after just one treatment.

    Phoenix Cool Body's Website | Facebook

    PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON March 18, 2019

    PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON June 6, 2014


    Mar 18 2014 by Living Social
    Three-Month Venus Freeze Membership & More: Phoenix Cool Body

    Daily Deals

    Welcome

    Current Cities

    Save $$ On Facebook


    Popular Trends


    Latest Searches


    Recent Reviews

    • Groupon Review
      Lindy: I bought this deal through Groupon and had a terrible experience.I've been waiting almost 5 weeks and I still have not received the pictures I ordered. I have called 4 times and emailed twice and have not received a response in any form. I left a comment on their Facebook wall saying "Week 4, still waiting on my pictures" and they deleted it. It looks like other people are having the same prob...
    • Living Social Review
      M: Did you guys have your order updated on their website after two weeks of placing it? It's been two weeks and I still don't know what happened to my order.
    • Groupon Review
      Elaine: BEWARE ! OF Marie Cutrer. She is a very unprofessional person claiming to be a permanent makeup artist. She ruined my eye with the horrible work she did on my eyes and there is not much I can do about it. She is not concerned if you are not happy with the work she has done on your face, all she cares about is the money. She will trick you into getting additional services with the pretense...
    • Living Social Review
      Tina: Worse company ever!!! Buyer beware!!'I bought one of these deals thur Living Social .I had booked my move 5 days in advance and was confirmed with Heather for Sunday at 2pm! At 2:30 one of the movers called me & said we are running behind and will be there at 4pm. I said ok and we waited & waited and they Never showed up or ever called!!! I tried calling the office number only to keep gett...
    • Living Social Review
      Sida: I purchased a LivingSocial deal and he set up the time for 2 pm and place and date. I arrived on time, he was late. When he arrived, he was clearly ready to book the other family that had arrived and when I told him I was his appointment, he said there was nothing he could do about it because the other people had paid full-price. He asked if I had confirmation and when I showed him the email, his...
    • Living Social Review
      Monica: I bought the Living social deal, best purchase I made.
    • Living Social Review
      Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
    • Living Social Review
      Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
    • Living Social Review
      Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
    • Living Social Review
      Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
    • TravelZoo Review
      Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL
    • Living Social Review
      Jb: This is a scam. I registered my 5 year old for winter futsal last season. The company cancelled the class due to low volume, and despite promises to return the money, they have refused to do so. It's been 4 months now, and all it's been is one excuse (and bounced check!) after another. Buyer beware!
    • Living Social Review
      Emmeline: Apparently monster aeration works out of the basement at (587) 434-7065. 3819 Sarcee Rd SW, Calgary, AB T3E 4T5
    • Living Social Review
      Chris: This company sucks!! We bought a Groupon coupon for a spring maintenenace package and still cannot book an appointment with them. We have been trying to book a date since the end of January and it is now the middle of May!! After numerous email on our part and attempts to contact by phone we are still getting the run-around. The last email we received from them in the middle of April said they...
    • Groupon Review
      Tori: I purchased this service and she has horrible customer service and you WILL not get an APPT for months!!! She cant handle clientle because she only works 20 hours per week. Find someone else its not worth the wait. Go to her page at http://www.eyetopiaspa.c... her next aval is the end of AUG.
    • Groupon Review
      Jill Maybry: RIPOFF and Groupon will NOT refund your money!! I purchased the $25 for $50 worth and the S/H which is NOT included is close to another $15! Not a good deal if you ask me. A lot of other sites offer much cheaper deals. Be careful when spending money on Groupon. They don't always give you a refund!
    • Groupon Review
      Jennelle: This was a BAD experience. The woman who runs this place (her name is Frida) is terrible at what she does. I should have known better and cancelled the appointment when I first met her. Nothing about her looks natural. Everything looks fake and tattooed on, and she has had an embarrassing amount of plastic surgery done. She worked on my lips and now I look like a hooker (not joking). My four-year...
    • Living Social Review
      Brina: bowtie group sucks will NEVER use this wack ass company EVEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRR again they didnt deliver what i paid for at all i was 0% HAPPY AT THE END OF THE NIGHT THEY STILL HAVE @ BOW DOWN AND LISTEN @ THE DOORMAN
    • Groupon Review
      Katie: The Service was Great! Lots of Colors to choose from, Spa was clean and Katie was Friendly, Organized and on time. Loved the Gift Shop too!
    • Groupon Review
      Philip: I purchased "Sonicare Tooth Brush Heads" on Groupon. The heads were advertised as being compatible with several models. Instead, they do not fit any models we own and based on the method and quality of manufacture it is clear that none of them will be compatible. The brush heads do not properly fit and fly off when the tooth brush is turned on. In addition, the overall quality is much lower than...
    • Groupon Review
      Lina: Please be aware that the services take place in her office located in her basement. There is no separet room to change, and when the session was over i had to change with her being present in the room. The masage was very rudamentery and not even close to your regular Sweedish or sports massages.
    • Living Social Review
      Jeff: I bought a coupon for unlimited vent cleaning in my house. the ad reads:“Techs clean vents and return with rotating brushes, thoroughly vacuum ducts, and deodorize the system using an all-natural productdetailsTechs clean vents and return with rotating brushes, thoroughly vacuum ducts, and deodorize the system using an all-natural productPlus, they'll remove troubleso...
    • Living Social Review
      Derek: This is a scam. Bought two vouchers through Living Social and they did not deliver. They conveniently cancel at the last minute and do not deliver. Avoid this deal.
    • Living Social Review
      Lisa: I want to. How do I get the code?
    • Groupon Review
      Leslie: DO NOT GO TO SUNSPRAY AIRBRUSH TANNING, the owner/manager is so rude over the phone and even more so in person. They are completely unprofessional. You will not feel welcome or comfortable in this establishment. When I called to get insight on what I should and should not do before getting the tan I got attitude and no answer to my question. PLEASE don't waste your money here. Once I walked...
    • Living Social Review
      Never Again: Please DO NOT go to this so called clinic. The employees are interns and you’re basically their guinea pig. This clinic is very unprofessional and what they call a consultation is actually walking you to a room basically answering your question with their best guess or with what you want to hear..this place looks like a underground black market location that is willing to get their hand in your...
    • Groupon Review
      Donna: I bought this Groupon and it is a scam. The office is nice and the staff is nice but they are just trying to get people in there so they can get money out of you. If you have insurance great, they are nice but maybe the kind of nice that some people are only to your face. You walk in and they make you watch a dvd and tour the office and smile and seem so sweet and then they say you have this or th...
    • Living Social Review
      Tina: I purchased one of the specials. I've called Joe at least four times in the last two weeks. He doesn't answer the phone or return messages. Extremely poor customer service.
    • Groupon Review
      Jack: I bought the deal then immediately rejected it after the guy who schedules was non-responsive to an immediate need so I could rent a place. He seemed pretty unconcerned about my needs. I don't recommend this outfit at all.
    • Living Social Review
      Sharon: This massage was excellent. Very good service.
    • Living Social Review
      Adjowa: Wonderful and cute idea for your daughter. Fun party

    Subscribe

    Subscribe

    Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

    Deal Reviews