United States Cleaning Deals

Dental Exam, Teeth Cleaning, and X-Rays: Williamsburg Smile Design

Dental Exam, Teeth Cleaning, and X-Rays: Williamsburg Smile Design
Price
$59
Savings
89%
Retail
$536
New York Deals

Bring your smile to this Brooklyn dental practice, where Dr. Mapes, and his dedicated staff, will get right to work on your pearly whites. Treat your chompers to an exam, cleaning, and X-rays with this deal:

• $59 ($550 value) for a dental exam, teeth cleaning, and X-rays
• Ensure a great first impression with a smile that won't quit
• Meet the hard-working team led by Dr. Mapes

"Absolutely best dentist experience, very knowledgeable & professional staff, pleasant & friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend." - Satisfied Client

Williamsburg Smile Design's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 7, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 3, 2014


Apr 07 2014 by Living Social
Dental Exam, Teeth Cleaning, and X-Rays: Williamsburg Smile Design

Tile and Grout Cleaning for Up to 300 Square Feet: Cleaning Kings

Tile and Grout Cleaning for Up to 300 Square Feet: Cleaning Kings
Price
$99
Savings
51%
Retail
$202
Dallas Deals

Tile floors are universally loved for their sharp look and easy maintenance, but that doesn't stop grout from wearing down and becoming darker over time as soils and debris do their dirty work. Call upon the Cleaning Kings to reverse the damage:

• $99 ($200 value) for tile and grout cleaning for up to 300 square feet
• Can help reverse the effects of mildew and discoloration that buildup over time
Cleaning Kings' work is backed by an A-rating from the BBB

What You Can Expect
While over-the counter tile and grout cleaners can contain potentially harmful wax and chemicals that will damage your tile over time, Cleaning Kings uses industry leading, state-of-the-art steam cleaning equipment to meticulously, and safely restore your tile surfaces, and can even apply a clear sealer to prevent against future stains and damage.

Cleaning Kings's Website

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 14, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 13, 2014


Apr 13 2014 by Living Social
Tile and Grout Cleaning for Up to 300 Square Feet: Cleaning Kings

A/C Tune-Up: JUSTinTIME Heating, Air Conditioning, & Duct Cleaning

A/C Tune-Up: JUSTinTIME Heating, Air Conditioning, & Duct Cleaning
Price
$69
Savings
54%
Retail
$150
Calgary Deals

With a commitment to integrity and courtesy, JUSTinTIME Heating, Air Conditioning, & Duct Cleaning helps customers sustain healthy, safe, and energy-efficient homes by using only top-of-the-line equipment and extra care to ensure the job is done right:

• $69 ($150 value) for an annual A/C tune-up
• Includes cleaning, inspection, balance, filter change, and level check
• Services homes within Calgary city limits

JUSTinTIME Heating, Air Conditioning, & Duct Cleaning's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON July 29, 2014


Mar 28 2014 by Living Social
A/C Tune-Up: JUSTinTIME Heating, Air Conditioning, & Duct Cleaning

A/C Tune-Up and Maintenance: Doyleth Climate Control

A/C Tune-Up and Maintenance: Doyleth Climate Control
Price
$59
Savings
63%
Retail
$159
Houston Deals

One thing's for sure 'round these parts: Come summer, you want a functioning air conditioner. The pros from Doyleth Climate Control will make sure that's the case with this offer:

• $59 ($160 value) for an A/C tune-up and maintenance
• These pros are on call 24/7 -- give them a call when you need them
• Valid throughout North Houston and its suburbs, including Spring, Cypress, Kingwood, The Woodlands, Magnolia, and Conroe

Why You Need It
HVAC cleaning can boost efficiency by removing debris from mechanical components. Clean, properly functioning units are less likely to break down, and they're generally more energy-efficient than dirty ones. During the tune-up, you'll receive a 21-point AC inspection, as well as condenser coil cleaning and condensate drain-line flushing.

Doyleth Climate Control's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 17, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON May 22, 2015


Apr 16 2014 by Living Social
A/C Tune-Up and Maintenance: Doyleth Climate Control

Window Washing for Up to 25 Windows: All About Windows

Window Washing for Up to 25 Windows: All About Windows
Price
$49
Savings
78%
Retail
$223
Dallas Deals

Your windows should invite the Lone Star state's trademark sunshine into your home, not block it -- get them cleaned as you knock one more thing off of that spring cleaning to-do list with help from these local window washing pros:

• $49 ($225 value) for window washing for up to 25 exterior windows
• $89 ($450 value) for window washing for up to 25 interior and exterior windows
• Crew will ensure all smudges, dirt, and grime are completely removed

All About Window's Website

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 23, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 20, 2014


Apr 23 2014 by Living Social
Window Washing for Up to 25 Windows: All About Windows

Air Duct or Carpet Cleaning: Carpet Boss Restoration

Air Duct or Carpet Cleaning: Carpet Boss Restoration
Price
$49
Savings
51%
Retail
$100
Montgomery Deals

Get your air ducts in shape and your carpets deep cleaned with these offers from Carpet Boss Restoration:

• $49 ($100 value) for an air duct cleaning, one main, and one return
• $59 ($120 value) for a deep carpet cleaning for up to 600 square feet
• $139 ($320 value) for a deep carpet cleaning for up to 1,600 square feet

Carpet Boss Restoration's Website

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 23, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON November 20, 2014


Apr 23 2014 by Living Social
Air Duct or Carpet Cleaning: Carpet Boss Restoration

Gutter Cleaning for a One- or Two-Story House: Mr. Clean Gutters

Gutter Cleaning for a One- or Two-Story House: Mr. Clean Gutters
Price
$49
Savings
76%
Retail
$204
East Bay Sf Deals

You don't have to be Ms. Tidy to have the cleanest gutters in your neighborhood -- you just have to know all about Mr. Clean Gutters:

• $49 ($200 value) for a gutter cleaning for a one-story house
• $89 ($400 value) for a gutter cleaning for a two-story house
• Travels to homes within a 45-mile radius of Concord's 94520 zip code

The one-story package covers up to 1,500 square feet of space with 160 linear feet of gutters.

The two-story package covers up to 2,500 square feet of space with 200 linear feet of gutters.

Mr. Clean Gutters's Website

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 19, 2014


Apr 22 2014 by Living Social
Gutter Cleaning for a One- or Two-Story House: Mr. Clean Gutters

Two or Three Hours of Home Organizing Services: Get Your Chaos Organized

Two or Three Hours of Home Organizing Services: Get Your Chaos Organized
Price
$49
Savings
51%
Retail
$100
Durham Chapel Hill Deals

Spring is here and the weather's warm, which means you should be anywhere but inside your house, cleaning up old paperwork. Leave the tedious stuff to a pro and enjoy your leisure time with this offer:

• $49 ($100 value) for two hours of home organizing services
• $69 ($150 value) for three hours of home organizing services
• Rearrange furniture, clear out your closet, or clean up your desk -- Leslie will help with whatever you need

"I absolutely love "Get Your Chaos Organized"! I am a paperwork hoarder, and Leslie came into my home and had my office organized in a very short time, with items labeled and identifiable for easy location. She made it easy for me to stay organized." - Facebook Reviewer

Get Your Chaos Organized's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 23, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 19, 2014


Apr 23 2014 by Living Social
Two or Three Hours of Home Organizing Services: Get Your Chaos Organized

House Cleaning for Three Rooms of Any Size: Sweep Away Cleaning

House Cleaning for Three Rooms of Any Size: Sweep Away Cleaning
Price
$39
Savings
54%
Retail
$85
Raleigh Durham Deals

The team at Sweep Away Cleaning draws from a decade of experience to take on any dirty part of your house -- from ceiling fans to mirrors, from stove tops to toilet bowls -- and turn it into something you can be proud of:

• $39 ($85 value) for house cleaning for three rooms of any size
• Sweep Away provides its own cleaning supplies -- you don't have to work at all
• Bonded and insured cleaners can visit your house any day of the week

"Sweep Away is terrific-- Stephen and Josh have built a company that consistently does a great job, quickly, cheerfully, and on time. I'd recommend them to anyone."
- Facebook Reviewer

Sweep Away Cleaning's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 22, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 19, 2014


Apr 22 2014 by Living Social
House Cleaning for Three Rooms of Any Size: Sweep Away Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning or Tile and Grout Cleaning: Tampa Bay Cleaning Solutions

Carpet Cleaning or Tile and Grout Cleaning: Tampa Bay Cleaning Solutions
Price
$44
Savings
51%
Retail
$90
Tampa Bay Area Deals

You loved your carpets when you first moved into your home, but after years of foot traffic, puppy naps, and spills, you barely recognize those dingy fibers. Restore a fresh, like-new look with the help of these pro cleaners:

• $44 ($89 value) for carpet cleaning & deodorizing for 3 rooms up to 600 sq. ft.
• $89 ($300 value) for tile and grout cleaning for up to 500 sq. ft.
• You won't be able to remember your floors looking as good as they do after this professional treatment using powerful methods like hot water extraction

Tampa Bay Cleaning Solutions's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 19, 2014


Apr 21 2014 by Living Social
Carpet Cleaning or Tile and Grout Cleaning: Tampa Bay Cleaning Solutions

Air Duct Cleaning Packages : Tri-Vesta Services

Air Duct Cleaning Packages : Tri-Vesta Services
Price
$69
Savings
78%
Retail
$314
Stlouis Deals

The certified techs from Tri-Vesta Services have been keeping HVAC systems in top shape using their expert knowledge, Hepa vacuums, and rotary brushes:

• $59 ($245 value) for a furnace inspection and an air duct cleaning
• $69 ($320 value) for the same services, plus a dryer vent cleaning
• Air duct cleaning helps remove debris from up to ten vents

Tri-Vesta Services's Website

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 20, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 17, 2014


Apr 20 2014 by Living Social
Air Duct Cleaning Packages : Tri-Vesta Services

Cleaning Services: A Clean Slate Cleaning Service

Cleaning Services: A Clean Slate Cleaning Service
Price
$59
Savings
51%
Retail
$120
Chicago Deals

Stop spending your valuable time cleaning -- the professionals from this family-owned-and-operated business will get twice as much done in half the time:

• $79 ($175 value) for four hours of residential or commercial cleaning for up to six rooms
• $59 ($120 value) for two hours of residential cleaning for up to four rooms
• Friendly staff will help create a routine that makes your life better and cleaner

A Clean Slate Cleaning Service's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 22, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 17, 2014


Apr 21 2014 by Living Social
Cleaning Services: A Clean Slate Cleaning Service

Chimney Cleaning and Inspection: Right Way Chimney Service

Chimney Cleaning and Inspection: Right Way Chimney Service
Price
$75
Savings
52%
Retail
$156
Los Angeles Deals

Using state-of-the-art equipment, these pros inspect and sweep chimneys of all kinds -- including oil-, wood-, and gas-burning chimneys -- to ensure it's working perfectly:

• $75 ($155 value) for a chimney cleaning and inspection
• Technicians look for any problems that could affect peak performance
• Clients appreciate the attention to details and commitment to excellent work

"Rich (and his assistants) were very friendly, helpful, and timely. Communication was excellent and we were always given all options available." - Happy Customer

Right Way Chimney Service's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 16, 2014


Apr 23 2014 by Living Social
Chimney Cleaning and Inspection: Right Way Chimney Service

Cleaning for a Studio or a One-Bedroom Apartment: Elite Professional Cleaning

Cleaning for a Studio or a One-Bedroom Apartment: Elite Professional Cleaning
Price
$59
Savings
53%
Retail
$126
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Recruit the expertise of these pros, who will swoop in to clean, scrub, and shine your apartment to perfection. With their help, you can avoid the most arduous cleaning tasks, and spend precious weekends doing what makes you happy:

• $59 ($125 value) for 2.5-hour cleaning for a studio apartment
• $69 ($145 value) for a 2.5-hour cleaning for a one-bedroom apartment
• You provide the cleaning supplies -- they do the dirty work

Elite Professional Cleaning 's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 16, 2014


Apr 22 2014 by Living Social
Cleaning for a Studio or a One-Bedroom Apartment: Elite Professional Cleaning

Garbage Can Cleanings for One, Two, or Three Cans: Happy Cans

Garbage Can Cleanings for One, Two, or Three Cans: Happy Cans
Price
$19
Savings
53%
Retail
$40
Charleston Deals

A little drip here, and a little spill there, and it all adds up to a mess inside your garbage can that no one looks forward to cleaning. Turn to these eco-conscious pros to get your can cleaned, sanitized, and deodorized without any fuss:

• $19 ($40 value) for two garbage can cleanings once per quarter for one can
• $29 ($60 value) for two garbage can cleanings once per quarter for two cans
• $39 ($80 value) for two garbage can cleanings once per quarter for three cans

Happy Cans's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 19, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 15, 2014


Apr 19 2014 by Living Social
Garbage Can Cleanings for One, Two, or Three Cans: Happy Cans

Carpet or Tile and Grout Cleaning: Empire Rug Cleaning

Carpet or Tile and Grout Cleaning: Empire Rug Cleaning
Price
$59
Savings
61%
Retail
$151
Orange County Deals

"Great guys who have a lot of passion for their work" -- that's how one super-satisfied client described the Empire Rug Cleaning team. Experience their tidying gusto when you snag one of these offers:

• $59 ($150 value) for a carpet cleaning for 2 rooms up to 300 sq. ft.
• $79 ($250 value) for a carpet cleaning for 3 rooms + hallway up to 500 sq. ft.
• $139 ($499 value) for a tile and grout leaning for up to 500 sq. ft.

Empire Rug Cleaning's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 15, 2014


Apr 19 2014 by Living Social
Carpet or Tile and Grout Cleaning: Empire Rug Cleaning

Two Hours of House Cleaning with a Consultation : Wow Cleaning Services

Two Hours of House Cleaning with a Consultation : Wow Cleaning Services
Price
$59
Savings
51%
Retail
$120
Fort Worth Deals

Imagine walking into a home that looks spotless and smells unbelievable, and then realizing that it's yours. This company, called an "excellent cleaning service" by happy customers, can make that happen:

• $59 ($120 value) for two hours of house cleaning
• Includes a consultation, allowing you to tell them exactly what you want cleaned
• Your highly trained, rigorously screened maids will arrive in uniform

Wow Cleaning Services's Website

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 20, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 15, 2014


Apr 20 2014 by Living Social
Two Hours of House Cleaning with a Consultation : Wow Cleaning Services

Cleaning for Carpet, Area Rug, or Sofa: Oriental Rug Express

Cleaning for Carpet, Area Rug, or Sofa: Oriental Rug Express
Price
$25
Savings
74%
Retail
$96
New York Deals

Memories aren't the only thing your family makes -- we're talking messes. But with any of these deals from Oriental Rug Express, you can hold on to those moments forever, but get rid of the physical evidence:

• $25 ($95 value) for carpet cleaning for up to five rooms or 500 square feet
• $25 ($60 value) for carpet cleaning for up to three rooms or 300 square feet
• $25 ($99 value) for cleaning of one one area rug up to 100 square feet
• $25 ($89 value) for cleaning of one sofa up to five feet long

Oriental Rug Express's Website

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 15, 2014


Apr 20 2014 by Living Social
Cleaning for Carpet, Area Rug, or Sofa: Oriental Rug Express

Cleaning for Ten Windows on the First Floor : Revelation Window Cleaning

Cleaning for Ten Windows on the First Floor : Revelation Window Cleaning
Price
$47
Savings
51%
Retail
$96
Inland Empire Deals

With deep-rooted values and a shining track record, this biz will deliver on its promise of sparkling panes for your residential or commercial space. Contact this team for a cleaning that will welcome guests or customers from far and wide:

• $47 ($95 value) for a cleaning for ten first-floor windows
• Offers both residential and commercial cleaning
• This outfit will travel within 30 miles of Corona zip code 92882

"The crew was on time, very professional, and friendly. They did not leave a mess on the carpet as some other window cleaning companies did in the past. We would recommend them to anyone who wants a hassle free professional job done."
- Pleased Customer

Revelation Window Cleaning's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 13, 2014


Apr 19 2014 by Living Social
Cleaning for Ten Windows on the First Floor : Revelation Window Cleaning

Air Duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning Package: Blue Sky Duct Cleaning

Air Duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning Package: Blue Sky Duct Cleaning
Price
$45
Savings
83%
Retail
$265
Inland Empire Deals

Ensure the air you breathe is fresh, clean, and filtered when you invite this professional crew into your home:

• $45 ($279 value) for unlimited duct cleaning package
• Covers up to a single unit, 1 main return, 1 main line, and a dryer vent cleaning
• Improve your home's air quality -- and save on electric bills in all seasons

Blue Sky Duct Cleaning's Website

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 13, 2014


Apr 19 2014 by Living Social
Air Duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning Package: Blue Sky Duct Cleaning

Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities

Save $$ On Facebook


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Groupon Review
    Lindy: I bought this deal through Groupon and had a terrible experience.I've been waiting almost 5 weeks and I still have not received the pictures I ordered. I have called 4 times and emailed twice and have not received a response in any form. I left a comment on their Facebook wall saying "Week 4, still waiting on my pictures" and they deleted it. It looks like other people are having the same prob...
  • Living Social Review
    M: Did you guys have your order updated on their website after two weeks of placing it? It's been two weeks and I still don't know what happened to my order.
  • Groupon Review
    Elaine: BEWARE ! OF Marie Cutrer. She is a very unprofessional person claiming to be a permanent makeup artist. She ruined my eye with the horrible work she did on my eyes and there is not much I can do about it. She is not concerned if you are not happy with the work she has done on your face, all she cares about is the money. She will trick you into getting additional services with the pretense...
  • Living Social Review
    Tina: Worse company ever!!! Buyer beware!!'I bought one of these deals thur Living Social .I had booked my move 5 days in advance and was confirmed with Heather for Sunday at 2pm! At 2:30 one of the movers called me & said we are running behind and will be there at 4pm. I said ok and we waited & waited and they Never showed up or ever called!!! I tried calling the office number only to keep gett...
  • Living Social Review
    Sida: I purchased a LivingSocial deal and he set up the time for 2 pm and place and date. I arrived on time, he was late. When he arrived, he was clearly ready to book the other family that had arrived and when I told him I was his appointment, he said there was nothing he could do about it because the other people had paid full-price. He asked if I had confirmation and when I showed him the email, his...
  • Living Social Review
    Monica: I bought the Living social deal, best purchase I made.
  • Living Social Review
    Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
  • Living Social Review
    Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
  • Living Social Review
    Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
  • Living Social Review
    Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
  • TravelZoo Review
    Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL
  • Living Social Review
    Jb: This is a scam. I registered my 5 year old for winter futsal last season. The company cancelled the class due to low volume, and despite promises to return the money, they have refused to do so. It's been 4 months now, and all it's been is one excuse (and bounced check!) after another. Buyer beware!
  • Living Social Review
    Emmeline: Apparently monster aeration works out of the basement at (587) 434-7065. 3819 Sarcee Rd SW, Calgary, AB T3E 4T5
  • Living Social Review
    Chris: This company sucks!! We bought a Groupon coupon for a spring maintenenace package and still cannot book an appointment with them. We have been trying to book a date since the end of January and it is now the middle of May!! After numerous email on our part and attempts to contact by phone we are still getting the run-around. The last email we received from them in the middle of April said they...
  • Groupon Review
    Tori: I purchased this service and she has horrible customer service and you WILL not get an APPT for months!!! She cant handle clientle because she only works 20 hours per week. Find someone else its not worth the wait. Go to her page at http://www.eyetopiaspa.c... her next aval is the end of AUG.
  • Groupon Review
    Jill Maybry: RIPOFF and Groupon will NOT refund your money!! I purchased the $25 for $50 worth and the S/H which is NOT included is close to another $15! Not a good deal if you ask me. A lot of other sites offer much cheaper deals. Be careful when spending money on Groupon. They don't always give you a refund!
  • Groupon Review
    Jennelle: This was a BAD experience. The woman who runs this place (her name is Frida) is terrible at what she does. I should have known better and cancelled the appointment when I first met her. Nothing about her looks natural. Everything looks fake and tattooed on, and she has had an embarrassing amount of plastic surgery done. She worked on my lips and now I look like a hooker (not joking). My four-year...
  • Living Social Review
    Brina: bowtie group sucks will NEVER use this wack ass company EVEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRR again they didnt deliver what i paid for at all i was 0% HAPPY AT THE END OF THE NIGHT THEY STILL HAVE @ BOW DOWN AND LISTEN @ THE DOORMAN
  • Groupon Review
    Katie: The Service was Great! Lots of Colors to choose from, Spa was clean and Katie was Friendly, Organized and on time. Loved the Gift Shop too!
  • Groupon Review
    Philip: I purchased "Sonicare Tooth Brush Heads" on Groupon. The heads were advertised as being compatible with several models. Instead, they do not fit any models we own and based on the method and quality of manufacture it is clear that none of them will be compatible. The brush heads do not properly fit and fly off when the tooth brush is turned on. In addition, the overall quality is much lower than...
  • Groupon Review
    Lina: Please be aware that the services take place in her office located in her basement. There is no separet room to change, and when the session was over i had to change with her being present in the room. The masage was very rudamentery and not even close to your regular Sweedish or sports massages.
  • Living Social Review
    Jeff: I bought a coupon for unlimited vent cleaning in my house. the ad reads:“Techs clean vents and return with rotating brushes, thoroughly vacuum ducts, and deodorize the system using an all-natural productdetailsTechs clean vents and return with rotating brushes, thoroughly vacuum ducts, and deodorize the system using an all-natural productPlus, they'll remove troubleso...
  • Living Social Review
    Derek: This is a scam. Bought two vouchers through Living Social and they did not deliver. They conveniently cancel at the last minute and do not deliver. Avoid this deal.
  • Living Social Review
    Lisa: I want to. How do I get the code?
  • Groupon Review
    Leslie: DO NOT GO TO SUNSPRAY AIRBRUSH TANNING, the owner/manager is so rude over the phone and even more so in person. They are completely unprofessional. You will not feel welcome or comfortable in this establishment. When I called to get insight on what I should and should not do before getting the tan I got attitude and no answer to my question. PLEASE don't waste your money here. Once I walked...
  • Living Social Review
    Never Again: Please DO NOT go to this so called clinic. The employees are interns and you’re basically their guinea pig. This clinic is very unprofessional and what they call a consultation is actually walking you to a room basically answering your question with their best guess or with what you want to hear..this place looks like a underground black market location that is willing to get their hand in your...
  • Groupon Review
    Donna: I bought this Groupon and it is a scam. The office is nice and the staff is nice but they are just trying to get people in there so they can get money out of you. If you have insurance great, they are nice but maybe the kind of nice that some people are only to your face. You walk in and they make you watch a dvd and tour the office and smile and seem so sweet and then they say you have this or th...
  • Living Social Review
    Tina: I purchased one of the specials. I've called Joe at least four times in the last two weeks. He doesn't answer the phone or return messages. Extremely poor customer service.
  • Groupon Review
    Jack: I bought the deal then immediately rejected it after the guy who schedules was non-responsive to an immediate need so I could rent a place. He seemed pretty unconcerned about my needs. I don't recommend this outfit at all.
  • Living Social Review
    Sharon: This massage was excellent. Very good service.
  • Living Social Review
    Adjowa: Wonderful and cute idea for your daughter. Fun party

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews