United States Cleaning Deals

Dental Exam, Teeth Cleaning, and X-Rays: Williamsburg Smile Design

Dental Exam, Teeth Cleaning, and X-Rays: Williamsburg Smile Design
Price
$59
Savings
89%
Retail
$536
New York Deals

Bring your smile to this Brooklyn dental practice, where Dr. Mapes, and his dedicated staff, will get right to work on your pearly whites. Treat your chompers to an exam, cleaning, and X-rays with this deal:

• $59 ($550 value) for a dental exam, teeth cleaning, and X-rays
• Ensure a great first impression with a smile that won't quit
• Meet the hard-working team led by Dr. Mapes

"Absolutely best dentist experience, very knowledgeable & professional staff, pleasant & friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend." - Satisfied Client

Williamsburg Smile Design's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 7, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 3, 2014


Apr 07 2014 by Living Social
Dental Exam, Teeth Cleaning, and X-Rays: Williamsburg Smile Design

Tile and Grout Cleaning for Up to 300 Square Feet: Cleaning Kings

Tile and Grout Cleaning for Up to 300 Square Feet: Cleaning Kings
Price
$99
Savings
51%
Retail
$202
Dallas Deals

Tile floors are universally loved for their sharp look and easy maintenance, but that doesn't stop grout from wearing down and becoming darker over time as soils and debris do their dirty work. Call upon the Cleaning Kings to reverse the damage:

• $99 ($200 value) for tile and grout cleaning for up to 300 square feet
• Can help reverse the effects of mildew and discoloration that buildup over time
Cleaning Kings' work is backed by an A-rating from the BBB

What You Can Expect
While over-the counter tile and grout cleaners can contain potentially harmful wax and chemicals that will damage your tile over time, Cleaning Kings uses industry leading, state-of-the-art steam cleaning equipment to meticulously, and safely restore your tile surfaces, and can even apply a clear sealer to prevent against future stains and damage.

Cleaning Kings's Website

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 14, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 13, 2014


Apr 13 2014 by Living Social
Tile and Grout Cleaning for Up to 300 Square Feet: Cleaning Kings

A/C Tune-Up: JUSTinTIME Heating, Air Conditioning, & Duct Cleaning

A/C Tune-Up: JUSTinTIME Heating, Air Conditioning, & Duct Cleaning
Price
$69
Savings
54%
Retail
$150
Calgary Deals

With a commitment to integrity and courtesy, JUSTinTIME Heating, Air Conditioning, & Duct Cleaning helps customers sustain healthy, safe, and energy-efficient homes by using only top-of-the-line equipment and extra care to ensure the job is done right:

• $69 ($150 value) for an annual A/C tune-up
• Includes cleaning, inspection, balance, filter change, and level check
• Services homes within Calgary city limits

JUSTinTIME Heating, Air Conditioning, & Duct Cleaning's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON July 29, 2014


Mar 28 2014 by Living Social
A/C Tune-Up: JUSTinTIME Heating, Air Conditioning, & Duct Cleaning

Three Hours of House Cleaning : Magic Cleaners

Three Hours of House Cleaning : Magic Cleaners
Price
$59
Savings
51%
Retail
$120
Bellevue Eastside Deals

When it comes to cleaning your casa, it sometimes takes a little magic -- the Magic Cleaners crew, that is. Let a professional from this licensed, insured, and bonded team make your place sparkle:

• $59 ($120 value) for three hours of house cleaning
• Choose between natural and industrial-strength cleaning products
• Since every house is different, each cleaning is tailored to suit your needs

Magic Cleaners's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 13, 2014


Apr 16 2014 by Living Social
Three Hours of House Cleaning : Magic Cleaners

Whole-House Air Duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning : Better Clean USA

Whole-House Air Duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning : Better Clean USA
Price
$49
Savings
85%
Retail
$327
Bellevue Eastside Deals

Improve your home's air quality -- and your family's health -- by letting these experts deep-clean air ducts to eliminate bacteria, fungus,and allergens (as well as dryer lint that could become a fire hazard):

• $49 ($328 value) for whole-house cleaning for air ducts and dryer vents
• Offer also includes a furnace and A/C checkup for additional peace of mind
• Service area includes a 50-mile radius of Seattle's 98133 zip code

Better Clean USA's Website

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 13, 2014


Apr 16 2014 by Living Social
Whole-House Air Duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning : Better Clean USA

Air Duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning Package: Blue Sky Duct Cleaning

Air Duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning Package: Blue Sky Duct Cleaning
Price
$45
Savings
83%
Retail
$265
San Fernando La Deals

Ensure the air you breathe is fresh, clean, and filtered when you invite this professional crew into your home:

• $45 ($279 value) for unlimited duct cleaning package
• Covers up to a single unit, 1 main return, 1 main line, and a dryer vent cleaning
• Improve your home's air quality -- and save on electric bills in all seasons

Blue Sky Duct Cleaning's Website

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 13, 2014


Apr 16 2014 by Living Social
Air Duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning Package: Blue Sky Duct Cleaning

Air Duct Cleaning Package: Cool Air

Air Duct Cleaning Package: Cool Air
Price
$25
Savings
89%
Retail
$227
New York Deals


Improve your air quality and potentially reduce your energy bills with this deal from one of the leading residential and commercial cleaning companies in the Mid-Atlantic:

• $25 ($235 value) for air duct cleaning for one main duct, one return vent, unlimited supply vents, an access panel, and an air duct deodorizer
• $35 ($334 value) for air duct cleaning for one main duct, one return vent, unlimited supply vents, an access panel, an air duct deodorizer, and dryer vent cleaning up to six feet
• Past clients rave about the superior services they enjoyed

Cool Air's Website

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 16, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON November 13, 2014


Apr 15 2014 by Living Social
Air Duct Cleaning Package: Cool Air

Carpet Cleaning for Two Rooms and a Hallway: Green Dry Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning for Two Rooms and a Hallway: Green Dry Carpet Cleaning
Price
$54
Savings
50%
Retail
$108
Durham Chapel Hill Deals

From pet stains and mud to, well, whatever that mysterious spot is, the pros with Green Dry Carpet Cleaning will help you restore your carpets to a pristine state:

• $54 ($109 value) for carpet cleaning for two rooms and a hallway up to 900 sq. ft.
• Eco-friendly products are used in each treatment, and a quick-dry method is used
• Valid within 20 miles of Chapel Hill's 27514 zip code

Green Dry Carpet Cleaning's Website

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 16, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 13, 2014


Apr 16 2014 by Living Social
Carpet Cleaning for Two Rooms and a Hallway: Green Dry Carpet Cleaning

Whole-House Air Duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning: Blue Sky Duct Cleaning - Raleigh

Whole-House Air Duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning: Blue Sky Duct Cleaning - Raleigh
Price
$49
Savings
82%
Retail
$272
Durham Chapel Hill Deals

Ensure the air you breathe is fresh, clean, and filtered when you invite this professional crew into your home:

• $49 ($279 value) for a whole-house air duct and dryer vent cleaning
• Improve your home's air quality -- and save on electric bills in all seasons
• Service area includes a 50 mile radius of 27511

Blue Sky Duct Cleaning's Website

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 16, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 13, 2014


Apr 16 2014 by Living Social
Whole-House Air Duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning: Blue Sky Duct Cleaning - Raleigh

Two Hours of House Cleaning: Refresh Cleaning Services

Two Hours of House Cleaning: Refresh Cleaning Services
Price
$77
Savings
50%
Retail
$154
Akron Canton Deals

This Shakers Heights-based, family-owned-and-operated cleaning company boasts years of experience and a keen attention to detail. Brighten up to your home with this offer:

• $77 ($155 value) for two hours of cleaning services for up to 2,000 square feet
• Thorough services include vacuuming, dusting, mopping, and more
• These diligent pros will also clean your bathrooms, bedrooms, cabinets, and windows

"The women were professional, on time, thorough, and very pleasant. I will hire them again. I was very pleased with them and their work. They truly were a 'refresh' for my home." - Satisfied Client

Refresh Cleaning Services's Website

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 16, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 12, 2014


Apr 16 2014 by Living Social
Two Hours of House Cleaning: Refresh Cleaning Services

Window Cleaning for Ten Windows: ​Squeaky Clean Window Cleaning Pros

Window Cleaning for Ten Windows: ​Squeaky Clean Window Cleaning Pros
Price
$39
Savings
78%
Retail
$177
Washington Dc Deals

We like to keep things sharp in the District -- that's why we found you knowledgeable experts that have the know-how to keep your home's windows looking pristine:

• $39 ($175 value) for a window cleaning for ten windows
• Get a thorough clean for interior and exterior windows
• Pros travel within a 40-mile radius of Washington, DC's 20001 zip code

​Squeaky Clean Window Cleaning Pros's Website

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 15, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 11, 2014


Apr 14 2014 by Living Social
Window Cleaning for Ten Windows: ​Squeaky Clean Window Cleaning Pros

Complete A/C, Heat Pump, or Furnace Tune-Up: Northwest Comfort Systems

Complete A/C, Heat Pump, or Furnace Tune-Up: Northwest Comfort Systems
Price
$49
Savings
65%
Retail
$140
Snohomish County Deals

Providing heating and air-conditioning solutions and trusted service to King and Pierce counties for more than 30 years, Northwest Comfort Systems is your go-to group to help keep you comfy, no matter what the weather:

• $49 ($139 value) for a complete residential A/C or heat pump tune-up
• $49 ($139 value) for a complete residential furnace tune-up
• Each service includes an inspection, plus thermostat test, wiring inspection, gas pressure check, motor cleaning, and more

Northwest Comfort Systems's Website | Facebook | Twitter

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 11, 2014


Apr 14 2014 by Living Social
Complete A/C, Heat Pump, or Furnace Tune-Up: Northwest Comfort Systems

Three or Five Hours of House Cleaning: You've Got Maids

Three or Five Hours of House Cleaning: You've Got Maids
Price
$89
Savings
51%
Retail
$182
Sacramento Deals

There's no shortage of gorgeous scenery surrounding your Sacramento space, but nothing disrupts serenity like clutter inside your home. Tidy up with a little help from these pros:

• $89 ($180 value) for three hours of house cleaning
• $139 ($300 value) for five hours of house cleaning
• They'll take care of floors, counter tops, dust, clutter, and more

You've Got Maids's Website | Facebook | Twitter

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 9, 2014


Apr 14 2014 by Living Social
Three or Five Hours of House Cleaning: You've Got Maids

Carpet Cleaning for a Whole House: D-Lux Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning for a Whole House: D-Lux Carpet Cleaning
Price
$89
Savings
53%
Retail
$189
Philadelphia Deals

Help your house feel like a home again with this offer -- these experts use products that are effective but without harsh chemicals, so your family can rest easy:

• $89 ($190 value) for carpet cleaning for a whole house up to 1,750 square feet
• Pros use a high-tech steam cleaning process that requires minimal drying time
• Biodegradable products can help remove dirt, grime, and stains

"Hands down the best cleaners I have ever dealt with. My carpets look new. Thanks!" - Happy Client

D-Lux Carpet Cleaning's Website

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 14, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 11, 2014


Apr 14 2014 by Living Social
Carpet Cleaning for a Whole House: D-Lux Carpet Cleaning

Whole-House Air Duct Cleaning: Mountain Air Duct Services

Whole-House Air Duct Cleaning: Mountain Air Duct Services
Price
$39
Savings
81%
Retail
$205
Fairfield County Deals

Over time, dust, contaminants, and allergens naturally build up in your house's duct system. Thankfully, the pros at this cleaning company are committed to thoroughly cleaning ducts for healthier air quality and happier homes:

• $39 ($208 value) for whole-house air duct cleaning for unlimited vents
• Also includes cleaning of one return vent and one dryer vent system
• Knowledgeable technicians have more than a decade of experience

Mountain Air Duct Services's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 13, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON September 11, 2014


Apr 13 2014 by Living Social
Whole-House Air Duct Cleaning: Mountain Air Duct Services

Air Duct Cleaning Package: Green Air Care

Air Duct Cleaning Package: Green Air Care
Price
$39
Savings
80%
Retail
$195
North Jersey Deals

With this offer from Green Air Care -- a licensed, bonded, and insured business -- you can expect certified technicians operating top-of-the-line, environmentally friendly equipment to ensure high-quality air is flowing through your home:

• $39 ($199 value) for an air duct cleaning package
• Good for unlimited vents, one return, one main line, and a dryer vent
• This business was founded in 2001

Green Air Care's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON November 11, 2014


Apr 14 2014 by Living Social
Air Duct Cleaning Package: Green Air Care

Carpet Cleaning for Three Rooms: American Carpet Cleaners

Carpet Cleaning for Three Rooms: American Carpet Cleaners
Price
$59
Savings
75%
Retail
$236
St Paul Deals

From paw prints to wine stains, these experts have been beautifying carpets in Hennepin County homes for more than 20 years. Keep your carpets pristine with this offer:

• $59 ($240 value) for a carpet cleaning in three rooms for up to 600 square feet
• $89 ($400 value) for a carpet cleaning in five rooms for up to 1,000 square feet
• This family-owned-and-operated business is fully licensed, bonded, and insured

American Carpet Cleaners's Website

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 10, 2014


Apr 16 2014 by Living Social
Carpet Cleaning for Three Rooms: American Carpet Cleaners

Auto Detailing for a Car, Truck, Van, or SUV: AZ Professional Clean

Auto Detailing for a Car, Truck, Van, or SUV: AZ Professional Clean
Price
$35
Savings
50%
Retail
$70
St Pete Clear Water Deals

Give your ride some love without leaving the driveway -- these auto gurus will travel to you on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, or Saturday to leave your vehicle looking sleek:

• $35 ($70 value) for a full-service auto detailing package for a car
• $40 ($80 value) for a full-service auto detailing package for a truck, van, or SUV
• $45 ($90 value) for a full-service auto detailing package for a large truck, SUV, or third-row van

What You'll Get
The package includes a hand wash and dry; carnauba wax; microfiber buff; shining of wheels; dressing of tires; vacuum of upholstery, carpet, trunk, and mats; cleaning of door jambs; cleaning of vinyl and plastic with protectant application; and polishing of all glass and mirrors.

AZ Professional Clean's Website | Facebook

PAID VALUE DOES NOT EXPIRE

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON August 15, 2014


Mar 27 2014 by Living Social
Auto Detailing for a Car, Truck, Van, or SUV: AZ Professional Clean

Carpet Cleaning for Up to 750 Square Feet: Cardinal Chem-Dry

Carpet Cleaning for Up to 750 Square Feet: Cardinal Chem-Dry
Price
$70
Savings
78%
Retail
$318
Northern Virginia Deals

Let the insured and bonded professionals at Cardinal Chem-Dry drive dirt, stains, and allergens from your carpets using eco-friendly products and environmentally conscious practices that are safe for you and your home:

• $70 ($323 value) for carpet cleaning for 750 square feet (up to three areas)
• Patented process uses natural carbonation to get rid of those unsightly spots
• Will travel to Arlington, Falls Church, Fairfax, Prince William, Loudoun, Fauquier & Stafford Counties

Cardinal Chem-Dry's Website

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 13, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON November 9, 2014


Apr 13 2014 by Living Social
Carpet Cleaning for Up to 750 Square Feet: Cardinal Chem-Dry

A Month of Weekly Pool Cleaning + More: J&J Pool Services

A Month of Weekly Pool Cleaning + More: J&J Pool Services
Price
$49
Savings
74%
Retail
$188
Plano Deals

It's only a matter of time before Mother Nature ushers in another scorching Texas summer. Prepare your pool for the warm months with the help of this top-rated pool service:

• $49 ($189 value) for a month of weekly pool cleaning
• They'll test your chemical balance and empty skimmer baskets and sweet bags
• You'll also receive an initial pool filter inspection and cleaning

J&J Pool Service's Website

PAID VALUE EXPIRES ON April 12, 2019

PROMOTIONAL VALUE EXPIRES ON November 9, 2014


Apr 12 2014 by Living Social
A Month of Weekly Pool Cleaning + More: J&J Pool Services

Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities

Save $$ On Facebook


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Groupon Review
    Lindy: I bought this deal through Groupon and had a terrible experience.I've been waiting almost 5 weeks and I still have not received the pictures I ordered. I have called 4 times and emailed twice and have not received a response in any form. I left a comment on their Facebook wall saying "Week 4, still waiting on my pictures" and they deleted it. It looks like other people are having the same prob...
  • Living Social Review
    M: Did you guys have your order updated on their website after two weeks of placing it? It's been two weeks and I still don't know what happened to my order.
  • Groupon Review
    Elaine: BEWARE ! OF Marie Cutrer. She is a very unprofessional person claiming to be a permanent makeup artist. She ruined my eye with the horrible work she did on my eyes and there is not much I can do about it. She is not concerned if you are not happy with the work she has done on your face, all she cares about is the money. She will trick you into getting additional services with the pretense...
  • Living Social Review
    Tina: Worse company ever!!! Buyer beware!!'I bought one of these deals thur Living Social .I had booked my move 5 days in advance and was confirmed with Heather for Sunday at 2pm! At 2:30 one of the movers called me & said we are running behind and will be there at 4pm. I said ok and we waited & waited and they Never showed up or ever called!!! I tried calling the office number only to keep gett...
  • Living Social Review
    Sida: I purchased a LivingSocial deal and he set up the time for 2 pm and place and date. I arrived on time, he was late. When he arrived, he was clearly ready to book the other family that had arrived and when I told him I was his appointment, he said there was nothing he could do about it because the other people had paid full-price. He asked if I had confirmation and when I showed him the email, his...
  • Living Social Review
    Monica: I bought the Living social deal, best purchase I made.
  • Living Social Review
    Heather: Terrible class. Don't waste your hard-earned money. You have no one-on-one time and the teacher goes on for most of the class about unrelated stories, lots are family anecdotes and wastes of time.
  • Living Social Review
    Wendy: I bought this deal 6 months ago. I loved the earrings and had many complements on them. I recently lost one and I've been trying to get this deal again! Next time I will buy 3 pair just to have as a back up!
  • Living Social Review
    Rac: WARNING I have done yoga for 5 years and decided to try this new place and never had a such unprofessional yoga teacher. Where do I start? Let's just say besides sexually harassing students while "correcting them," he also made derogatory homosexual comments, used foul language, and criticized students. He made comments like "What? Wer'e you abused as a child?!" And other comments so inappropriate...
  • Living Social Review
    Dick: Trying for four days to contact owner for appointment. I bought coupon on deal saver. Finally got answering machine left 3 messages over 3 days...no reply. Unprofessional doesn't cover it. BEWARE
  • TravelZoo Review
    Roger: DEAR SIRS/MS I WANT TO PURCHASE THIS LAKE TAHOE BOAT CRUISE DICOUNT COUPONS FOR 3 ADULTS AND 1 CHILD FOR FIRST TWO WEEKS OF JUNE 2013 BUT I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM DEAL HANDLER RE HOW TO PURCHASE THIS DEAL
  • Living Social Review
    Jb: This is a scam. I registered my 5 year old for winter futsal last season. The company cancelled the class due to low volume, and despite promises to return the money, they have refused to do so. It's been 4 months now, and all it's been is one excuse (and bounced check!) after another. Buyer beware!
  • Living Social Review
    Emmeline: Apparently monster aeration works out of the basement at (587) 434-7065. 3819 Sarcee Rd SW, Calgary, AB T3E 4T5
  • Living Social Review
    Chris: This company sucks!! We bought a Groupon coupon for a spring maintenenace package and still cannot book an appointment with them. We have been trying to book a date since the end of January and it is now the middle of May!! After numerous email on our part and attempts to contact by phone we are still getting the run-around. The last email we received from them in the middle of April said they...
  • Groupon Review
    Tori: I purchased this service and she has horrible customer service and you WILL not get an APPT for months!!! She cant handle clientle because she only works 20 hours per week. Find someone else its not worth the wait. Go to her page at http://www.eyetopiaspa.c... her next aval is the end of AUG.
  • Groupon Review
    Jill Maybry: RIPOFF and Groupon will NOT refund your money!! I purchased the $25 for $50 worth and the S/H which is NOT included is close to another $15! Not a good deal if you ask me. A lot of other sites offer much cheaper deals. Be careful when spending money on Groupon. They don't always give you a refund!
  • Groupon Review
    Jennelle: This was a BAD experience. The woman who runs this place (her name is Frida) is terrible at what she does. I should have known better and cancelled the appointment when I first met her. Nothing about her looks natural. Everything looks fake and tattooed on, and she has had an embarrassing amount of plastic surgery done. She worked on my lips and now I look like a hooker (not joking). My four-year...
  • Living Social Review
    Brina: bowtie group sucks will NEVER use this wack ass company EVEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRR again they didnt deliver what i paid for at all i was 0% HAPPY AT THE END OF THE NIGHT THEY STILL HAVE @ BOW DOWN AND LISTEN @ THE DOORMAN
  • Groupon Review
    Katie: The Service was Great! Lots of Colors to choose from, Spa was clean and Katie was Friendly, Organized and on time. Loved the Gift Shop too!
  • Groupon Review
    Philip: I purchased "Sonicare Tooth Brush Heads" on Groupon. The heads were advertised as being compatible with several models. Instead, they do not fit any models we own and based on the method and quality of manufacture it is clear that none of them will be compatible. The brush heads do not properly fit and fly off when the tooth brush is turned on. In addition, the overall quality is much lower than...
  • Groupon Review
    Lina: Please be aware that the services take place in her office located in her basement. There is no separet room to change, and when the session was over i had to change with her being present in the room. The masage was very rudamentery and not even close to your regular Sweedish or sports massages.
  • Living Social Review
    Jeff: I bought a coupon for unlimited vent cleaning in my house. the ad reads:“Techs clean vents and return with rotating brushes, thoroughly vacuum ducts, and deodorize the system using an all-natural productdetailsTechs clean vents and return with rotating brushes, thoroughly vacuum ducts, and deodorize the system using an all-natural productPlus, they'll remove troubleso...
  • Living Social Review
    Derek: This is a scam. Bought two vouchers through Living Social and they did not deliver. They conveniently cancel at the last minute and do not deliver. Avoid this deal.
  • Living Social Review
    Lisa: I want to. How do I get the code?
  • Groupon Review
    Leslie: DO NOT GO TO SUNSPRAY AIRBRUSH TANNING, the owner/manager is so rude over the phone and even more so in person. They are completely unprofessional. You will not feel welcome or comfortable in this establishment. When I called to get insight on what I should and should not do before getting the tan I got attitude and no answer to my question. PLEASE don't waste your money here. Once I walked...
  • Living Social Review
    Never Again: Please DO NOT go to this so called clinic. The employees are interns and you’re basically their guinea pig. This clinic is very unprofessional and what they call a consultation is actually walking you to a room basically answering your question with their best guess or with what you want to hear..this place looks like a underground black market location that is willing to get their hand in your...
  • Groupon Review
    Donna: I bought this Groupon and it is a scam. The office is nice and the staff is nice but they are just trying to get people in there so they can get money out of you. If you have insurance great, they are nice but maybe the kind of nice that some people are only to your face. You walk in and they make you watch a dvd and tour the office and smile and seem so sweet and then they say you have this or th...
  • Living Social Review
    Tina: I purchased one of the specials. I've called Joe at least four times in the last two weeks. He doesn't answer the phone or return messages. Extremely poor customer service.
  • Groupon Review
    Jack: I bought the deal then immediately rejected it after the guy who schedules was non-responsive to an immediate need so I could rent a place. He seemed pretty unconcerned about my needs. I don't recommend this outfit at all.
  • Living Social Review
    Sharon: This massage was excellent. Very good service.
  • Living Social Review
    Adjowa: Wonderful and cute idea for your daughter. Fun party

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews